GBX

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GBX
GBX logo
GBX ICO Review
GBX ICO
Ticker: RKT
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 RKT = 0.10 USD
Hardcap: 27,000,000 USD
Softcap: 10,000,000 USD
Raised: 27000000

The Gibraltar Blockchain Exchange (GBX) aims to be a world-leading institutional-grade token sale platform and cryptocurrency exchange. Built upon principles of decentralisation and community consensus, we seek to create a new era of trust, openness and global acceptance for the crypto industry, one quality token listing at a time.

Description[edit]

GBX is a member of the GSX group of companies, of which GSX Group Limited is ultimate parent (“GSX Group”). GBX proposes to establish the Gibraltar Blockchain Exchange (GBX) and seek approval from the Gibraltar regulator within Gibraltar’s DLT regulatory framework.
The aim is for GBX to become a fully integrated utility token sale platform and digital asset exchange (“GBX Market”) licensed under the DLT regulations during the first half of 2018.
GBX is in a unique position to offer the GBX Market within the environment of a stock exchange and therefore provide much-needed anti-money laundering and know-your-customer (“AML/KYC”) standards, quality control, accountability and transparency to the digital asset market. With the corporate governance, management expertise and regulatory experience of the GSX, GBX proposes to follow a similar governance and rules-based system for admission and trading of digital assets and cryptocurrencies.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Nick Cowan CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-cowan-00a1a439/ Nick Cowan photo 3.3
Philip Young Group Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-young-189312a4/ Philip Young photo 3.3
William Rawley Group Legal Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-rawley-b83b1958/ William Rawley photo 3.3
Adrian Hogg CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-hogg-3561b5153 Adrian Hogg photo 3.3
Ben Soh Executive Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-soh-68924b148/ Ben Soh photo 3.3
Thomas Chao Director Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/tchao1980/ Thomas Chao photo 3.3
David Wang Executive Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-wang-27589a35/ David Wang photo 6.9
Daniel Evans Manager Listings & Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/danieljgevans/ Daniel Evans photo 3.3
Ted Quek Head of Technology Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/tedquek Ted Quek photo 3.3
Daryl McFarlane CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/daryl-mcfarlane-a0757348/ Daryl McFarlane photo 3.3
Andrew Pal CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-pal-0869814/ Andrew Pal photo 3.3
Christopher Bruno Marketing & Communications Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopherbruno83/ Christopher Bruno photo 3.3
Donovan Obosi Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/donovan-obosi-0b4999105/ Donovan Obosi photo 3.3
Daniel Cole Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielc2/ Daniel Cole photo 6.1
Yew Kiat Phang https://www.linkedin.com/in/yew-kiat-phang-2a346321/ Advisors Yew Kiat Phang photo 3.3
Jehan Chu https://www.linkedin.com/in/jehan-chu-637101/ Advisors Jehan Chu photo 3.3
Joey Garcia https://www.linkedin.com/in/joeygarcia/ Advisors Joey Garcia photo 3.3
Eddy Travia https://www.linkedin.com/in/startupeddy/ Advisors Eddy Travia photo 6.3
Bruno Callaghan Advisors Bruno Callaghan photo 3.3
Mike Costache https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikecostache/ Advisors Mike Costache photo 19.6

External links[edit]

GBX on Twitter
GBX on Telegram
GBX on Facebook
GBX on Medium
GBX on Bitcointalk
GBX on Reddit
GBX on Youtube
GBX Official Website
GBX Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]