FTEC

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
FTEC
FTEC logo
FTEC ICO Review
FTEC ICO
Ticker: FTEC
ICO start: 2018-06-20 14:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-18 14:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 35,270 FTEC
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 848640000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 26,500 ETH
Softcap: 2,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 85%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

FTEC is an an ecosystem of intelligent services and neural networks for conducting effective trading activities on cryptocurrency markets.

Description[edit]

It is an ecosystem of intelligent services and neural networks for conducting effective trading activities on cryptocurrency markets. The idea behind FTEC is very clear: to create a holistic ecosystem that will contain all the necessary tools based on Aand Neural Networks for users with any level of experience and knowledge in the field of cryptocurrencies. Team have already working product which is on the market for almost a year and sucessfully trade for 10k+ active members. In near future this project will be a part of whole FTEC ecosystem. Team offers a complex of 15 original solutions for: 

  • Boosting trading efficiency.

  • Saving time of a trader.

  • Receiving the latest trends in the industry.

  • Improving trading strategies of users.

  • Minimizing the risks of the trading activity.

  • Studying the specifics of crypto trading.


Ensure your trading activities to FTEC and sleep well.

Review[edit]

July 2017: Ideology, teambuilding, setting a technical task,
architecture development for coinbot.club database.
August 2017: Template design development, signal subscription
mode, 2FA connection.
September 2017: Development of candlestick classifier, Orderbook
analyzer.
October 2017: Creating a new logo, redesign.
November 2017: Creating a coinbot.club blog, algorithms for intelligent
trading modules.
December 2017: Decision tree architecture, Bittrex API connection,
Poloniex, automatic API checking, affiliate program
development.
January 2018: Connecting the Binance API, Kraken, a support
department was created.
February 2018: Updating the payment system, fixing bugs.
March 2018: Landing creation, White Paper, preparation of
documentation.
April 2018: Pre-sale, interview-sessions, advertising campaign.
Report.
May 2018: Token Sale, full-fledged development. Report.
June 2018: Summing up, connecting the API of new exchanges,
creating Telegram Assistant, Adaptive Social Assistant,
Arbitrage Assistant, Telegram Assistant, staff expanding.
Report.
July 2018: Mobile App, Service of Trader's Behavioral Analysis,
statistics collection. Report.
August 2018: Exchange Order Management Module, interaction
testing with other modules, Price Notification Module.
Report.
September 2018: Development of network architecture, Analyzer of the
News Background, materials collection and tests for
Cryptoacademy, the launch of a full-scale marketing
campaign. RoadMap update. Report.
October 2018: Anomalous Volume Dynamics Analyzer. Report.
November 2018: Roadmap update, Cryptoacademy, Global Price Analyzer.
Report.
December 2018: Module for Cryptocurrency Portfolios Management.
Report.
January 2019: Desktop App. Report.
February 2019: Global testing, RoadMap update. Report.
March 2019: Trading Recommendation Platform. Report.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Tyler Sanford Part of 8 ICO’s raising $130+ Million. Strong knowledge of marketing experience with seven years of experience with Tech-Startups such as Yelp and Zenefits. TOP-50 from more than 25000 People on ICCbench.com. https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Advisor Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Andrei Popescu Co-Founder of COSS.IO & SCX Holdings and Seasoned Blockchain Tech Start-Ups Investor/Advisor. https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreidragospopescu/ Advisor Andrei Popescu photo 8.8
Andrey Dryga ICO Analyst | ICO-Anti-Scam expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-dryga/ Advisor Andrey Dryga photo 4.8
Jack Shin Alternative Investment Expert, Korean Blockchain Market Professional, Partner at Hexagon Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/jackhex/ Advisor Jack Shin photo 4.8
Vladimir Nikitin Co-founder of Top ICO Advisor, Legal consultant, Blockchain cryptocurrency specialist and a member of several Board of Directors. https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/ Advisor 185.4
Ihor Torshyn Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ihortorshyn/ Team Ihor Torshyn photo 4.8
Stanislav Ochkur Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/stasochkur/ Team Stanislav Ochkur photo 4.8
Viktor Daverman Developer TeamLead https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktordaverman/ Team Viktor Daverman photo 4.8
Alena Tymoshenko Content Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alenatymoshenko/ Team Alena Tymoshenko photo 4.8
Roscislav Gorbachov Head Trader https://www.linkedin.com/in/roscislavgorbachov/ Team Roscislav Gorbachov photo 4.8
Vlad Nesmiian Legal support https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlad-nesmiian-599159131/ Team Vlad Nesmiian photo 4.8
Evgeniy Sidelnikov CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeniy-sidelnikov-5b3507159/ Team Evgeniy Sidelnikov photo 4.8
Maxim Bashmakov Art Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximbashmakov/ Team Maxim Bashmakov photo 4.8
Luis Felicio Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/luis-felicio-b45368102/ Team Luis Felicio photo 4.8
Kateryna Klymko UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-klymko-305036160/ Team Kateryna Klymko photo 4.8
Denys Bannikov Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/denys-bannikov-2a056a73/ Team Denys Bannikov photo 4.8
Janine Lakhotska Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/janine-lakhotska-84434715a/ Team Janine Lakhotska photo 4.8
Oleg Mazurok Trading Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/olegmazurok/ Team Oleg Mazurok photo 4.8
Egor Osaulenko Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/egor-osaulenko-b073444b/ Team Egor Osaulenko photo 4.8
Tim Marchini Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/tmarchini/ Team Tim Marchini photo 4.8
Julián Marcelo Bernal González Cyber Security Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/julián-marcelo-bernal-gonzález-4578a285/ Team Julián Marcelo Bernal González photo 4.8

External links[edit]


FTEC on twitter
FTEC on telegram
FTEC on facebook
FTEC on medium
FTEC on bitcointalk
FTEC on github
FTEC on reddit
FTEC on youtube
FTEC official website
FTECbounty
FTEC whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ftec.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]