GigTricks

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GigTricks
GigTricks logo
GigTricks ICO Review
GigTricks ICO
Ticker: GBTC
ICO start: 2018-09-01 08:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 23:59:59
Price: 1 GBTC = 0.248 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 250000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 35,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,500,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 25%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

GigTricks has built a blockchain-based ecosystem to increase transparency, trust, and reliability among the platform participants. Every action including review and skill ratings will be verified within the immutable blockchain.

As such, nothing can be forged within the ecosystem. The GigTricks objective is to create the world’s first 360° freelance and on-demand ecosystem which will be trusted by a community of millions.

Ultimately, we’ve built the GigTricks platform to help fight global recession by creating unlimited opportunities for talented individuals so that they can simply find the gigs, work from home, generate income and spend on their consumer needs resulting a true economic growth.

Description[edit]

GigTricks is founded by industry veterans Amir Shaikh, Omair Latif and Sadiq Hameed as they wanted to disrupt the way things are running in the freelance and on-demand economy and offer them with a solution that will align the unconventional workforce in a way to leverage the overall global economy. In essence, it is an ecosystem whose foundation is formed on the blockchain technology to strengthen the security and increase the transparency among the community members.
The freelance and on-demand economy are lacking the principle standards to form a trusting business relationship between clients and freelancers. To solve this problem, GigTricks has built a blockchain-based ecosystem to increase transparency, trust, and reliability among the platform participants. Every action including review and skill ratings will be verified within the immutable blockchain. As such, nothing can be forged within the ecosystem. The GigTricks objective is to create the world’s first 360° freelance and on-demand ecosystem which will be trusted by a community of millions. Ultimately, we’ve built the GigTricks platform to help fight global recession by creating unlimited opportunities for talented individuals so that they can simply find the gigs, work from home, generate income and spend on their consumer needs resulting in a true economic growth.

Review[edit]

JUN 2016: Idea
SEP 2016 : Start Development
FEB 2017: Company Formation
OCT 2017 : GigTricks Fiat Marketplace Website Launch (Beta Version)
DEC 2017: GigTricks Fiat Marketplace Website Launch (Operational Version)
FEB - MAR 2018: GigTricks Fiat Marketplace iOS and Android Apps Launch
MAR 2018: Achieved 10,000+ Supporters
APR - MAY 2018 : Private Sale
JUN 2018: Pre-ICO
JUL - AUG 2018 : ICO
Q4 2018: List GBTC on Exchanges and GigTricks Marketplace Beta Launch (blockchain module)
Q4 2018 : GigTricks iOS and Android Apps Beta Launch (blockchain module)
Q1 2019 : GigTricks Learning Launch
Q1 2019: GigTricks Pro Launch
Q2 2019 : GigTricks Social Launch
Q2 2019 : GigTricks Point of Sale (PoS) Launch
Q2 2019 : GigTricks Advertising Network
Q3 2019: GigTricks Local Representation Offices in 20+ Countries
Q4 2019 : Further Improvements for Usability, Functionalities, Web & Mob Platforms
Q4 2019 : Celebrate Over 2M user base and on going Global Customer Acquisition on Large Scale[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Simon Cocking Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisor Simon Cocking photo 230
Nathan Christian Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-christian-90365414a/ Advisor Nathan Christian photo 34
Drs. E. (Edwin) van den Berg Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwin-van-den-berg-33665565 Advisor Drs. E. (Edwin) van den Berg photo 4.5
J. (Joppe) Sikma Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joppe-sikma-6ab637146/ Advisor J. (Joppe) Sikma photo 4.5
Labib Farag Labib Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/labibfarag Advisor Labib Farag Labib photo 4.5
Amir Shaikh FOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/amir-shaikh/ Team Amir Shaikh photo 4.5
Omair Latif CO-FOUNDER & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/omair-latif-0019433/ Team Omair Latif photo 4.5
Sadiq Hameed CO-FOUNDER & CHIEF BLOCKCHAIN OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadiqhameed/ Team Sadiq Hameed photo 4.5
Waseem Akbar REGIONAL DIRECTOR WESTERN MARKETS https://www.linkedin.com/in/waseemakbar/ Team Waseem Akbar photo 4.5
Abdul Jabbar REGIONAL DIRECTOR EASTERN MARKETS https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdul-jabbar-patel-3473b047/ Team Abdul Jabbar photo 4.5
Omer Javed PROJECT DIRECTOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/omer-javed-a297391a Team Omer Javed photo 4.5
Fahmi Maroof CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/fahmi-maroof-6021a841/ Team Fahmi Maroof photo 4.5
Ibrahim Ali SENIOR DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/ibrahim-ali-6b80564b/ Team Ibrahim Ali photo 4.5
Sana Siddiqui CONTENT MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/sana-siddiqui-935b9690/ Team Sana Siddiqui photo 4.5
Zubair Khan UI/UX CREATIVE MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-zubair-khan-81390657/ Team Zubair Khan photo 4.5
Muhammad Haseeb SEO MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-haseeb-a81a7424/ Team Muhammad Haseeb photo 4.5
Mohsin Butt SENIOR DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-mohsin-butt-250b9a160/ Team Mohsin Butt photo 4.5
Muhammad Samir SENIOR DEVELOPER Team Muhammad Samir photo 4.5

External links[edit]

GigTricks on twitter
GigTricks on slack
GigTricks on telegram
GigTricks on facebook
GigTricks on medium
GigTricks on bitcointalk
GigTricks on github
GigTricks on reddit
GigTricks on discord
GigTricks on youtube
GigTricks official website
GigTricksbounty
GigTricks whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.gigtricks.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]