HELIX Orange

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
HELIX Orange
HELIX Orange logo
HELIX Orange ICO Review
HELIX Orange ICO
Ticker: HIX
ICO start: 2018-07-12 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-27 23:59:59
Price: 1 EUR = 100 HIX
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 3,500,000,000 HIX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 3,500,000,000 HIX
Softcap: 100,000,000 HIX
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Minimum: 100 EUR
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

HELIX Orange is an ICO platform for investors and ICO projects built on Blockchain Technology.

Their mission is to develop the world’s first sustainable ICO ecosystem for investors and ICO projects.

The platform establishes a sustainable ecosystem for international investors and global Initial Coin Offerings projects. They want to make ICOs and token sales safe, smart and efficient.

Both sides, investors and ICO projects benefit from proper KYC/AML and from sophisticated investor matchmaking processes.

The platform is targeting the massive need to fulfil the regulatory requirements for any ICO.

HELIX Orange reviews the relationship of ICO projects and relevant investors, providing a clear and transparent audit trail for regulatory authorities and thus increasing legal certainty for all parties.

Description[edit]

Bringing the best ICO projects together with investors.
HELIX Orange is an ICO platform for investors and the best ICO projects built on Blockchain Technology.
You are only one step away to become a VIP Investor on HELIX Orange and benefit from exclusive offers in the best ICOs on the platform.
The platform establishes a sustainable ecosystem for international investors and global Initial Coin Offerings projects. They want to make ICOs and token sales safe, smart and efficient. 
Both sides, investors and ICO projects benefit from proper KYC/AML and from sophisticated investor matchmaking processes.
The platform is targeting the massive need to fulfil the regulatory requirements for any ICO.
Get your HELIX ID and use it for multiple services as we extend our Identity Service in the future.
HELIX Orange reviews the relationship of ICO projects and relevant investors, providing a clear and transparent audit trail for regulatory authorities and thus increasing legal certainty for all parties.
Generation ICO. Join the next step of investing evolution!
The Platform and the Identity Service is already in an MVP state.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: Start ICO . Private Sale.
Q2 2018: Public Pre-Sale. Main Sale.
Q3 2018: Ico End. Platform is open for Registration.
Q4 2018: ICO Platform HELIX Orange Alpha^ Marketplace& KYC/AML.
Q1 2019: Integration of Service "Trusted investors Pool".
Q2 2019: Integration of Regulatory Framework and Wallet.
Q3 2019: Full featured HELIX Orange ICO Platform with KYC/AML.
Q4 2019: Third Party implementation of new Services.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Oliver Naegele Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivernaegele/ Oliver Naegele photo 3.9
Jochen Biedermann Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/jochenbiedermann/ 3.9
Felix Scheffka Analytics, HELIX Orange https://www.linkedin.com/in/felixscheffka/ Felix Scheffka photo 3.9
Alexander Rockstroh Operations, HELIX Orange https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-rockstroh-5075621/ Alexander Rockstroh photo 3.9
Lothar Meffert Full Stack Developer, HELIX Orange https://www.linkedin.com/in/lothar-meffert-7747b6b8/ Lothar Meffert photo 3.9
Sandra Richter-Janicijevic Marketing, HELIX Orange https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-richter-janicijevic-130401102/ Sandra Richter-Janicijevic photo 3.9
Steffen Schaller Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/steffen-schaller-1887343b/ Steffen Schaller photo 3.9
Boris Markic Brand Strategy, HELIX Orange https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-markic-112a8b30/ Boris Markic photo 3.9
Alexander Kuchta Lean Startup Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-kuchta-582307bb/ Alexander Kuchta photo 3.9
Dennis Schmitz UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-schmitz-15234112a/ Dennis Schmitz photo 3.9
Juergen Jungwirth Blockchain Developer, HELIX Orange Juergen Jungwirth photo 3.9
Alexandra Ziegler https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-ziegler-67125438/ Alexandra Ziegler photo 3.9
Christian Melcher Community Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-melcher-5a9787158/ Christian Melcher photo 3.9
Dr. Khanh Dang Ngo Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/kdngo/ Dr. Khanh Dang Ngo photo 3.9
Henri De Jong Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/henrijcldejong/ Advisors Henri De Jong photo 5.9
Osman Sacarcelik Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-osman-sacarcelik-7094058/ Advisors Osman Sacarcelik photo 3.9
Juergen Weiss Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C3%BCrgen-wei%C3%9F-8a4364/ Advisors Juergen Weiss photo 3.9
Jochen Siegert Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jsiegert/ Advisors Jochen Siegert photo 5.9
Maximilian Voigt Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximilian-voigt-90712371/ Advisors Maximilian Voigt photo 3.9
Michael Rundshagen Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-rundshagen-00621a53/ Advisors Michael Rundshagen photo 5.9
Jakob Gülünay Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakob-gueluenay/ Advisors Jakob Gülünay photo 3.9
Kęstutis Gardžiulis Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gardziulis/ Advisors Kęstutis Gardžiulis photo 5.9
Toni Caradonna Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/caradonna/ Advisors Toni Caradonna photo 3.9

External links[edit]

HELIX Orange on Twitter
HELIX Orange on Telegram
HELIX Orange on Facebook
HELIX Orange on Medium
HELIX Orange on Bitcointalk
HELIX Orange on Reddit
HELIX Orange on Youtube
HELIX Orange Official Website
HELIX Orange Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ico.helix-orange.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]