I-chain

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
I-chain
i-chain logo
i-chain ICO Review
i-chain ICO
Ticker: ICHN
ICO start: 2018-05-17 00:00:00
ICO end: 2019-05-16 00:00:00
Price: 1 ICHN = 0.1 ETH
Tokens: 5,000,000 ICHN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 500,000 ETH
Softcap: 100,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 35%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Insurance platform and ecosystem, which will transform world insurance industry. Platform which the will automate insurance business, which will run over blockchain to ensure transparency, which will be provided for free. I-chain will ease barriers for new players to tap the insurance market; it will allow insurance companies to significantly cut their costs and get access to new customers; it will allow consumers to get tailored insurance products at lower prices. Insurance companies will be able to develop and sell their own insurance products on the platform, saving a big chunk of operational costs by using the built-in functionality. Micro-businesses will be able to provide tailored services, such as a call center in a specific language or expertise in certain areas, and many more. Individuals will be able to provide small services as insurance brokers or emergency commissioners, and many others. Global and Independent software developers will be able to offer their applications and services to insurance companies on the platform's internal marketplace, similar to the AppStore. Together, this will make insurance more affordable and fair and will stimulate the growth of the USD$4+ trillion global insurance market. Project has got positive feedback in media.

Description[edit]

Insurance platform and ecosystem, which will transform world insurance industry.
Platform which the will automate insurance business, which will run over blockchain to ensure transparency, which will be provided for free.
I-chain will ease barriers for new players to tap the insurance market; it will allow insurance companies to significantly cut their costs and get access to new customers; it will allow consumers to get tailored insurance products at lower prices.
Insurance companies will be able to develop and sell their own insurance products on the platform, saving a big chunk of operational costs by using the built-in functionality.
Micro-businesses will be able to provide tailored services, such as a call center in a specific language or expertise in certain areas, and many more.
Individuals will be able to provide small services as insurance brokers or emergency commissioners, and many others.
Global and Independent software developers will be able to offer their applications and services to insurance companies on the platform's internal marketplace, similar to the AppStore.
Together, this will make insurance more affordable and fair and will stimulate the growth of the USD$4+ trillion global insurance market.

Roadmap[edit]

Platform development - target architecture (as per whitepaper) and MVP as demo - May 2018: Done. Demo accessible via https://demo.i-chain.net
Target architecture with BPM engine and all layers as per Whitepaper.
Platform development -
MPV as real product accessible to public -Sep 2018: In process. Insurance product accessible to public by end of September.
Platform development - version with product constructor for one product type - possible to make use of Token - June 2019: It will be possible to construct own product (one type) on the platform. Thus it will be possible to make use of purchased token and sell/provide own product to customers (1000 customers per one Token)
Platform development - extended products constructor version - at least 3 product types - Dec 2019: Extended product constructor version, extended token value due to it.
Extended API version for partners.
Platform development - Full version - Dec 2021: Full platform version, constructor for at least 5 product types, mobile applications, full API[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Pavel Pribylov Strategic Investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-pribylov-908283165/ Pavel Pribylov photo 4.1
Yuriy Mukhin CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-mukhin-3325238b/ Yuriy Mukhin photo 4.1
Sergey Chekriy CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeychekriy/ Sergey Chekriy photo 4.1
Zhanna Mukhina Financial Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhanna-mukhina-66028a165/ Zhanna Mukhina photo 4.1
Dmitry Bulygin Administrative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriy-bulygin-2745b4165/ Dmitry Bulygin photo 4.1
Andrey Petrushinin Head of PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-petrushinin-3537625/ Andrey Petrushinin photo 4.1
Arseniy Metelin Head of Busines Analysis https://www.linkedin.com/in/arseniy-metelin-36a81620/ Arseniy Metelin photo 4.1
Valentina Utkina Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-utkina-1ab285165/ Valentina Utkina photo 4.1
Igor Struchkov Head of Software Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-struchkov-7a4994163/ Igor Struchkov photo 4.1
Alexey Zozulya Software Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-zozulya-13209149/ Alexey Zozulya photo 4.1
Oleg Tsoy Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/olegts/ Oleg Tsoy photo 4.1
Alexey Dedushenko Lead Full Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-dedushenko-5b0874164/ Alexey Dedushenko photo 4.1
Igor Chernukhin Lead Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-chernukhin-691452160/ Igor Chernukhin photo 4.1
Nikita Kent Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-kent-464871164/ Nikita Kent photo 4.1
Oksana Agafonova QA Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/oksana-agafonova-928336164/ Oksana Agafonova photo 4.1
Kirill Galushko Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirill-galushko-546773161/ Kirill Galushko photo 4.1
Denis Kruminsh Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-kruminsh-26262b142/ Denis Kruminsh photo 4.1
Vasiliy Rybakov Head of Glass Cube Ltd. (British Virgin Islands) https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasiliy-rybakov-9857b9b/ Vasiliy Rybakov photo 4.1
Pavel Oleynik Web Developer/UX Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-oleynik-23973893/ Pavel Oleynik photo 4.1
Elizaveta Tikhomirova Social Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/tikhomirova-elizabeth-24805264/ Elizaveta Tikhomirova photo 4.1

External links[edit]

i-chain on Twitter
i-chain on Telegram
i-chain on Facebook
i-chain on Medium
i-chain on Reddit
i-chain on Youtube
i-chain Official Website
i-chain Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://i-chain.net

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]