Health FX

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Health FX
Health FX logo
Health FX ICO Review
Health FX ICO
Ticker: HFX
ICO start: 2018-09-08 01:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 01:00:00
Price: 1 HFX = 0.2 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 650000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 38,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,800,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 1 USD
Accepting: BTC, ETH

Harnessing the power of A.I. Machine Learning and Blockchain to empower everyone with their own medical data, provide optimised practitioner matching, simplify payments and ultimately, reward good health.

The HFX token, used within the Health FX platform, will power a real-time service to maximise patient care from thousands of international healthcare providers, tokenised payments that eliminates cross-border foreign exchange arbitrage, reduced fraud risk and the seamless integration of insurance providers in providing maximum effective, efficiency and peace of mind to all stakeholders.

THE FUTURE OF HEALTHCARE. SMARTER.

Description[edit]

With eight years of commercial success in the medical industry, the founders recognise the need for a modern technology solution that facilitates optimised patient-practitioner matching, records management, payments and insurance claims.

Blockchain powered smart contracts, combined with a vast network of medical professionals and the deep expertise of the Health FX team will dramatically lower health care costs, improve patient care quality, security and efficiency throughout the industry.

Review[edit]

May 2010: Company founded to connect doctors and patients.
November 2012: GHT launches the first regional medical tourism publication.
July 2013: Revenue grows~50% year on year. 100% growth in client advertising. (strong industry relations).
November 2014: Business is break-even for 2014 fiscal year. 50% of GHT's print distribuion is airlines and airline lounges.
May 2015: The business is profitable for 2015 fiscal year. "Tab A Doctor" doctor discovery platform acquired (medical facilitation).
July 2016: GHT Awards launched, established GHT as a medical tourism authority.
November 2017: Launch patient facilitation platform. Partnership with MasterCard to facilitate healthcare for their 120m cardholders.
July 2018: Launch HFX Token Sale.
Oct 2018 : Exchange linked token sale portal;
Token Wallet;
Merchant token gateway.
November 2018: Merge Global Health & Travel in to Health Fyx;
Multi-lingual support;
Translated reviews.
Dec 2019 : Tele-consultations;
Token rebate program;
Blockchain validated reviews;
AI driven matching engine;
Discounted treatments;
Optimised insurance premiums.
July 2020: Co-branded MasterCard / HFX token card;
Digital Medical Records;
Medical records member monetisation.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Varun Panjwani CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/varunpanjwani/ Varun Panjwani photo 4.8
Charley Zuidinga COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/charley-zuidinga/ Charley Zuidinga photo 4.8
Vipula Samarakoon CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/vipula-samarakoon/ Vipula Samarakoon photo 0
Nizam Ismail Legal & Compliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/nizam-ismail-2a4090b/ Nizam Ismail photo 44.51
Ami Mandel Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/ami-mandel/ Ami Mandel photo 4.8
Thomas Masterson Head of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/tjmasterson/ Thomas Masterson photo 4.8
Oliver Budgen Head of Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverbudgen/ Oliver Budgen photo 4.8
Rosalin Süld Customer Service Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosalin-s-58492171/ Rosalin Süld photo 4.8
Vinay Divra Project Manager, Blockchain Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinay-divra-1570b621/ Vinay Divra photo 4.8
Nitin Kumar Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nitin-kumar-58404b162/ Nitin Kumar photo 4.8
Deepak Singh Blockchain Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-singh-957629165/ Deepak Singh photo 4.8
Timothy Low Member of the Board, Farrer Park Hospital https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothylowso/ Advisor Timothy Low photo 4.8
Vincent Chia Managing Director, Asian Healthcare Solutions https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-vincent-chia-%E8%B0%A2%E9%A3%8E%E6%89%8D-27a74b91/ Advisor Vincent Chia photo 4.8
Laura Nelson Carney Managing Director, Senior Research Analyst, Asia-Pacific Healthcare at AB Bernstein https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-nelson-carney-01040b1/ Advisor Laura Nelson Carney photo 4.8
Ria Hoban Director, APAC Digital Alliances & A.I., Accenture https://www.linkedin.com/in/ria-hoban-b52bb2/ Advisor Ria Hoban photo 4.8
Adrian Chen COO Advanced Centre of Reproductive Medicine https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-chen-961b92143 Advisor Adrian Chen photo 4.8
Dilshaad Ali CEO, AVIVO Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/dilshaad-ali-790a6b11/ Advisor Dilshaad Ali photo 4.8
Sudi Narasimhan Executive Director, Cleveland Clinic https://www.linkedin.com/in/sudi-narasimhan-3927333/ Advisor Sudi Narasimhan photo 4.8
Romeo Lledo President Director, Siloam International Hospitals https://www.linkedin.com/in/romeo-lledo-5822b7b/ Advisor Romeo Lledo photo 4.8
Rishi Ramchandani Pioneer blockchain investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishi-ramchandani-4ab53a15/ Advisor Rishi Ramchandani photo 4.8

External links[edit]


Health FX on twitter
Health FX on slack
Health FX on telegram
Health FX on facebook
Health FX on medium
Health FX on bitcointalk
Health FX on github
Health FX on reddit
Health FX on youtube
Health FX official website
Health FXbounty
Health FX whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://hfxtoken.com/index.php

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]