GENEXI

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GENEXI
GENEXI logo
GENEXI ICO Review
GENEXI ICO
Ticker: GEN
ICO start: 2018-06-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 GEN = 0.01 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 8400000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 70,000,000 USD
Softcap: 20,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, BCH, XMR, DSH, LTC, B2B, USDT

There are many challenges facing the biotech industry today, such as quality assurance, counterfeiting and research intransparency. GENEXI is determined to deliver a holistic solution in the form of a transparent and comprehensive blockchain-based ecosystem on to the market. Within GENEXI Ecosystem biotech start-ups and projects will be able to find financial and advisory support to establish and scale-up their production. Upon entering the GENEXI Platform, distributors will be able to provide their services and build networks with vendors, while regular customers will gain an access to complete immutable data about the products. At the same time, third-party service providers will be able to present their support to other participants of the community. GENEXI plans to integrate its unique blockchain solution throughout the entire supply chain management process in order to fight drug counterfeit, fraud and quality manipulation and ensure full transparency at every level.

Description[edit]

GENEXI combines the expertise of renowned specialists in the biotech industry to create a thriving ecosystem for biotech strartups and established pharmaceutical companies of different sizes and levels of operation.

GENEXFoundation is an organisation employing a wide range of high-profile biotech professionals to provide manual heuristic analysis for the most detailed venture assessment and evaluation.

GENEXFoundation will use its expertise and funds to select the most promising biotech startups for grant awarding.

GENEXPlatform is an innovative solution provided by the GENEXDev Team for the e-commerce market in order to support GENEXEcosystem development. The Platform will unite biotech producers, distributors, retailers and end-consumers in one blockchain-based solution operating as a global ecosystem.

Review[edit]

2014 : Primary Scientific and Medical Research.
Q1 2017: GENEXI Establishment.
Q3 2017: Ecosystem and Platform Development.
Q1 2018: Low Level Design Launch.
Q3 2018: Ecosystem Alpha Version Testing.
Q4 2018: Smart-Contract Development and Testing. Grant Application Program Launch.
H1 2019: Ecosystem Complete Version Launch.
H2 2019: Official Public GENEXI Accelerator Report.
2020: Further Ecosystem Development and Scaling.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Katrina Arden Escrow https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrina-arden-70260426/ Katrina Arden photo 10.4
Alexey Zhelyaskov Founder, CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-zhelyaskov-2a46aa15b/ Alexey Zhelyaskov photo 4.4
Alexey Kirillov Co-Founder, COO Alexey Kirillov photo 4.4
Roman Gilvanov Managing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-gilvanov-29274073/ Roman Gilvanov photo 4.4
Sergey Tiurin Head of Medical Research Sergey Tiurin photo 4.4
Andrew Zharkov Head of Finance Andrew Zharkov photo 4.4
Alexey Nosikov Head of Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-nosikov/ Alexey Nosikov photo 4.4
Andrew Marcus Head of Strategy http://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chuyko-ab69854 Andrew Marcus photo 4.4
Bogdan Stepanov Head of Business Development http://linkedin.com/in/bogdan-stepanov-963644a5 Bogdan Stepanov photo 4.4
Anton Sklovets Head of Research Anton Sklovets photo 4.4
Daria Goriychuk Head of HR https://www.linkedin.com/in/daria-goriychuk-09ba92162/ Daria Goriychuk photo 4.4
Alexander Novoselov Biotech Analyst Alexander Novoselov photo 4.4
Anton Nizhenkov Investment Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-nizhenkov-701674147/ Anton Nizhenkov photo 4.4
Dennis Sarkar Ecosystem Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-sarkar-318267150/ Dennis Sarkar photo 4.4
Jacques Miabouna Strategy Consultant Jacques Miabouna photo 4.4
Vladimir Stark Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/vandr/ Vladimir Stark photo 5.4
Anastasia Verbitskaya SMM https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-verbitskaya-a4b300119/ Anastasia Verbitskaya photo 4.4
Denis Baldakov Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-baldakov Denis Baldakov photo 4.4
Artem Targosh Community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-targosh-a475a8160/ Artem Targosh photo 4.4
Stepan Razenkov Business Analyst Stepan Razenkov photo 4.4
Anna Rafaelli Chief Editor https://www.facebook.com/annarafaelly Anna Rafaelli photo 4.4
Inna Leonova Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/inna-leonova-38b969125/ Inna Leonova photo 4.4
Anna Fursova PR Manager https://www.facebook.com/Fursyy Anna Fursova photo 4.4
Margarita Ilina PR Manager Margarita Ilina photo 4.4
Egor Stepanov Head of IT https://www.linkedin.com/in/egor-stepanov-852676163/ Egor Stepanov photo 4.4
Alexander Abarevich Technical Support Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-abarevich-57591494/ Alexander Abarevich photo 4.4
Anti Danilevski ICO advisor https://ru.linkedin.com/in/danilevski Advisors Anti Danilevski photo 4.4
Malcolm Tan Advisor https://sg.linkedin.com/in/malcolmtan Advisors Malcolm Tan photo 15
Roel Wolfert Advisor https://nl.linkedin.com/in/roelwolfert Advisors Roel Wolfert photo 7.4
Philip McMaster Advisor https://cn.linkedin.com/in/philipmcmaster Advisors Philip McMaster photo 4.4
Richard O'Rourke Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rsorourke/ Advisors Richard O'Rourke photo 4.4
Manuel Rimarachin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-rimarachin-2137672a/ Advisors Manuel Rimarachin photo 4.4

External links[edit]


GENEXI on twitter
GENEXI on telegram
GENEXI on facebook
GENEXI on medium
GENEXI on bitcointalk
GENEXI on reddit
GENEXI on youtube
GENEXI official website
GENEXI whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://genexi.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]