Horizon Communications

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Horizon Communications
Horizon Communications logo
Horizon Communications ICO Review
Horizon Communications ICO
Ticker: HRZN
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 HRZN = 0.001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 70 HRZN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50 000 000 USD
Softcap: 3000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC + 50 other alt coins + credit cards

Horizon Communications (Horizon) is a technology driven company that will use next generation, fixed wireless LTE and blockchain technologies to deliver its service offerings. Horizon’s goal is to provide high speed internet (150mbps in 2018 and 300mbps in 2019), high definition Cable TV and VOIP telephone services in areas where customers currently receive poor, unreliable, and overpriced services. On completion of a successful capital raise, Horizon plans to launch in its flagship market Bermuda, between mid to late 2018. Horizon will then focus on expansion to Caribbean and Central American countries over the next few years.

Description[edit]

BLOCKCHAIN is the future of finances and data. WIRELESS is the future of communications. Horizon Communications will be a high speed Internet Service Provider (ISP), based in Bermuda and servicing the Caribbean. They will utilize LTE fixed wireless for last-mile delivery to end users. Their service offering will include Internet speeds of up to 150 Mbps in 2018 and 300 Mbps and faster in late 2018 / 2019. Alongside high speed Internet services, we will provide High Definition TV services as well as Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) Telephone services. This wireless network infrastructure will be delivered over a software defined radio system custom built using 4G LTE-Advanced (Release 13) standards. On completion of a successful capital raise, Horizon is scheduled to launch our business in Bermuda and BVThey in mid to late 2018. Using the same technology, we will be expanding to 4 other Caribbean and other Central American countries over the next few years. The Horizon token is a unique, new Ethereum based token built on the blockchain. It is designed to be used to access services, and service discounts within the Horizon ecosystem. It is meant for anyone that wants to benefit from the value induced by a world class service company. Horizon tokens are easily transferable between token holders using compatible ERC20 wallets and can be traded on exchange(s).  Horizon has recently reverted to being a utility token due to the regulation requirements that are still in motion locally. This will also help us to become listed on more exchanges early on. In the future, Horizon also intends to be a security token and use up to 15 percent of yearly profits to distribute dividends to HRZN Token owners in Ethereum. Mining, staking and masternodes profits will also be an option for distribution later on. Horizon will also offer to buyback tokens from investors and possibly burn or hold those buybacks. Fees for services will be used to purchase tokens directly from the open market exchanges.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: Pre Sale
ICO
Company startup in Bermuda
Equipment ordering
Staff onboadring
Q2 2018: Deployment of team to BVI
Data center instalaltion
Mounting equipment on towers
Deployment of the team to the Carribean
Q3 2018: BDA Begin Marketing On the Boat anf Yacht Community
BDA Begin onboarding Large companies Governmemt contracts
Q4 2018: BVI Network Online Customer Onboarding
BDA Cell Phone Expansion
Q2 2019: Deployment Of Team 1st
Central American Country[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Paul Benevides https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-benevides-157606107 Advisors Paul Benevides photo 4.4
Philip Micallef https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-micallef-34b39315/ Advisors Philip Micallef photo 4.4
Brian Rodriguez https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-rodriguez-443b9445/ Advisors Brian Rodriguez photo 4.4
Damilare Binutu https://www.linkedin.com/in/damilare-binutu-a5318556/ Advisors Damilare Binutu photo 4.4
Anders Larsson Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Advisors 121.82
Joakim Holmer Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/ Advisors Joakim Holmer photo 114.32
Gilbert Darrell Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/artiedarrell/ Team Gilbert Darrell photo 8.2
Elizabeth Schaefer COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-schaefer-8319845/ Team Elizabeth Schaefer photo 4.4
Ross Barkwell VP of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-barkwell-8bb98713/ Team Ross Barkwell photo 4.4
Anthony Mocklow Sales and Marketing ttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-mocklow-371332a1/ Team Anthony Mocklow photo 4.4
Judd Dare Technology Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/judddare/ Team Judd Dare photo 4.4
Brian Hernandez Technology Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-hernandez-7a98741b/ Team Brian Hernandez photo 4.4
James Detlor Candidate for Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-detlor-1887a479/ Team James Detlor photo 4.4
Roedolf van der Westhuizen FInancial Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/roedolf-van-der-westhuizen-ca-sa-mcom-tax-3900b517/ Team Roedolf van der Westhuizen photo 4.4
Yeri Derno Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yeri-derno-1b218a107/ Team Yeri Derno photo 4.4

External links[edit]

Horizon Communications on Twitter
Horizon Communications on Telegram
Horizon Communications on Facebook
Horizon Communications on Medium
Horizon Communications on Bitcointalk
Horizon Communications on Github
Horizon Communications on Reddit
Horizon Communications on Youtube
Horizon Communications Official Website
Horizon Communications Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.horizoncomm.co

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]