GIG9

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GIG9
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
GIG9 ICO Review
GIG9 ICO
Ticker: GIG
ICO start: 2018-06-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 GIG = 0.11 USD
Tokentype: ERC223
Hardcap: 37 000 ETH
Softcap: 3 000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Minimum: 0.01 ETH

GIG9: the future of the global services industry, reimagined on the Ethereum blockchain technology. GIG9’s revolutionary platform will be first of its kind to promoting a peer-to-peer decentralized marketplace, controlled independently by the market participants.

Based on the Uber model, leveraging mobile devices and geo location, consumers can quickly find trusted and skilled service providers in their vicinity, connecting the consumer and the service provider conveniently at the tap of the smartphone. This also enables price transparency and cost efficiency for all parties, integrity of service history and contractual fulfillment via smart contracts. Users can pay or be paid for services by Cryptocurrency.

GIG9 is tomorrow’s solution for the $2 trillion gig economy.

Description[edit]

GIG9 is investing to develop a platform based on Blockchain technology. Why blockchain? Because this technology allows buyer and seller to interact in a trustless manner and ensure fulfillment for both parties which is a paradigm shift for the service industry. The multilayer architecture of the GIG9 platform ensures the security and reliability of its product and features.
The GIG9 Core Infrastructure leverages a range of solutions from in-house to cloud and a service provider data center to closely knit the multiple level of APIs, mapping services, temporary and permanent data storage needs and end users or business applications integrations.
Furthermore, the analytical, reporting and monitoring engines provide a range of data streams to feed into our AThey component for speedy but transparent and verified provisioning of any service.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2017: The Ideation
Q3 2017: Team Development
Q4 2017: ICO Preparation
Q1 2018: ICO Phase
Q2 2018: Token Launch in Exchanges
Q4 2018: Product Beta Launch
Q1 2019: Service Launch In UK
Q1 2020: Service Launch Top 20 Cities
Q2 2021: Top 50 Cities Coverage
2022: Global Cover[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Misha Malik CEO & Founder http://www.linkedin.com/in/misha-malik-acca-cia-certifr-bsc-hons-699970106
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.8
Cedric Loyens Investor Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/cedricloyens/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Denis Muraviev Internet of Things (IOT) - Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmuravyev/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Frederik Metz Technical & Smart Contracts https://www.linkedin.com/in/frederikmetz/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Malik Ali Fintech Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/malikking92/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
David Jaquete Crowd Funding Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-jaquete-mart%C3%ADn-648b0925/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Ily Maisanda Regtech & Compliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilymaisanda/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Sebastian Louwaege Business Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-louwaege-1bbaa865/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
John Fisher Chief Strategic Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-fisher-41b8291/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Jimmy Lee Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmy-lee-884522b0/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Vitor Lourenço Marketing Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitorlourenco/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
7.7
Mujeeb Shariq AI & Machine Learning https://www.linkedin.com/in/mujeeb-ur-rehman-shariq-9221267a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Qaisar Nawaz Chief Information Security Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/qaisar-nawaz-50847933/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Erin Pacoma Marketing & PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-vp-56017913b/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Michal Zofaj Financial Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/michal-%C5%BEofaj-cfa-a2296315/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Sayf Cam Linguistic Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayf-cam-854872140/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Maia Sidamonidze https://www.linkedin.com/in/maia-sidamonidze-00b56513/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Henri Kennedie https://www.linkedin.com/in/hkennedie/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Robbert Walstra Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/robbert-walstra-ll-m-80431431/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
20.72
Sheikh Mohammed Irfan Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheikh-mohammed-irfan-a24b416a/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7

External links[edit]

GIG9 on Twitter
GIG9 on Telegram
GIG9 on Facebook
GIG9 on Medium
GIG9 on Bitcointalk
GIG9 on Github
GIG9 on Reddit
GIG9 on Youtube
GIG9 Official Website
GIG9 Bounty
GIG9 Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.gig9.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]