GOeureka

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GOeureka
GOeureka logo
GOeureka ICO Review
GOeureka ICO
Ticker: GOT
ICO start: 2018-07-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-30 23:59:59
Price: 1 GOT = 0.30 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 600000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 150,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Accepting: ETH

GOeureka is a travel tech company utilising blockchain technology to build a hotel booking platform. Our mission is to decentralise the hotel booking sector and deliver greater transparency by allowing hotels to directly connect with their customers. As a technology partner to hotels, GO aims to provide a dynamic digital experience to users and eradicate the high commission structures imposed by online travel agents. By reducing the financial commitments of hotels to third-party booking platforms, GO’s vision is to enable hotels to focus more resources on providing better intrinsic value and services to travellers around the globe.

Description[edit]

GOeureka is a travel tech company utilising blockchain technology to build a hotel booking platform. mission is to decentralise the hotel booking sector and deliver greater transparency by allowing hotels to directly connect with their customers. As a technology partner to hotels, GO aims to provide a dynamic digital experience to users and eradicate the high commission structures imposed by online travel agents. 
By reducing the financial commitments of hotels to third-party booking platforms, GO's vision is to enable hotels to focus more resources on providing better intrinsic value and services to travellers around the globe.

Review[edit]

Dec 2017 – Feb 2018: Development of MVP
and smart contract.
Presale of GO Tokens.
Mar 2018 – Aug 2018: Launch of GO Token Sale.
Development of App and
Booking website.
Marketing and connecting
with potential partners.
2019: Build key partnerships with
Hotel groups.
Develop loyalty network for
interoperable points spending
on platform.
Development of multiple
cryptocurrencies payment.
Launch of augmented
reality feature.
Sep 2018 – Dec 2018: Launch of product Beta test with partner
hotels.
Product market launch.
Development of loyalty points.
GO platform to launch and accept bookings.
Launch of digital marketing campaign
and customer acquisition program.
2020: Expand loyalty network across industries.
Have global market reach.
Develop loyalty network blockchain.
Exploration of customer big data and analytics.
Launch of entertainment feature.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Manraj Rai Founder & Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/manraj-rai-6a199799/ Manraj Rai photo 4.1
Justin Lim Co-Founder & Chief Growth Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinlim7/ Justin Lim photo 4.1
Tejvinder Singh Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tej-bhuller-34a509154/ Tejvinder Singh photo 4.1
Chan Huan Gee Chief Visionary Officer Ex-Country Director, Agoda https://www.linkedin.com/in/huan-gee-chan-5621a435/ Chan Huan Gee photo 4.1
Ray Lee Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/chen-hui-ray-lee-947228a4/ Ray Lee photo 4.1
Shuk Huay Koh Chief Product Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/shuk-huay-koh-b309b1b6/ Shuk Huay Koh photo 4.1
Lisa Yeoh Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisamyeoh/ Lisa Yeoh photo 4.1
Andras Kristof Chief Technology Officer Yojee Limited https://www.linkedin.com/in/andraskristof/ Advisors Andras Kristof photo 19.4
Maria Nakpil Ex-VP Regional Marketing and eCommerce, Hilton Asia-Pacific https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-nakpil-3513091/ Advisors Maria Nakpil photo 4.1
Trond Vidar Bjoroy Head of Product Development and Implementation, ATPI https://www.linkedin.com/in/trondbjoroy/ Advisors Trond Vidar Bjoroy photo 4.1
Subhajit Mandal CFA-Director, LumenLab–MetLife Innovation Centre https://www.linkedin.com/in/mandalsubhajit/ Advisors Subhajit Mandal photo 4.1
Rhenu Bhuller Partner and SVP, Frost & Sullivan https://www.linkedin.com/in/rhenu-bhuller-ba4a599/ Advisors Rhenu Bhuller photo 4.1
Louise Daley Deputy Chief Executive Officer Asia Pacific, AccorHotels https://www.linkedin.com/in/louise-daley-3524a73b/ Advisors Louise Daley photo 4.1
Amarpreet Singh Blockchain Consultant & ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/amarpreetsingh2/ Advisors Amarpreet Singh photo 102.4

External links[edit]


GOeureka on twitter
GOeureka on telegram
GOeureka on facebook
GOeureka on medium
GOeureka on bitcointalk
GOeureka on github
GOeureka on reddit
GOeureka on youtube
GOeureka official website
GOeureka whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://goeureka.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]