FintechFans

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
FintechFans
FintechFans logo
FintechFans ICO Review
FintechFans ICO
Ticker: FINC
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 280 FINC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,950,000 EUR
Softcap: 800,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Accepting: ETH

FintechFans is Building a Decentralized Marketplace for one-off tasks and short-term positions. The Marketplace is a completely novel, decentralized application. As it consists, at its core, as a set of Smart Contracts on the Ethereum blockchain, interference by any party, including the FintechFans Company itself is impossible. Their dream is: - Cutting out the middleman, lowering costs - Offering a decentralized review system, leading to honest and unbiased insights - Enabling peer to peer payment without the possibility for dispute.

Description[edit]

The way the contracters' staffing industry works nowadays is sub-par: Recruiters are an all-powerful man-in-the-middle. They drive up prices, harming quality of work in the end. They have to be very secretive about the professionals in their network to ensure they will be paid for placement, endangering the quality of selection on the company's side.
They envision a world where professionals have a profile that is not the result of centralized assessment and review. Instead, it is a detailed historical overview of all activities within the field of work. Because transactions and performed jobs are logged in a decentralized datastore, participants of the platform can use their own methods and tools for assessment of quality. For example: data can be interpreted in such a way that companies select specialists that meet their requirements of prior work experience. Whereas specialists can select companies that have the reputation of paying 50%.

Roadmap[edit]

Quarter 4, 2017: Start Pre-Sale
Last Day of Pre-Sale
Quarter 1, 2018: Start Decentralized Crowdsale
Last Day of Decentralized Crowdsale
Start of Development
Integrating the FintechCoinwith the existing FintechFans Job Board
Quarter 2, 2018: Development and beta-testing FintechFans Decentralized Marketplace
Quarter 3, 2018: Release FintechFans Decentralized Marketplace[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Julian Lagus Legal Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-lagus-1b930564/ Advisors Julian Lagus photo 3
Agustin Rubini FinTech Veteran https://www.linkedin.com/in/agust%C3%ADn-rubini-959273/ Advisors Agustin Rubini photo 3
Jan Albert Jager Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/janalbertjager/ Advisors Jan Albert Jager photo 3
Michel Herder Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/michel-herder-831859a/ Advisors Michel Herder photo 3
Paul Hagens Payments Professional https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-hagens-33631310/ Advisors Paul Hagens photo 3
Chrisjan Pauw Cryptocurrency expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisjan-pauw-aa7673117/ Advisors Chrisjan Pauw photo 3
Michelle Katics FinTech Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/michellekatics/ Advisors Michelle Katics photo 3
Anthony Dell RegTech Evangelist https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonydell/ Advisors Anthony Dell photo 3
Marcel van Oost CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelvanoost/ Team Marcel van Oost photo 3
Wiebe-Marten Wijnja CTO, DLT Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiebe-marten-wijnja-99990b130/ Team Wiebe-Marten Wijnja photo 3
Frank Jansema CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-jansema-76862710/ Team Frank Jansema photo 3
Rene van Pelt CMO, Crypto Veteran https://www.linkedin.com/in/rene-van-pelt/ Team Rene van Pelt photo 3
Paul Scholtens Legal Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-scholtens-417089123/ Team Paul Scholtens photo 3
Ratko Stambolija Community Manager, Cryptocurrency Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/ratko-stambolija/ Team Ratko Stambolija photo 8.2

External links[edit]

FintechFans on Twitter
FintechFans on Telegram
FintechFans on Facebook
FintechFans on Medium
FintechFans on Bitcointalk
FintechFans on Youtube
FintechFans Official Website
FintechFans Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://tokensale.fintechfans.com/