GGRocket

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GGRocket
GGRocket logo
GGRocket ICO Review
GGRocket ICO
Ticker: GGT
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 GGT = 0.1 USD
Tokens: 150,000,000 GGT
Tokentype: EOS
Hardcap: 15,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: EOS
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: BTC, ETH

GGRocket - the analytical tool for raising sales for gaming businesses and boosting experience for gamers.

GG Guard - an escrow system that decides if the deal has been fulfilled in game.

GG Robot - a mechanism that utilises big data and machine learning technology in order to create specified and personalised offers for each customer based on their preferences.

Description[edit]

The GG Rocket project has been evolving for over two years and has turned from  a marketplace  for  gamers,  to  a  high  tech  company,  that  uses  data  analysis and machine learning technologies to produce high-quality target advertisement.  GG Rocket  introduced  auto  escrow,  reliant  on  video  recognition and game APThey interaction. All these highly valuable and complex technologies do not work to their 100% without an intermediary that can bring them together. 
We  have  analysed  the  blockchain  industry  and  decided  that  blockchain  can  be the heart of the GG Rocket ecosystem. Blockchain will bring user's, information, video  recognition  as  a  part  of  machine  learning  process,  all  together and increase the productivity of our system to a previously unreachable level. Moreover users - the most critical part of any decentralised project  (and  we  aim  o be one) - will be able to benefit from their interaction  with the system directly through GGT. 

Roadmap[edit]

2016-2017: Total amount of completed transactions by community members is more than 50 million $.
Q1 2018: Community strengthening and GG-Token framework establishment.
Q2 2018: Blockchain development.
Q3 2018: Ggrocket.ai alpha version test by early GGT users (Test net)
Q4 2018: GGRocket blockchain platform Main net launch
Q1 2019: 15 games at Ggrocket.ai
Q3 2019: 5 partners are accepting GGT as a payment method on their website
Q3 2019: More than 5 games at Ggrocket.ai: League of Legends, Overwatch, Dota2, CS:GO, WoW and other
Q2 2020: 50+ platforms for trading in games are accepting GGT[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alexey Belyankin Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-belyankin-4b435915a/ Alexey Belyankin photo 3.7
Margarita Sikora CFO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/margarita-sikora-6751b687/ 3.7
Alexander Yurganov CTO & Co-founder. Development and technical architecture https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-yurganov-79813415b/ 3.7
Viсtoria Lipatova COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/yomaaan/ Viсtoria Lipatova photo 3.7
Denis Bondarenko Machine learning developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-bondarenko-19b8713b/ 3.7
Ivan Sankov Data scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-sankov-45a11815b/ 3.7
Zakhar Kabackiy UX/UI designer, Front-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahar-kabatsky-81196915a/ Zakhar Kabackiy photo 3.7
Emin Aliekperov СМО/Product & Co-founder. Marketing strategy and realization product management https://www.linkedin.com/in/emin-alekperov-42b7a2ba/ 3.7
Andrey Simakov Product manager in WoW https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-simakov-26047315b/ Andrey Simakov photo 3.7
Vladimir Tomin Community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-tomin-7726bb15a/ Vladimir Tomin photo 3.7
Dmitry Sokolov Business Development and IR. https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunseifer/ Dmitry Sokolov photo 3.7
Sergey Manokhin Back-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-manokhin-a77587a5/ 3.7
Anastasia Galgashova Investor & Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-galgashova-90b03a88/ 3.7
Victor Ochirov Gaming community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-ochirov-691657114/ Victor Ochirov photo 3.7
Jeremy Khoo Serial Blockchain Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo/ Jeremy Khoo photo 74.61
Michael Kim CEO & Founder of CoinInside Former executive of EA, Microsoft, Blizzard, Wargaming, and Havok https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-byungsoo-kim-b9b32824/ Advisors 22.8
Kohei Shinoki Marketing strategy consultant https://www.facebook.com/kohei.shinoki?ref=br_rs Advisors 3.7
Kirill Chuvakov Product manager GOSU.AI https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirchuvakov/ Advisors Kirill Chuvakov photo 3.7
Kentaro Harada Director, ICO investor Ambassador in Japan https://www.facebook.com/kentaro.harada.758 Advisors 7.7
Tair Mamedov Creative director, actor, producer. 60out Hollywood game designer and themuseumofselfies.com founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/tair-mamedov-3818b0123/ Advisors Tair Mamedov photo 3.7

External links[edit]

GGRocket on Twitter
GGRocket on Telegram
GGRocket on Facebook
GGRocket on Medium
GGRocket on Bitcointalk
GGRocket on Github
GGRocket on Youtube
GGRocket Official Website
GGRocket Bounty
GGRocket Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ggrocket.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]