Game Protocol

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Game Protocol
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Game Protocol ICO Review
Game Protocol ICO
Ticker: GPT
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1,500 GPT
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 8,699,999,999,999,999 GPT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 58%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Game Protocol is a decentralized fundraising platform for games, where developers can create and sell their own crypto-based in-game currency to video game fans and crypto enthusiasts, to fund their game project.

Description[edit]

Game Protocol is meant to solve several of the key problems that both developers and gamers feel in the video game industry.
One of the key aspects of Game Protocol is our reward based crowd funding platform GameStarter.
In GameStarter developers can create and sell their own crypto-based in-game currency based on Game Protocol Token. This is done via the use of smart contracts that allow the easy creation of tokens. With the use of the Bancor liquidity pool, Players can easily exchange between in-game currencies.
By developing a decentralized game store, it avoids biases all centralized stores have, and offer a level playing field regardless of the developer’s notoriety, budget or seniority.
In our decentralized game store, all that truly matters is a game’s user ranking which will be verified by blockchain technologies.
Game Protocol also allows game developers to use its unique development tools. This includes a random number generator, wagering options for games, and a Unity 3D based wallet amongst other things.
With the use of its own cryptocurrency, it guarantees greater security for gamers, as no credit card or bank details will be required for the purchase of games or in-game microtransactions. The use of Game Protocol Tokens also allows players to be anonymous.
By offering innovative solutions to deep-rooted issues in the world of video games by using decentralization and blockchain technologies, Game Protocol plans on building an economy around the gaming industry. By decentralizing its platform, it will offer greater transparency and give power back to gamers and developers.

Roadmap[edit]

2014 - GamyTech Founded: ■ Company Incorporation
■ Team Building
■ Platform Development
2015 - Going Live: ■ Launch of 7 mobile games
■ First 100K Users
2016 - Exponential Growth: ■ 3.5 Million Downloads
■ 20 Million USD won by players
Q1 2017 - Creation of Game Protocol: ■ Concept Definition
■ White Paper
■ Demo Launch
Q4 2018 - Crowdsale Opening: ■ Token Sale
■ Fundraising
Q1 2019 - Early Releases: ■ Unity3D Wallet
■ Wagering Platform
■ Random Number Generator
Q3 2019 - Main Releases: ■ GameStarter Launch
■ Coworking Community
■ Mobile AppStore
■ Downloadable Store
Q4 2019 - Major Improvements: ■ Unreal Wallet
■ RNG version 2.0[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Michael Halimi https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-halimi-a2746b94/?ppe=1 Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Avi Bouhadana https://www.linkedin.com/in/avi-bouhadana-6abab82b/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Yankel Hassan https://www.linkedin.com/in/yankel-hassan-700264/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Michael Benitah https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-benitah-68223b11/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Melissa Blau https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissablau/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
14.6
Joseph Borg https://www.linkedin.com/in/jfborg/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
11.5
Patrick Mockridge https://www.linkedin.com/in/pmockridge/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Tal Ron https://www.linkedin.com/in/talron/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Elie Galam CIO of Eastmore Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-galam-85414b3v Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
31.5
Jonathan Swerdlow CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathanswerdlow/; https://twitter.com/swerdlowj; https://www.facebook.com/jon06 Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Paul Huang Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-huang-b9896a7b/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Moshe Elbaz CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/moshe-elbaz-0799722b/; https://www.facebook.com/moshee2 Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Efraim Wolpert CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/efraim-wolpert-099a0b10/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Idan David Artictic Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/idan-david-454aa194/; https://www.facebook.com/IdanDavidArt/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Vlad Piliavsky Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlad-piliavsky-a30a1677/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Yoni Renous Game Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yonirenous/; https://www.facebook.com/yoni.renous Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Natasha Pashkovsky Game Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/natasha-logunova-09558610a/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Jonathan Ganor Head Content Writer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-ganor-91111412a/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Nir Shor SFX Specialist Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Alex Ross Digital Media Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-ross-866a22a3/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Isaac Leyne Community Manager/French Content Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaac-leyne-610783150/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Amit Sadot Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-sadot-b98a5873/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Esther Malka Benivri Legal Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/esther-a-malka-954684145/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5
Shlomo Messinger Accountant https://www.linkedin.com/in/shlomo-messinger-0124729/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.5

External links[edit]

Game Protocol on Twitter
Game Protocol on Telegram
Game Protocol on Facebook
Game Protocol on Medium
Game Protocol on Github
Game Protocol on Reddit
Game Protocol on Youtube
Game Protocol Official Website
Game Protocol Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://www.gameprotocol.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]