HydroCoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
HydroCoin
HydroCoin logo
HydroCoin ICO Review
HydroCoin ICO
Ticker: HYC
ICO start: 2018-04-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 HYC = 0.001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 500,000,000 HYC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 500,000,000 HYC
Softcap: 20,000,000 HYC
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, EUR, USD

HydroCoin will be the first cryptocurrency for the blockchain community empowering the hydrogen industry. It enables the blockchain community to participate on hydrogen technologies. It will be an unique way to invest in companies, projects and new technologies for hydrogen production. It is the first cryptocurrency coin to build a new decentralized system of clean energy production. Hydrocoin is the first token that is more than a tradeble crypto-currency: it is also a certificate for clean renewable fuels, and a currency to purchase clean fuels at certified stations.

Description[edit]

Abstract: They design and create HydroCoin to be the currency for the hydrogen age. It will ensure that future clean technology will be used with clean fuel only, without the need for the use of fossil energy. HydroCoin will be the first currency that enables the owners to decide what technologies will be supported by the community. When products appear from such technologies (i.e. gas, hydrogen, electricity etc.) the owners of HydroCoin will be able to buy energy-products from all supported technologies using HydroCoin as a currency. So this currency and its market price will reflect the current development-phase of clean energy, and the availability of clean fuel.
For Technology providers the HydroCoin will be a way to become certified as a clean – future – technology by the community. Companies that are providing clean technologies can buy HydroCoin to collect votes, and participate in new clean technologies.
For Energy providers the acceptance of HydroCoin as a valid currency for their products will give benefit from the community as a clean-fuel provider that is certified by the community.
For Users the HydroCoin will be a valid currency for clean energy. Using this coin counts as a vote for clean energy. First products that can be purchased using HydroCoin will appear in the year 2020. The coin can be traded on many platforms. HydroCoin will use the ERC20 – technology and can be stored in almost every Ethereum-compatible wallet after the ICO-period is finished.
For the world, HydroCoin is a big chance to turn the traffic from combustion-engines using fossil fuel, to electric engines using clean fuel.

Roadmap[edit]

01.01.2018: Start of pre ICO
31.03.2018: End of pre ICO
01.04.2018: Start of ICO
01.05.2018: Start of Research and Development Absorption Enhanced Biomass Gasification
30.09.2018: End of ICO
After 01.10. 2018: HYC will be placed on trading platforms
Investment in technologies to produce clean hydrogen and sell it on gas-stations
Investment in development of new technologies to produce clean fuel
31.12.2018: First release of HYC NFC card
First release of HYC mobile app[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Aris Fraggos Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/aris-fraggos-b1a9033/ Advisors Aris Fraggos photo 3.6
Ralf Kutsche Advisor for Information Quality https://www.linkedin.com/in/rkutsche/ Advisors Ralf Kutsche photo 3.6
Rick Tapia Blockchain and https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-tapia-08a07077/ Advisors Rick Tapia photo 37.3
Tyler Sanford ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Advisors Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Richard Trummer ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-trummer-8419b014/ Advisors Richard Trummer photo 33.1
Jon Bannister Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonban/ Advisors Jon Bannister photo 7.1
Joachim Lebrun ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joachim-lebrun-lion-a732ab9a// Advisors Joachim Lebrun photo 3.6
Heiko Schumann Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/heiko-schumann-4385021/ Team Heiko Schumann photo 3.6
Ekrem Ertuerk Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekrem-ert%C3%BCrk-90a88799/ Team Ekrem Ertuerk photo 3.6
Charalampos Karakousis Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/charalampos-karakousis-a845aa5a/ Team Charalampos Karakousis photo 3.6
Andy Gerhard Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-gerhard-32aaa4ab/ Team Andy Gerhard photo 3.6
Antonios Katanas IT-Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonios-katanas-a12959152/ Team Antonios Katanas photo 3.6
James Long Digital Marketing & Sales https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaymzlong/ Team James Long photo 3.6
Kevin Fuks Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-fuks/ Team Kevin Fuks photo 3.6
Charles Cochener Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlescochener/ Team Charles Cochener photo 3.6

External links[edit]

HydroCoin on Twitter
HydroCoin on Slack
HydroCoin on Telegram
HydroCoin on Facebook
HydroCoin on Medium
HydroCoin on Bitcointalk
HydroCoin on Github
HydroCoin on Reddit
HydroCoin on Discord
HydroCoin on Youtube
HydroCoin Official Website
HydroCoin Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://hydrocoin.org/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]