Galleon Quest

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Galleon Quest
Galleon Quest logo
Galleon Quest ICO Review
Galleon Quest ICO
Ticker: SEA
ICO start: 2018-06-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-12 00:00:00
Price: 1 SEA = 0.50 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 280 SEA
Tokentype: ERC20
Softcap: 10,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

GALLEON QUEST enables external investors to purchase a part of its historic shipwreck backed projects by bringing the opportunity to market by means of a very unique ICO, in order to create an opportunity to gain value in the ICO through the gold, silver, gems and other treasure recovered by GQ for the coin holder. To that end, we plan that initially, 20% of the recovery will go to buying back some coins from the coin holders and discontinuing use of the bought back coins to potentially lift the value of each SEA Coin. They believe this will lower the volatility of market prices for the tokens and increase demand by limited supply.

Galleon Quest (GQ) was formed to take advantage of the work done over hundreds of years of history. GQ was formed to take advantage of calamities that befell many a people during those periods, including not only the original ship owners and crew, but any salvors who came along afterwards with primitive equipment or lack of adequate funding. They are modern day pirates, but pirates with a purpose. Or, perhaps it would be more accurate if you think of us as “privateers” rather than pirates, as privateers were legally licensed for their work, and we will be working within the law, not outside of it. If you want in on the excitement then read on about how to claim your booty.

Description[edit]

Galleon Quest IO - The most adventurous and mystical ICO of all times. Aiming to Recover and Preserve Ancient Sunken Treasure as Assets and you can own those treasures by buying your share as SEA Tokens. It’s like a game, only in real life.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Lee Spence http://www.shipwrecks.com/about-spence;https://www.linkedin.com/in/shipwrecks/ Lee Spence photo 3
James Sinclair https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-sinclair-559959a/ James Sinclair photo 3
Lawrence Duprey Financial and Strategic Advisor Lawrence Duprey photo 3
Keith Duffy https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-duffy-4002ab1a/ Keith Duffy photo 3
Dave DeBorde https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-deborde-6596b3bb/ Dave DeBorde photo 3
Robert H. Baer Robert H. Baer photo 3
Cameron Cox CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-cox-0104a916/ Cameron Cox photo 3
Adam Strothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamstrothman/ Adam Strothman photo 3
Sam Talari https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-talari-b278531 Sam Talari photo 5.9
Dali Kranzthor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kranzthor/ Dali Kranzthor photo 3
Aleksi Aaltonen https://www.linkedin.com/in/eerikaleksiaaltonen Aleksi Aaltonen photo 10.4
Mari Luukkainen https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariluukkainen Mari Luukkainen photo 5.1
Olga Krynina https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-krynina-420150155/ Olga Krynina photo 5.9
Jan Borgelin https://www.linkedin.com/in/janborgelin Jan Borgelin photo 3

External links[edit]

Galleon Quest on Twitter
Galleon Quest on Telegram
Galleon Quest on Facebook
Galleon Quest on Medium
Galleon Quest on Bitcointalk
Galleon Quest on Github
Galleon Quest on Reddit
Galleon Quest on Discord
Galleon Quest Official Website
Galleon Quest Bounty
Galleon Quest Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]