FRELDO

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
FRELDO
FRELDO ICO
Ticker: FRECN
ICO start: 2018-08-17 09:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-17 21:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 5,000 FRECN
Bonus: 1
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 80,000 ETH
Softcap: 4,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 75%
Minimum: 0.02 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Their goal is to make a revolution in the services market by implementing block chain technology to the business-client relationship, providing small business with the tools of large networks and companies.

Helping in development of small and medium businesses, Freldo network has created a platform where customers can quickly and easily find a quality specialist at the best prices, and specialists successfully develop, while securing the transactions for all network participants with the help of smart contracts.

Description[edit]

Freldo Inc., registered in Canada in 2011, is located in Toronto, Ontario. The company has developed a new social network called Freldo https://freldo.com/ . The name was chosen not by chance and derives from the word Friend. The motto of the company is «Trust Your Friends!»
Its uniqueness lies in the fact that from the very beginning it was created as a free public place, where small businesses and their customers – who are close friends and acquaintances – could communicate. At the same time, Freldo has become an example of successful implementation of new technologies in the interests of small and medium business development.
The developers of Freldo have set themselves the goal of eliminating all the major problems that small business today faces in the online space.
In particular, we are talking about the power of feedback, the high cost of advertising on popular Internet resources, the existing distrust of potential customers to service providers. Freldo also solves problems in the field of pricing, simplifies the calculations, which positively affects both the financial condition of small businesses and the wallet of ordinary consumers. The Freldo network is now exploring who to transition to using blockchain technology, with the support of experienced specialists in this area. Thanks to these modern technologies, it will be possible to establish direct communication between the seller and the buyer, excluding any interference or influence of intermediaries.

Roadmap[edit]

July 2018: Pre-ICO
August 2018: ICO
Q4 2018: Statement of work (SoW). Freldo staff expansion with high-qualified specialists
Q1 2019: Implementation of cryptocurrency payments, smart contracts and block chain technology in payment system
Q2 2019: Development and implementation of Mobile Application for Android and iOS
Q3 2019: Improvement of security system on the Freldo platform. Updating of partnership prog
Q4 2019: Implementation of multi-language customer support 24/7[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Eugene Olkhovski CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-olkhovski-8503892; https://www.facebook.com/eugene.olkhovski Eugene Olkhovski photo 3.4
Zelik Levit CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/zelik-levit-8b67b53; https://www.facebook.com/zelik.levit Zelik Levit photo 3.4
Pavel Brokhman Senior Technical Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-brokhman-41394514; https://www.facebook.com/pavel.brokhman Pavel Brokhman photo 3.4
Gennadiy Shlayer Enterprise Data Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/gennadiyshlayer; https://www.facebook.com/gennadiy.shlayer Gennadiy Shlayer photo 3.4
Stan Dubinsky Financial Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/standubinsky; https://www.facebook.com/stanislav.dubinsky Stan Dubinsky photo 3.4
Alex Manzyukov Lead Developer Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-manzyukov-3108b61a Alex Manzyukov photo 3.4
Yevgeny Merkulov Technical Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/yevgeny-merkulov-1436b2b Yevgeny Merkulov photo 3.4

External links[edit]

FRELDO on Twitter
FRELDO on Telegram
FRELDO on Facebook
FRELDO on Medium
FRELDO on Github
FRELDO on Youtube
FRELDO Official Website
FRELDO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://ico.freldo.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]