HyperQuant

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
HyperQuant
HyperQuant logo
HyperQuant ICO Review
HyperQuant ICO
Ticker: HQT
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 HQT = 0.000285 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 144000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 41,143 ETH
Softcap: 5,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45%
Minimum: 0.5 ETH
Accepting: ETH

HyperQuant is a professional platform for automated crypto trading, asset management and dApps creation that is based on the cutting-edge AI, Risk Management, Blockchain technologies and Fast Order Delivery protocol. It is made by professional quant traders who know capital management industry inside-out.

All market participants from minor crypto investors to professional capital managers, VCs and hedge-funds will have access to a broad variety of intelligent solutions covering all aspects of crypto investment and crypto trading processes.

Description[edit]

HyperQuant is a professional platform for automated crypto trading, asset management and dApps creation that is based on the cutting-edge AI, Risk Management, Blockchain technologies and Fast Order Delivery protocol.

It is made by professional quant traders who know capital management industry inside-out. All market participants from minor crypto investors to professional capital managers, VCs and hedge-funds will have access to a broad variety of intelligent solutions covering all aspects of crypto investment and crypto trading processes.

Review[edit]

2015 - Original Idea: 1. Coming up with idea
2. Market research
3. Concept evaluation with industry experts.
4. First Experiments
2016 - Platform Blueprint & Pre-Alpha: 1. Preparing Whitepaper
2. Legal Paperwork
3. Developing Trading strategies and backtesting them on real market data.
4. Building connectors to crypto trading platform.
2017 - Alpha: 1.Blockchain based investment plans
2. Mobile application for bot Management
3. Hyper Token Distribution
4. Smart order routing and fast order execution protocol
5. Trading bot market-place
2018 - Open beta : 1. Market Data Storage
2. Quantitative Framework with Powerful SDK
3. Market Data vendor Unified protocol
4. Visual trading bot constructor (HQ script)
2019 - B2C Solutions & AI: 1. Effective execution of big trading orders
2. Risk Management & Hedging Software
3. AI Financial Advisor based on big data & neuro network
4. Investment management software for crypto hedge funds[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Pavel Pavchenko CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-pavchenko-60506614a/ Pavel Pavchenko photo 4.3
Paul Rogov Managing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-rogov-04a74841/ Paul Rogov photo 4.3
Dmitry Plohov Chief Operating Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/miteg/ Dmitry Plohov photo 4.3
Alex Jadaev Senior Quant Trader https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-zhadaev-1a8960159/ Alex Jadaev photo 4.3
Andrew Plotnikov Chief Risk Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-plotnikov-50a95a159/ Andrew Plotnikov photo 4.3
Olga Bystrova International lawyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-bystrova-826a2615a/ Olga Bystrova photo 4.3
Alex Kuklin Back-end developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-kuklin/ Alex Kuklin photo 4.3
Dmitry Nazarenko Back-end developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-nazarenko-95b12aa3/ Dmitry Nazarenko photo 4.3
Natasha Pavlova Marketing & PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalya-pavlova-70503498/ Natasha Pavlova photo 4.3
Jc Crown Senior Business Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jccrown/ Jc Crown photo 4.3
Nick Popov Data Research Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickolay-popov-58b54b161/ Nick Popov photo 4.3
Elmar Malikov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/elmar-malikov-35938a31/ Advisor Elmar Malikov photo 8.1
Nehemia Kramer Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nehemiakramer/ Advisor Nehemia Kramer photo 14.3
Anton Shalaev Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-shalaev-10886960/ Advisor Anton Shalaev photo 4.3
Josef Muknšnábl Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/josefmuknsnabl/ Advisor Josef Muknšnábl photo 4.3

External links[edit]


HyperQuant on twitter
HyperQuant on telegram
HyperQuant on facebook
HyperQuant on medium
HyperQuant on bitcointalk
HyperQuant on github
HyperQuant on reddit
HyperQuant on youtube
HyperQuant official website
HyperQuantbounty
HyperQuant whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://hyperquant.net

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]