Grapevine

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Grapevine
Grapevine logo
Grapevine ICO Review
Grapevine ICO
Ticker: GVINE
ICO start: 2018-07-04 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 GVINE = 0.10 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 346500000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,500,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 42%
Accepting: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USD, EUR

Grapevine World is a decentralized, borderless ecosystem for the seamless, standardized exchange of healthcare data. In it, health data is exchanged according to (IHE) methodology – an existing set of standards that has been used in federal level projects worldwide. Grapevine enables the seamless exchange of health data in a standardized, secure manner. We provide to individuals access to their complete picture of patient data and enable utilization of health data based on informed consent.

Description[edit]

While nearly every other sector churns with rapid transformation wrought from the insights of Big Data, healthcare stagnates, stunted by a legacy of bloated, piecemeal and uncoordinated technology development.
It is a legacy present in the smallest interactions to the largest infrastructure projects. The local hospital tabulates data in a different format to the local family doctor, leading to errors in medication prescription. The traveling expat cannot access his own health data when requiring treatment away from home.
In the WHO’s 2017 report, assessing progress on the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals, lack of
empirical data is cited as one of the major obstacles to formulating the necessary policy to “ensure healthy lives and promote well-being for all at all ages.”
Solving the interoperability problem is a vital prerequisite for this kind of broad-scale data collection. If every health facility in Cameroon uses a proprietary IT system – unable to seamlessly exchange data with others – how can we hope to corroborate data on every case of tuberculosis?
Without this data, we do not fully understand the problem. Without a full understanding of the problem, we cannot formulate an appropriate response.

Review[edit]

2017 Feb: Pre-round.
2017 Nov: Supporting Documentation (Website, FAQ, Positioning Paper).
2017 Dec: Whitepaper.
2017 DEC '17 - OCT '18: Prototype: Acquiring Medical Services with GVINEs (Care Manager).
JUN '18 - FEB '19: Prototype: Utilize anonymized Patient Data (Pharma).
2018 Jun: ICO/TGE.
JUL '18 - MAR '19: Prototype: International Data Exchange & Access (Europe <--> US).
2018 Jul: Token Listing
Q4 '18: Onboard Pharmaceutical Corporations.
Q4 '18: Onboard Healthcare and Medical Service Providers.
Q1 '19: Onboard Research & Teaching.
Q1 '19: Onboard Public and Population Health Organizations
Q2 '19: Onboard Health Insurances and Payors. Onboard eHealth App Developers.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Martin Tiani Founder & Project Sponsor https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-tiani/ Martin Tiani photo 4.4
Wernhard Berger Project Lead & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/wernhard/ Wernhard Berger photo 4.4
Jürgen Pricken Operations Lead & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/juergenpricken/ Jürgen Pricken photo 4.4
Walter Schleschitz Marketing Lead & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/walter-schleschitz/ Walter Schleschitz photo 4.4
Massimiliano Masi Blockchain, Architecture & Security Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/massimilianomasi/ Massimiliano Masi photo 4.4
Abdallah Miladi Senior Blockchain & Healthcare IT Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdallahmiladi/ Abdallah Miladi photo 4.4
Bojana Pavlovic Marketing & Project Assistent https://www.linkedin.com/in/bojana-pavlovic-1835b5156/ Bojana Pavlovic photo 4.4
Sasha Borovik Legal & Cryptoeconomics Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sashaborovik/ Advisors Sasha Borovik photo 4.4
Jim St. Clair Interoperability Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-st-clair-ba25935/ Advisors Jim St. Clair photo 4.4
André Fenton Academic Research Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-fenton-22897816 Advisors André Fenton photo 4.4
Peter Pokieser Medical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-pokieser-93258028/ Advisors Peter Pokieser photo 4.4
Fredrik Linden eHealth Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/fred-lind%C3%A9n/ Advisors Fredrik Linden photo 4.4
Yagub Rahimov Blockchain, Media and ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yrahimov/ Advisors Yagub Rahimov photo 43.4
Michael Bayer Corporate Partner Expansion Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-bernd-bayer/ Advisors Michael Bayer photo 4.4
Wolfgang Schubert Legal Advisor  https://www.linkedin.com/in/wolfgang-schubert-2990473a/ Advisors Wolfgang Schubert photo 4.4
Thomas Hanke Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thffm/ Advisors Thomas Hanke photo 4.4

External links[edit]


Grapevine on twitter
Grapevine on telegram
Grapevine on facebook
Grapevine on medium
Grapevine on bitcointalk
Grapevine on github
Grapevine on reddit
Grapevine on youtube
Grapevine official website
Grapevine whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.grapevineworldtoken.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]