Hey, Be Well

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Hey, Be Well
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Hey, Be Well ICO Review
Hey, Be Well ICO
Ticker: HEY
ICO start: 2018-09-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 HEY = 0.1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 350,000,000 HEY
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 18,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,800,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Hey, Be Well! is a platform designed with a single purpose: to get you to accomplish your wellbeing goals with the help of Specialists and Suppliers. It integrates and connects all dimensions of wellbeing, facilitating a holistic approach to health, by empowering users to choose from a wide array of health goals from physical, to psychological, social or spiritual.

As a User, you can choose you goal, stake tokens and gain access Hey, Be Well!’s Goal-focused community, overview your goal progress and data, connect with specialists and suppliers and receive all the support and resources you need in order to accomplish your wellbeing goals.

Description[edit]

Hey, Be Well! is designed with a single purpose: to get you to accomplish your wellbeing goals with the help of Specialists and Suppliers. It integrates and connects all dimensions of wellbeing, facilitating a holistic approach to health, by empowering users to choose from a wide array of health goals from physical, to psychological, social or spiritual.
They believe that nutrition, mental health, fitness, sleeping patterns, mindfulness, spirituality and personal fulfillment play a significant role in our overall health. A person’s well-being should not be solely defined by their biological health.
As a User, you can choose you goal, stake tokens and gain access Hey, Be Well!’s Goal-focused community, overview your goal progress and data, connect with specialists and suppliers and receive all the support and resources you need in order to accomplish your wellbeing goals.

Roadmap[edit]

2009 - 2016: Gathering healthcare market know-how with vreaudoctor.ro.
2017: Research for repositioning and defining Hey, Be Well!
2018 Q1+Q2: Initial business & product development.
2018 Q3+Q4: MVP Launch with Blockchain implementation &Token sale.
2019: Stage II Product Launch.
2020: Stage III Product Launch.
2021: Stage IV Product and decentralization.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Aurel Iancu Investor & Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/iancuaurel/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
7.8
George Bunea Investor & Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gbunea/ Advisor 9.8
Vlad Andrei Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vandrei/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
5.9
Sebastian Cochinescu Ph.D. candidate on Blockchain Studies https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastiancochinescu/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Alin Mihai Laurentiu Legal Specialist https://ro.linkedin.com/in/alaurentiu Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Bogdan Nicoara Co-Founder & CEO https://ro.linkedin.com/in/nicoarabogdan Founder
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Andra Georgescu Co-Founder & COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/andra-georgescu-24680965/ Founder
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Cristian Filimon Co-Founder & CPO https://ro.linkedin.com/in/cristianfilimon13 Founder
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Andrei Constantin Co-Founder & Software Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-constantin-10233b45 Founder
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Alexandru Busila Co-Founder & Wellbeing Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-busila-b966862b/ Founder
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Amalia Costa Senior UX & UI Designer https://ro.linkedin.com/in/amalia-costa-84904065 Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Andrei Badea Software Developer https://ro.linkedin.com/in/andrei-badea-19461115a Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Alexandru Filimon Software Developer https://ro.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-filimon Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Mara Apreutesei Copywriter https://ro.linkedin.com/in/mara-a-827543150 Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
George Marina Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-marin-098a30122 Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Stefan Precupeanu Research Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-precupeanu-b97079ba/ Team 3.7
Cristina Colotelo Ban Digital Copywriter Team 3.7
Anca Golovei Community Manager Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7

External links[edit]

Hey, Be Well on Twitter
Hey, Be Well on Telegram
Hey, Be Well on Facebook
Hey, Be Well on Medium
Hey, Be Well on Reddit
Hey, Be Well on Youtube
Hey, Be Well Official Website
Hey, Be Well Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://heybewell.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]