Faba Invest

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Faba Invest
Faba Invest logo
Faba Invest ICO Review
Faba Invest ICO
Ticker: FABA
ICO start: 2018-06-06 00:00:00
ICO end: 2019-06-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 FABA = 1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 107,200,000 FABA
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 107,200,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 67%
Minimum: 200 USD
Accepting: ETH

Revolutionary token that bridges the crypto community with the traditional venture capital market. The opportunity to be part of a powerful new investment movement. Faba supports startups with possitive impact on our environment, ecology, medicine, education.

Description[edit]

They are the co-creators of human potential Faba LTD is a venture capital company that invests in interesting projects, where Faba is getting company share.
Thanks to this investment and cooperation of Faba mentor team, the valuation of the company raises and then, with the necessary time horizon, the evaluated company shares are sold.
Faba was founded by a group of experienced people, whose interest is to support projects and teams of people with a globally positive ambition to influence the world.
The Common Vision has helped to define the target segments, which are changing the environment today and are contributing to each further step: IT technology and hardware, medicine, education, inventions.
The first investment horizon is set at 8 years, given the average time from financial support to the exit. The holder of Faba token is owning the token for the next investment rounds.

Roadmap[edit]

01.03.18 - 17.04.18: Private Sale Bonus 40%.
01.04.18 - 17.04.18: Marketing Boost.
18.04.18 - 05.06.18 : Pre-ICO Bonus 40%.
06.06.18 - 31.07.18 : ICO Bonus 40%.
01.08.18 - 30.09.18 : ICO Bonus 30%.
01.10.18 - 30.11.18: ICO Bonus 20%
01.11.18 - 31.12.18: 1ST stage funding startups
01.12.18 - 31.12.18: ICO Bonus 10%
01.01.19 - 31.01.19: ICO
01.02.19 - 28.02.19 : Marketing Boost Startup Articles
01.03.19 - 31.03.19: ICO Bonus 20%
01.04.19 - 30.04.19: ICO Bonus 15%
01.05.19 - 31.05.19: ICO Bonus 10%
01.06.19 - 30.06.19: ICO
Q3 2019: Stock exchange/Faba application
2019 - 2023: Funding Startups
2023 - 2027: Exit part - selling shares
2027: Next Investment Round, funding and selling[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alex Nakonechny CEO, Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-nakonechny-0a180a153/ Alex Nakonechny photo 3.2
Julia Zajacova CFO, Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-zajacova-048b9315/ Julia Zajacova photo 3.2
Radek Zejda CSO, member of the https://www.linkedin.com/in/bc-radek-zejda-mba-47614596/ Radek Zejda photo 3.2
Lenka Love Mentor, member of Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/lenka-love-311b9875/ 3.2
Maksim Beliaev Ideamaker Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksim-beliaev-b38284ab/ Maksim Beliaev photo 3.2
Jonathan Todd Mentor, member of the board Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathantodd/ 3.2
Zahar Deina ICO advisor, member of the board Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahar-deina-43a361157/ Zahar Deina photo 5.2
Jan Mejzlik Lawyer, member of the board Faba Invest https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-mejzl%C3%ADk-07aa5345/ 3.2
Nikolai Isayev Mentor, member of the https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolaiisayev/ Nikolai Isayev photo 3.2
Joseph Deignan Mentor, member of the board Faba Invest 3.2
Zdenek Sluka Mentor, member of the board Faba Invest 3.2
Robert Beisenov Mentor, member of the board Faba Invest 3.2
Alena Rewa Andryskova Mentor, member of the board Faba Invest 3.2
William Jalloul Mentor, member of the board Faba Invest William Jalloul photo 3.2
Blake Wittman 3.2
Robert Breadon 3.2

External links[edit]

Faba Invest on Twitter
Faba Invest on Telegram
Faba Invest on Facebook
Faba Invest on Bitcointalk
Faba Invest on Github
Faba Invest on Reddit
Faba Invest on Youtube
Faba Invest Official Website
Faba Invest Bounty
Faba Invest Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://vc.fabainvest.com/home

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]