Etheal

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Etheal
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Etheal ICO Review
Etheal ICO
Ticker: HEAL
ICO start: 2018-06-25 10:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-23 10:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 600 HEAL
Tokens: 92000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10 000 000 USD
Softcap: 4 800 000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 56.5%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Stanford educated Kung Fu world champion, Viktor Tabori (co-founder of Etheal) had a motorcycle accident in Thailand and decided to make healthcare more transparent.

Now he is on a good path with his global team and YOU can join the movement!

Blockchain-based​ ​incentivized​ ​global​ ​list​ ​of​ ​health​ ​professionals​ ​and content​ ​platform,​ ​helping​ ​patients​ ​save​ ​$7,000-$50,000​ ​on​ ​elective​ ​care costs​: patients will be able to search for and book specialists from around the world, indexed by their areas of focus and treatment methods, and peer-reviewed in their native language.

Description[edit]

The Etheal​ ​Trust​ ​Score​ ​(ETS)​ will reflect the general reliability of a wallet address. The score is a combination of factors, including how early and well a specific wallet address upvotes important and popular content and how much HEAL token the address owns.
The idea for ETS is based on the “believability score” from Bridgewater Associates - the biggest and most successful hedge fund in the world. Compared to a democracy where the majority decides, or autocracy where a selected minority decides, the believability score fosters idea meritocracy by weighing the votes of how believable the voter is [41]. ETS will be used to weigh upvotes when calculating stakes for the Weekly Contribution Endowment Fund.
The Etheal​ ​Rank​ ​Score​ ​(ERS)​ will reflect how much total value a user has generated in the ecosystem by, for example, writing useful content, showing up for appointments in time, or getting good reviews. The Etheal Rank will determine what special features an account has access to, like moderating disputes. Each transaction will be recorded in the blockchain with the address of the service provider and user, and encrypted details of the transaction. Both parties can write a review based on each transaction, and open a dispute when necessary. Resolving disputes without external intervention will be incentivized, but when necessary the issue will automatically be forwarded to a committee of moderators. Etheal Trust and Etheal Rank scores of all participants are updated automatically.
Care providers will be able to embed their reviews easily to their personal website with a dedicated review widget and API.

Review[edit]

2013 Doklist.com goes live: Medical service comparison website. Instant success with patients.
2014 Rapid development of Doklist.com: Listing 40000 physicians with more than 88000 medical services. 2 acquisition offers from competitors.
2015-2016 Business model R&D, Awards winning projects: Deloitte, Tech Fast 50 CEE #1 Award Golden Effie award (the Oscar of advertising effectiveness)
2017 Expansion to Brazil: 2.5M visits per year. Capacity to reach 230M people in Brazil and Hungary
Q4 2017: Token sale round one
$3M mid 2018: Expansion to 3 new countries, marketing. HEAL payment contract to buy discounted medical screenings. Content management beta: only doctors can write and edit content
$10M late 2018: Expansion to 5 new countries. Incentive fund contract. Etheal reviews contract. Content management public
$20M 2019: Expansion to 30 countries, marketing. Review embedding widget and API. Incentive fund share for charities. Paid physician highlight rank[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Prof. Dr. Tibor Bartha Harvard Medical School Alumnus Professor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tibor-bartha-90420b37/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
David Orban Singularity University, Network Society Ventures https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidorban/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
24.3
Michael Terpin Coinagenda, Transform Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelterpin/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
92.77
Shashwat Gupta Business Developer at Altcoin Buzz https://www.linkedin.com/in/shashwatgupta/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Roberto Medrano Former executive at HP and Sun Microsystems https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertomedrano Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
8.1
Suk Won Harold Kim Former HSBC and Hyundai Capital professional https://www.linkedin.com/in/harold-kim/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Peter Oszko Financial Advisor, Former Finance Minister of Hungary https://www.linkedin.com/in/oszko Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Barnabas Debreczeni Created the first Bitcoin ATM in Hungary https://www.linkedin.com/in/bdebreczeni/ Business and Tech Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dr. Gyorgy Cseh Ex-CEO of a $1.5 billion fund https://www.linkedin.com/in/gyorgy-cseh-dr/ Business and Tech Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Marcell Toth Sales Coach at Google https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelltoth/ Business and Tech Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Biro Roland Operations Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roland-b%C3%ADr%C3%B3-b269a05/ Business and Tech Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Norbert Lesko Tech Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/norbertlesko/ Business and Tech Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dr. Zoltan Toth Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoltan-toth-dr-4b242851/ Business and Tech Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dr. Mihaly Kertesz Co-Founder, Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihalykertesz/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Viktor Tabori Co-Founder, CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktortabori/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Levente Toth Senior Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/leventetothprocode/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Gabriel Cseri Senior Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-cseri-012b71b0/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dorina Pardi Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorina-pardi-167584a8/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Janka Bauer Experience Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/janka-bauer-16a940106/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Benjamin Benko Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminbenko/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Laszlo Marai Tech Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/atleta/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3

External links[edit]


Etheal on twitter
Etheal on telegram
Etheal on facebook
Etheal on medium
Etheal on bitcointalk
Etheal on github
Etheal on reddit
Etheal on youtube
Etheal official website
Etheal whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://etheal.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]