FidelityHouse

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search

FidelityHouse​ is a ​Social Content Network​ that allows users to be updated on their own interests, publish contents earning on views and be part of a fun and innovative community. The consolidated experience of the italian project, born with zero marketing budget, thanks to the unique performance together with important recognitions, become in a few years one of the leading websites in Italy with 750 million page views per year.

All original contents published are remunerated in relation to visits received, in ​FidelityHouse Coins​, FidelityHouse cryptocurrency.

UGC model: issues and opportunities[edit]

Content is the king: as early as 1996 Bill Gates understood the immense power of contents for web development, defining them as the means by which we can expect "most gains on the internet". Is it different today?

“User generated content is the new king” Always basis of the platform business, FidelityHouse has studied the User Generated Content sector identifying opportunities and problems, and offering at the same time solutions to give the right value to the authors.

The relationship between "content creators" and "platforms" is definitely the weak point of the entire ecosystem, which treats customers as a "product" and in fact deprives them of the paternity of their contents. In FidelityHouse's vision, authors must be owners of the contents they have created, that are and will become more and more the curriculum of the information society, in which competency and influence are "liquid assets" not relegated to limited professional categories. Whether they are photos, articles, guides, tutorials or recipes, contents are therefore an investment for the author, a real capital that guarantees, in addition to reputation and influence, an income over time and for this reason it must be certified and protected. For platforms and publishers even a "not professional" author is strategic: it is therefore necessary a new approach based on fairness and transparency to be able to attract and retain them.

Mission[edit]

Our mission is to become a reference platform for authors and publishers of original and high quality contents, offering services aimed at their attribution, protection and monetization. Taking advantage of the new technological paradigm it is possible to make content lifecycle management fairer and more transparent, formalising and certifying the relationship between author and Publisher. FidelityHouse is the first Publisher to choose this innovative approach, that takes advantage of the blockchain technology, as the basis of the editorial project, making it at the same time accessible to independent authors and third-party publishers through the services offered by FidelityHouse Chain.

FidelityHouse Coin[edit]

FidelityHouse Coin is the cryptocurrency that allows you to enjoy all the services of the platform and monetize the value generated from authors’ contents.

FidelityHouse Coin is an ERC20 Token based on the best known, versatile and mature blockchain: Ethereum. The Smart Contract underlying FidelityHouse Coin sets in a transparent way the dynamics of creating a cryptocurrency at all stages (pre-ICO, conversions ICO and post ICO).

Business Model[edit]

Author The author writes a content and submits it to the platform

FidelityHouse Chain The originality of the content is verified through the FidelityHouse Chain plagiarism service and recorded on blockchain. The author grants the license to FidelityHouse through the revenue sharing model.

Moderators Two moderators, authoritative about that topic, evaluate the content independently and determine if it can be published or should be revised by the author

Content Published content, linked to an interest, is displayed to registered users, through a custom feed, and visitors from search engines, social networks and other sources

Monetization Monetization is shared among author, moderators and platform, according to predefined percentages

FidelityHouse Wallet The FidelityHouse Coins earned by the author and moderators are credited to the user’s wallet and can later be spent to buy services within the FidelityHouse Chain or converted through Exchange.

ICO informations[edit]

➔ ICO start date: October 31, 2018

➔ ICO end date: February 28, 2019

➔ Token ticker: FIH

➔ Platform: Ethereum

➔ List of accepted currencies: ETH

➔ Token supply: 1.000.000.000

➔ Distributed in ICO (token): 500.000.000

➔ ICO or pre ICO price: 1 FIH = 0.0002 ETH

➔ Softcap: 50.000.000 FIH

➔ Hardcap: 500.000.000 FIH

➔ Whitepaper URL: https://www.fidelityhouse.io/assets/docs/FidelityHouse_WhitePaper_EN.pdf

Team members[edit]

Francesco Fasanaro​: Founder / CEO LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-fasanaro-05260625/

Alessandro Benini: ​Co-Founder / CMO / Project Manager / Monetization Expert LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessadrobenini/

​Alessandro Bellato​: ​Co-Founder / CTO / Cloud Architecture - Cyber Security / Blockchain Design & Business Model LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandrobellato/

Riccardo Benelle​: ​Marketing Consultant LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/riccardo-benelle-109660163/

Filippo Marcassoli​: ​Marketing Consultant LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/filippo-marcassoli-6b261620/

Luca Del Torchio​: ​Marketing Consultant LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-del-torchio-9716587/

Giuseppe Bronzino​: ​Sales Director LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppebronzino/

Vittorio Ferrari​: ​Business Developer LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/vittorio-ferrari-2216384/

​Michele Carbonara​: ​Business Developer LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-carbonara-93a1b940/

Stefano Giomo​: ​Software Architect - Machine Learning Leader LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-giomo-1a376b163/

Filippo Ferrazini​: ​Product Developer LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/filippo-ferrazini-64447a157/

Giacomo Rocco​: ​Product Developer LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/giacomorocco/

Mirko Giocondo​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirko-giocondo-690763b2/

Floriana Calabrese​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/floriana-calabrese-6a4765b2/

​Fabrizio Ferrara​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrizio-ferrara-4b288b93/

Ivana Currao​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivana-currao-583a22b4/

Maria Cianciaruso​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-cianciaruso-b2841166/

​Marcella Chimenti​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcella-chimenti-03183896/

​Monica Garavello​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/monica-garavello-360175163/

Katia Pivato​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/katia-pivato-830705162/

Giovanna Barone​: ​Content Curator LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanna-barone-b35a305b/

​Giuseppe Chimenti​: ​CFO LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppe-chimenti-b23330110/

Advisors[edit]

Vladimir Nikitin​: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/

Simone Cocking: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/

Nikolay Shkilev: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/

Alvise Saccomani: ​Finance​ ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/alvise-saccomani-a3a30021/

Francesco Nazari Fusetti: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/francescon/

Giacomo Arcaro: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/giacomo-arcaro-crypto/

​Giovanni Casagrande: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/casagrandegiovanni/

Sebastiano Cappa: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastianocappa/

Marco Valenti: ​Advisor LinkedIn URL: ​https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentimarco/

Social[edit]

● Facebook: ​https://www.facebook.com/FidelityHouseInternational/

● Twitter: ​https://twitter.com/Fidelity_House

● LinkedIn:​https://www.linkedin.com/company/fidelityhouse-international/

● Bitcointalk ann thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5042323

● Medium: ​https://medium.com/fidelityhouse

● Telegram: ​https://t.me/FidelityHouseInternational

● Github: ​https://github.com/FidelityHouseInternational

● Reddit: ​https://www.reddit.com/user/fidelityhouse

● Youtube Video URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LYU-seC-kek

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]