Holdvest

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Holdvest
Holdvest logo
Holdvest ICO Review
Holdvest ICO
Ticker: HDL
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 HDL = 0.0001 BTC
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 8,200,000 HDL
Tokentype: Waves
Hardcap: 5,000,000 USD
Softcap: 500,000 USD
Platform: Waves
Distributed: 82%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH

HOLDVEST is a new kind of blockchain investment platform that combines the best features of exchanges, brokerages, and instant trading apps. The platform is built around a liquidity aggregator connected to all major crypto exchanges, as well as its own internal decentralised exchange, enabling users to gain the best price for their trades from a single portal. Along with powerful tools for portfolio management, HOLDVEST, therefore, offers exceptional security, convenience and flexibility, and is suitable for experienced traders, institutional investors and newcomers alike.

Description[edit]

HOLDVEST is a new kind of blockchain investment platform that combines the best features of exchanges, brokerages and instant trading apps. The platform is built around a liquidity aggregator connected to all major crypto exchanges, as well as its own internal decentralised exchange, enabling users to gain the best price for their trades from a single portal. Along with powerful tools for portfolio management, HOLDVEST therefore offers exceptional security, convenience and flexibility, and is suitable for experienced traders, institutional investors and newcomers alike.
The HOLDVEST platform is monetised by means of the HDL token, which is hosted on the Waves blockchain. Tokens equivalent to 50% of all ongoing HOLDVEST revenues will be burned to decrease supply and deliver value to holders.

Roadmap[edit]

March 2018: Initial production-ready version of HOLDVEST launched
May 2018: Public ICO
Q2 2018: Platform improvements and optimization ○ Optimization of trading engine ○ Price signals ○ Stop loss and limit orders ○ Multi-portfolio strategies
Q2 2018: Mobile app release. iOS and Android version of HOLDVEST portal
Q3 2018: Start of HDL token buyback programme
Q3 2018: Crypto Index Funds launch ○ Open market of integrated crypto index funds ○ Asset management ○ Index fund managers’ rating ○ User investment in crypto index funds
Q4 2018: Fiat gateways ○ Support for fiat currencies integrated (USD, EUR, etc) ○ Deposit/withdrawal via Visa/MasterCard
Q1 2019: Decentralised exchange ○ Fully functional exchange with fast trading, cold wallets and low fees[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Igor Pletenev CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/igorpletenev/ Igor Pletenev photo 3.6
Maksym Lavrinenko CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%BC%D0%B0%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%BC-%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%BE-910411134/ Maksym Lavrinenko photo 3.6
Vadim Lashkov Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-lashkov-530132136/ Vadim Lashkov photo 3.6
Dima Lebed Lead Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dima-lebed-36a11b53/ Dima Lebed photo 3.6
Allen Artamonov IT Project development https://www.linkedin.com/in/allen-artamonov/ Allen Artamonov photo 3.6
Alexey Koloskov Blockchain and Technology Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-koloskov Alexey Koloskov photo 3.6
Purushotham Maralappa Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/purushotham-maralappa/ Advisors Purushotham Maralappa photo 3.6
Sreenivas Herugu Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sreenivas-herugu-8694aa1/ Advisors Sreenivas Herugu photo 3.6

External links[edit]

Holdvest on Twitter
Holdvest on Slack
Holdvest on Telegram
Holdvest on Facebook
Holdvest on Medium
Holdvest on Bitcointalk
Holdvest on Reddit
Holdvest on Discord
Holdvest on Youtube
Holdvest Official Website
Holdvest Bounty
Holdvest Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://holdvest.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]