Feedchain

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Feedchain
Feedchain logo
Feedchain ICO Review
Feedchain ICO
Ticker: FEED
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 FEED = 0.000084 ETH
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 46,200 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 35%
Accepting: ETH

Feedchain rely on a sophisticated stack of technology including mobile phones, high-speed data, GPS, and APPs in combination with the Ethereum blockchain to create a de-centralized and tokenized economy within the food industry. In this token economy, people can use their houses as restaurants business and farmers, fishers or gardeners can use their houses as a market to sell their products. Millions of people now have a means to work from home and earn money.

Feedchain home-based restaurant platform will be an immediate means to provide employment to millions of unemployed homeowners around the globe. A means through which consumers around the globe will have access to endless varieties of pleasurable meals and freshly harvested groceries. In a short time, FEEDCHAIN will be a household name and a new blockchain economy

Description[edit]

They present FEEDCHAIN— A state of the art decentralized platform on which people can use their houses as home-based restaurants, and farmer’s fishers, or gardeners can use their houses as home-based farmer’s markets. 
Their team is growing, and we are seeking out partnerships with interested parties. They are highly complimented and appreciated for our idea and have gotten great mentorships and partnerships that helps us fine tune our vision and refine our market propositions. They are thankful to our supporters, partners, all willing to participate in our ICO. They are setting the stage for a whole new economy.

Roadmap[edit]

Q3 2018: Pre-sale and crowdsale
Q4 2018: FEEDCHAIN BETA launch
FEED releases on exchanges
Q1 2019: FEEDCHAIN BETA evaluation
Q2 2019: Official final product launch[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Elvis Chi Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/elvis-chi-8b0359110/ Elvis Chi photo 3.6
Alexandra Ivanskaya Senior Marketing Supervisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandraivanskaya/ Alexandra Ivanskaya photo 3.6
Rodrigo Queiroz Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodrigo-queiroz-306a6811a/ Rodrigo Queiroz photo 3.6
Hira Siddiqui Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/hira-siddiqui-96b60a74/ Hira Siddiqui photo 5.6
Oleksii Toporkov Business Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksii-toporkov/ Oleksii Toporkov photo 3.6
Nenad Jelavic Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nenad-jelavic-42487194 Nenad Jelavic photo 3.6
Ana Jankovska SMM https://www.linkedin.com/in/ana-jankovska-08b657130/ Ana Jankovska photo 3.6
Malik Umair Ethereum Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/malik-umair-webdeveloper/ Malik Umair photo 3.6
Farhana Shorna Marketing Assistant https://www.linkedin.com/in/farhana-shorna-253173160/ Farhana Shorna photo 3.6
Emily Newmen Copy Writer https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-newmen-58b8a7138/ Emily Newmen photo 3.6
Muhammad Younas https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-younas-57397676/ Advisors Muhammad Younas photo 3.6

External links[edit]

Feedchain on Twitter
Feedchain on Telegram
Feedchain on Facebook
Feedchain on Medium
Feedchain on Bitcointalk
Feedchain on Reddit
Feedchain on Youtube
Feedchain Official Website
Feedchain Bounty
Feedchain Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://www.feedchain.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]