FarmaTrust

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
FarmaTrust
FarmaTrust logo
FarmaTrust ICO Review
FarmaTrust ICO
Ticker: FTT
ICO start: 2018-06-15 12:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 FTT = 0.05 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 600,000,000 FTT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,250,000 USD
Softcap: 7,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, BCH, DASH, XRP, XMR, ZEC, Fiat

FarmaTrust has created a platform which eliminates counterfeit drugs, creates efficiencies in the pharmaceutical industry, and allows the purchase of genuine drugs anywhere and online. Built on blockchain, our system utilizes artificial intelligence and big data analysis.

Description[edit]

Cross Platform
FarmaTrust works with any system, and is compatible with any platform. It is safe, secure, encrypted, and immutable.
Artificial Intelligence
FarmaTrust utilises AThey technology to analyze data to create efficiency and interact with users.
Big Data
FarmaTrust system provides the most comprehensive data about the pharmaceutical industry in real time and globally.
Global
FarmaTrust system works internationally, with differing serial numbers, different regulations and different countries.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2016: Identified the counterfeit drug problem
Researched the pharmaceutical market
Deep research into the problem
Q2 2016: Research into blockchain
How does it work
Discover available platforms
Identify the best platforms
Q3 2016: Search for blockchain engineers
Project details
Research code
Q4 2016: Developed first version
Full stack developers onboarded
Establish architecture and design
Q1 2017: Working prototype available
Provide demonstration of prototype
Inclusion of AI and machine learning
Q2 2017: Extend FarmaTrust management team
Explore financing options
Team structure changed
New IT members recruited
Q3 2017: Advisers sought and appointed
First drafts of whitepaper
Expansion of the product definiton
Demonstrate MVP to interested parties
Q4 2017: Private pre-sale
Q1 2018: Complete Dashboard MVP
Start Agile Smart Contract Design & Development
Q2 2018: Launch Extension of MVP
Complete platform product design
Complete Zoi framework
Complete UX Design
Continue App Design & Development
Finalise Technology Stack
Start Design and Development of AI Services & Data Analytics
Ready QA Infastructure
Token Distribution Event
Q3 2018: Release critical featuresets of Dashboard
Finalize Platform Scalability Design
POC Platform Scalability, Performance & Security
Continue API Design & Development
Continue APP Design & Development
Stress, Performance Test of API Ecosystem
Stress, Performance Test of Interoperability Interfaces
Start Exchange Design
Test Production Infrastructure Readiness
Complete Global Data Centre Design
Continue extension of Dashboard design, development & testing
Launch Pilot Client Implementations
Pre-TDE Completed
Q4 2018: Launch and Publish Apps to App Store and Play Store
Complete API development
Complete Exchange Design & Development
Continue Design of AI Services
Q1 2019: Launch API Gateway
Stress, Performance Test of Zoi Platform
Zoi Production Release
Zoi Exchange Release
Develop AI Services
Develop Data Analytics
Q2 2019: Global rollout of Data Centre
Zoi Platform Extension
Zoi Exchange Extension
Create Blockchain adaptor
End-to-End Testing of Zoi Platform extension
End-to-End Testing of Zoi Exchange extension[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
David Allen Cohen Chief Technology Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidallencohen/ Advisors David Allen Cohen photo 12.4
Stephen Cole Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/coleproductions/ Advisors Stephen Cole photo 4.4
Chris Saynor Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrissaynor/ Advisors Chris Saynor photo 4.4
Timothy Mackey Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/tkmackey/ Advisors Timothy Mackey photo 4.4
Kate Enright Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-enright-89241856/ Advisors Kate Enright photo 4.4
Anders Larsson Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Advisors 121.82
Joakim Holmer Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/ Advisors Joakim Holmer photo 114.32
Anthony Tudor St John Chairman https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonys1 Team Anthony Tudor St John photo 4.4
Raja Sharif CEO, Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/rsharif Team Raja Sharif photo 4.4
Peter Bryant COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterbryant1 Team Peter Bryant photo 4.4
Shahnawaz Aziz CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahnawaz-aziz-3ba2599/ Team Shahnawaz Aziz photo 6.4
Steve Mcavoy Head of Implementation https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-mcavoy-9358084/ Team Steve Mcavoy photo 4.4
Sinan Djevdet Developer Team Sinan Djevdet photo 4.4
Eszter Bohus Head of Global Brand & Markcomms https://www.linkedin.com/in/eszter-bohus-5b67a41/ Team Eszter Bohus photo 4.4
Jeffrey Middelbos Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-middelbos-36971883/ Team Jeffrey Middelbos photo 4.4

External links[edit]

FarmaTrust on Twitter
FarmaTrust on Telegram
FarmaTrust on Facebook
FarmaTrust on Medium
FarmaTrust on Bitcointalk
FarmaTrust on Github
FarmaTrust on Reddit
FarmaTrust on Youtube
FarmaTrust Official Website
FarmaTrust Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.farmatrust.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]