Fan360

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Fan360
Fan360 logo
Fan360 ICO Review
Fan360 ICO
Ticker: FAN
ICO start: 2018-10-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 FAN = 1 USD
Tokens: 30000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 25 ETH
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, Fiat

The Fan360 project is a blockchain-based platform for sports fans, that covers the complete fan experience. Fans get a holistic overview of everything that is happening with their favourite sports stars in real time. All the social media, news, scores and statistics are available on one site and fans can personalize what they want to follow. Besides that, fans get rewarded for their engagement through our tokenization system and get access to special fan experiences.

We have developed a digital platform for fans, where they get a holistic overview of everything that is happening with their favourite sports stars in real time. Fan360 enables fans to be just one click away from all the fuss on all the social media, news and scores, without manually visiting every single site and downloading all the apps to follow them. Now this is finally possible on just one platform, one site - Fan360.

Description[edit]

Finally a platform which saves your time, not uses it!
have developed a digital platform for fans, where they get a holistic overview of everything that is happening with their favourite sports stars in real time. Fan360 enables fans to be just one click away from all the fuss on all the social media, news and scores, without manually visiting every single site and downloading all the apps to follow them. Now this is finally possible on just one platform, one site - Fan360! Yes, we make accessing your favourite content easy.
43% of fans said that the consumer motivation to like or follow a brand is because they were offered a contest where they can win a prize related to the sport. But let’s be honest, who doesn’t want to be rewarded. Fan360 is like winning a prize all the time. Imagine being rewarded for what you love most – supporting your favourite sports star, club or brand. do that through our tokenization system which is based on blockchain technology – you engage, you get rewarded. For contributing content fans will get tokens which can be used for purchasing tickets, other merchandise or a special experience which is only available through our platform.
The MVP is already up and running and we are engaging with more than 126.000 followers in our social networks, demonstrating that thereisa highdemandforour kindof product.
In addition, our exceptional ambassadors will greatly assist with our ambitious growth plan and expansion across various sports. Twenty top sports stars, with 200+ million followers share our belief in the value and utility of our comprehensive fan platform and will actively promote it.
Based on the early user responses to Fan360, coupled with our awesome ambassadors and a top-notch team, we plan to drive 7 million users to the site within 6 months and grow our service to include other sports.

Review[edit]

Q4 2016: Working MVP - Beta MVP web (R&D form /not live) under the name of 9inesports.
Q1 2017: Agreement with RCD Espanyol.
Q2 2017: Agreement with CF Reus.
Q3 2017: Joined Microsoft global sports innovation center.
Q4 2017: Reached 100k followers.
Q1 2018: Developing mobile App Version 1.0 (Android & iOS).
Q2 2018: Launching Beta Test App Version 1.0 (Android & iOS) & Rebranding to Fan360 and start running campaigns - for fans.
Q3 2018: Initial Coin Offer and Launching the FAN Token.
Q3 2018: Build user base of football fans: 20 stars with more than 200 Million followers combined engage in the first 2 months.
Q4 2018: Product upgraded with smart contract and contribution system.
Q1 2019: Minimally 7 million users engaged 1st partnership for selling of tickets and merchandise and B2B segment partnerships.
Q2 2019: Grow partnership with clubs, leagues and brands.
Q3 2019: User base: 15 million.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Katja Gersak Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/katja-gersak-591b4a15/ Katja Gersak photo 4
Mark Zule Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-zule-70a44316/ Mark Zule photo 4
Nina Gaspari Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ninagaspari/ Nina Gaspari photo 4
Martin Jordan Chief Technology Office https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjordansc/ Martin Jordan photo 4
Matheus Provinciali Chief Innovation Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/matheus-provinciali-9s/ Matheus Provinciali photo 4
Sara Trontelj Communications Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-trontelj-a52633138/ Sara Trontelj photo 4
Katja Kek Marketing Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/katja-kek-723115a/ Katja Kek photo 4
Peter Northing Business Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/peternorthing/ Peter Northing photo 4
Primoz Bohinc Head of Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/primo%C5%BE-bohinc-16431817/ Primoz Bohinc photo 4
Richard Lofgren Representative for North America https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-lofgren-4b28005/ Richard Lofgren photo 4
Mario Fischetti Regional Manager for South America https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-fischetti-b9b2a869/ Mario Fischetti photo 4
Grega Likar Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/grega-likar-3b6ab826/ Grega Likar photo 4
Elad Dolev Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/elad-dolev-46099813/ Elad Dolev photo 6.8
Kevin Harrington Entrepreneur and original shark on the Shark Tank https://www.linkedin.com/in/thekevinharrington/ Advisor Kevin Harrington photo 6
Nikita Sachdev Entrepreneur, social media influencer, crypto-enthusiast and host. https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-sachdev-a42465150/ Advisor Nikita Sachdev photo 17.2
Robert Schwertner Blockchain influencer, crypto blogger, speaker https://www.linkedin.com/in/robby-schwertner/ Advisor Robert Schwertner photo 11.6
Haven Arlene Au CEO of Asia Blockchain Expo, Founder of Block Magazine https://www.linkedin.com/in/haven-arlene-au/ Advisor 4
Jared Polites Partner at Blockteam Ventures, Marketing specialist (40+ ICOs) https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredpolites/ Advisor Jared Polites photo 79.9
Moses Ilunga Founder of Altcoin Investing and cryptocurrency influencer https://www.linkedin.com/in/moses-ilunga-70bba694/ Advisor Moses Ilunga photo 4
Sachin Bhargava Serial Entrepreneur, Co-Founder of Kukushin.tech https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-bhargava-619aa288/ Advisor 20.4
Reuben Godfrey Co-Founder, Blockchain Association of Ireland and Irish Chamber of Commerce in Slovakia https://www.linkedin.com/in/reuben-godfrey/ Advisor Reuben Godfrey photo 82.3
Shahar Namer Founder of ICO Rocket and early Bitcoin investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaharnamerventure/ Advisor 10.6
Marko Filej Serial Entrepreneur, CEO & Co-Founder of SportyCo https://www.linkedin.com/in/markofilej/ Advisor Marko Filej photo 6
Nathan Christian Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-christian-90365414a/ Advisor Nathan Christian photo 34

External links[edit]


Fan360 on twitter
Fan360 on telegram
Fan360 on facebook
Fan360 on medium
Fan360 on bitcointalk
Fan360 on github
Fan360 on reddit
Fan360 on youtube
Fan360 official website
Fan360 whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://fan360.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]