FlipNpik

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
FlipNpik
FlipNpik logo
FlipNpik ICO Review
FlipNpik ICO
Ticker: FNP
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 FNP = 0.10 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 350000000
Tokentype: Stellar
Hardcap: 35,000,000 EUR
Raised: 0
Platform: Stellar
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, DASH, DOGE

FlipNpik is the first blockchain-based collaborative social media tailored for local businesses. In the FlipNpik ecosystem, the value generated is distributed in an equitable and decentralized manner among all active collaborators : consumers, businesses and ambassadors partners. The primary mission is to contribute to the improvement of the local economy and to promote the circuits of local and responsible consumption.

Description[edit]

FlipNpik is the first Collaborative Social Media for local businesses operating in an Ecosystem based on the Blockchain technology, in which the value generated is distributed in an equitable and decentralized manner among all active collaborators. The primary mission is to contribute to the improvement of the local economy and to promote the circuits of local and responsible consumption.

The FlipNpik Platform
The FlipNpik platform offers businesses enhanced visibility generated by the participation of their community. The participatory model gives users-collaborators the opportunity to get rewards or remunerations for their actions.

Value Creation
Users-collaborators contribute to the value creation by enhancing businesses’ visibility through different actions, by adding new businesses on the app or by becoming an Ambassador Partner.

The FlipNpik token and the Flip Social
The FlipNpik (FNP) is a utility token, distributed and identified on the Stellar Platform. The Flip Social is a reward system dedicated to stimulate and retain the users of the Platform.

Sharing of the value
In return for their positive actions, users-collaborators receive Flip Social that they can use to benefit from instantaneous promotions, to discover and obtain products or simply to be entertained with the available games on the Platform. Ambassadors Partners receive a remuneration from their business when they actively contribute to increase the visibility of the business within the Ecosystem.

Review[edit]

2016-2017: FLIPNPIK APP
- News feed
- Registration of businesses by ambassadors
- Flip Social reward system
- Games
2018: BLOCKCHAIN INTEGRATION
- Connection to the Blockchain
STELLAR
- Issue of FNP tokens
- Transaction management
FLIPNPIK PLATFORM
- Games integration
- Instantaneous promotions
- Notification system
- Interactions between users
- Tagging and advanced search
COMMERCIALIZATION
- Market penetration in Europe and Asia
- Strategic partnerships
2019: ADVANCED BLOCKCHAIN INTEGRATION
- Proposal of a new platform architecture
PLATFORM FLIPNPIK
- Dashboard and smart data
- Marketplace
- Augmented reality
COMMERCIALIZATION
- Market penetration in North-Africa and Oceania
- Strategic partnerships[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Henri Harland CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/henri-harland-162998156/ Henri Harland photo 4.4
Richard Marganne President https://www.linkedin.com/in/marganne/ Richard Marganne photo 4.4
Serge Helou CTO (Technology & Innovation) https://www.linkedin.com/in/serge-helou-84a673a/ Serge Helou photo 4.4
Jessica Nguyen-Hoang Director business development https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicanguyenhoang/ Jessica Nguyen-Hoang photo 4.4
Sébastien Fabbi CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sfabbi/ Sébastien Fabbi photo 4.4
Mélissa Marganne Business operations manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/m%C3%A9lissa-marganne-19b944b7 Mélissa Marganne photo 4.4
Artem Shatalov UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-shatalov-32784043/ Artem Shatalov photo 4.4
Ouissem Gombra Community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ouissem/ Ouissem Gombra photo 4.4
Nadège Bacchetti Accounting and financial analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadegebacchetti/ Nadège Bacchetti photo 4.4
Ian Scarffe Marketing advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/ Advisors 230.63
Simon Cocking PR advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Jason Hung Mobile business advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonhung-earth/ Advisors 143.2
Laurent Leloup Blockchain advisor Advisors Laurent Leloup photo 11.8
Christophe David DMS INVESTMENTS https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophe-david-cfo/ Advisors 15
Hubert de Vauplane Legal Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/hubert-de-vauplane-18297621/ Advisors 14
Nikolay Shkilev Strategic business advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor Advisors 175.5
Vladimir Nikitin Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv Advisors 185.4
Phillip Nunn Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillip-nunn/ Advisors 115.3
Jeremy Khoo Retail Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo/ Advisors Jeremy Khoo photo 74.61
Eric Alexandre Ceret Creative Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-alexandre-ceret-2184315/ Advisors Eric Alexandre Ceret photo 4.4
Nadira Hajjar President (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadira-hajjar-93511a41 Collaborators Nadira Hajjar photo 4.4
Xavier Harland CFO (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/xavier-harland-6b821127/ Collaborators Xavier Harland photo 4.4
Geneviève Wiedmann Harland Legal counsel (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/genevievewharland/ Collaborators Geneviève Wiedmann Harland photo 4.4
Alexandra Jargilo Director of visual production (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-jargilo-41b43413a/ Collaborators Alexandra Jargilo photo 4.4
Adrien Charretton Senior multimedia graphic designer (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrien-charretton-b378b421/ Collaborators Adrien Charretton photo 4.4
Chloé Champoux-Rhéaume Content creator (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/chlo%C3%A9-champoux-3a52b7ab/ Collaborators Chloé Champoux-Rhéaume photo 4.4
Elias Serrano Graphic Designer (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/eesgram/ Collaborators Elias Serrano photo 4.4
Marion Lafon Communications and public relations coordinator (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/marion-lafon-130837ab/%20 Collaborators Marion Lafon photo 4.4
Jatin Dudhat Web application developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jatin-dudhat-31254765/%20 Collaborators Jatin Dudhat photo 4.4
Paras Chodavadiya Android Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/paras-chodavadiya-91328948/ Collaborators Paras Chodavadiya photo 4.4
Camille Fertel PhD Economic Science Specialist in mathematical and algorithmic elaboration and modeling https://www.linkedin.com/in/camille-fertel-85402781/ Collaborators Camille Fertel photo 4.4
Mathilde Marcy Master in Business Analysis, Quantitative Methode works Specialist in mathematical and algorithmic elaboration and modeling https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathildemarcy/%20 Collaborators Mathilde Marcy photo 4.4
Elie Chatta Business development agent in the Middle East and in North Africa https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-chatta-918168115/ Collaborators Elie Chatta photo 4.4
Naheda Hajjar Marketing and sales agent in the Middle East and in North Africa https://www.linkedin.com/in/naheda-al-hajjar-30a7a25a/%20 Collaborators Naheda Hajjar photo 4.4
Samantha Damis Event and customer relations coordinator (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-damis-50736766/ Collaborators Samantha Damis photo 4.4
Julien Debut Commercial development https://www.linkedin.com/in/julien-debut-911b1a75/ Collaborators Julien Debut photo 4.4
Kevin Pitt Content creator (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevpitt/%20 Collaborators Kevin Pitt photo 4.4
Xavier Baloche Content creator (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/xavierbaloche/ Collaborators Xavier Baloche photo 4.4
Gauravkumar Parvadiya Mobile developer (FlipNpik North America) https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-parvadiya/ Collaborators Gauravkumar Parvadiya photo 4.4
Ian Lin Strategic Partner for Business Development in Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-lin-74264b126/ Collaborators 4.4

External links[edit]


FlipNpik on twitter
FlipNpik on telegram
FlipNpik on facebook
FlipNpik on medium
FlipNpik on bitcointalk
FlipNpik on reddit
FlipNpik on youtube
FlipNpik official website
FlipNpikbounty
FlipNpik whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://flipnpik.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]