GreenX

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
GreenX
GreenX logo
GreenX ICO Review
GreenX ICO
Ticker: GEX
ICO start: 2018-05-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 GEX = 0.20 USD
Tokens: 225,000,000 GEX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 225,000,000 GEX
Softcap: 2,500 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Accepting: ETH

The GreenX Network is a blockchain ecosystem that was created with the objective of enabling both individuals and institutions to profit from investing in renewable energy projects with diminished risks.

The company was created because there is a high demand for investment with renewable energy projects but sometimes they face difficulties when to get their funding. As some investors consider these projects to be risky, they tend to choose other ones and the GreenX Network intends to chance that.

The creators of the GreenX Network believe in the potential of the so-called green energy and also in its rentability. This market has been growing constantly since the last decade and even in recent years the numbers are amazing. Because of this, renewable energy can definitely be the energy of the future, at least according to the company.

For the developers of renewable energy projects, the GreenX Network can represent an easy way to enter into a global pool of funds that can be paid upfront by the investors. While for the people interested in investing, they can have the chance to know more about companies that will probably be successful and invest in them even if they do not have many funds.

Description[edit]

Investors’ benefits.
Access to profitable, eco-friendly projects without extensive fund commitments.
Can contribute to projects around the world without border and legislation limits.
High level of privacy protection.
Professional due diligence and A.I. risk report for each investment.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2017: Project Inception & Development.
GreenX roadmap and infrastructure blueprint created and tested.
Q4 2017: Proof of concept
Private capital raised.
Q1 2018: Develop relationship with corporate partners.
Start MVP development for the GreenX Capital Market platform and the GreenX Global Exchange platform.
Q2 2018 : Token Sale Campaign. Public Pre-sale commends on May 15th, 2018.
Tokens are listed on public exchanges within 2 weeks after ICO finishes.
Create GreenX Artificial Intelligence.
Q3 2018 : Alpha release of the GreenX Capital Market platform.
First projects listed and funded.
Alpha release of the GreenX A.I. Investment Analysis system.
Q4 2018 : Expand corporate relationships.
Establish GreenX Energy Alliance.
Alpha release of the GreenX Global exchange platform.
Start development of the GreenX Visual Smart-contract Scripter.
Q1 2019 : Continue to add companies into the GreenX Energy Alliance.
GreenX Global Exchange becomes fully functional.
Start development of the GreenX Mezzanine Blockchain Interface.
Q2 2019: Establish the GreenX Green Energy Investment Fund.
Alpha release of the GreenX Visual Smart-contract Scripter.
Alpha release of the Greenx Blockchain interface.
Begins research on native token development and side-chain efficiency development.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Duy Nguyen Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanleydnguyen/ Duy Nguyen photo 4.2
Florian Wegmann Investor Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/florian-wegmann-8796b916/ Florian Wegmann photo 4.2
Vu Duong Founder & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-duong-74a4b293/ Vu Duong photo 4.2
Teresa Dang Chief Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresadang Teresa Dang photo 4.2
Gabriel Dinh Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabrieldinh Gabriel Dinh photo 4.2
Tung Kieu A.I. Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/tungkieu/ Tung Kieu photo 4.2
Hayden Bui Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/buiduchuy/ Hayden Bui photo 4.2
Jacob Tang Database Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-tang/ Jacob Tang photo 4.2
Anik Dang Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anik-dang-85793b50/ Advisors Anik Dang photo 26.31
Urs Lustenberger Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/urs-lustenberger-9215793b/ Advisors Urs Lustenberger photo 4.2
Charles Jurczynski Energy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/cjurczynski/ Advisors Charles Jurczynski photo 4.2
Riccardo Gubbioli Energy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/riccardo-gubbioli-9115161/ Advisors Riccardo Gubbioli photo 4.2
Igor Alexander Terevsky Energy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/iturevsky/ Advisors Igor Alexander Terevsky photo 4.2
Dung Nguyen Senior Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nxqdlinkedin/ Advisors Dung Nguyen photo 4.2

External links[edit]

GreenX on Twitter
GreenX on Telegram
GreenX on Facebook
GreenX on Medium
GreenX on Bitcointalk
GreenX on Github
GreenX on Youtube
GreenX Official Website
GreenX Bounty
GreenX Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://greenx.network

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]