IDMoney

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
IDMoney
IDMoney logo
IDMoney ICO Review
IDMoney ICO
Ticker: IDM
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 IDM = 0.00075 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 16000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 12,000 ETH
Softcap: 500 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

IDMoney’s mission is to create a new governance model and free, distributed blockchain wallet to integrate crypto and self–sovereign virtual personality to enhance local development and citizens’ empowerment. Uniquely, this model and wallet will be public, social and global: public because local governments will be implementors and owners of all results; social because local governments will use these results for socio-economic development and citizens’ empowerment, giving everyone the chance to create wealth for themselves, while 20% of crypto tokens’ value will reach directly people in poverty; global because people from across the world will collaborate to build IDMoney, setting the base for a global government community and decentralized multi-government crypto.

The IDMONEY GAME APP constitutes the tool used by IDMoney to achieve the main project objectives.

Description[edit]

The rapidly evolving world of crypto has reminded us that regulation tends to lag behind technology. The explosion of cryptocurrencies and their decentralized platform, has forced governments to take notice and figure out just what these technologies mean for the future of finance, commerce, centralized authority, and precisely what role governments will play in the economies of the future. Watching the meteoric rise of blockchain technology, governments have seen its benefits but are grasping to understand and govern it.

IDMONEY offers a new crypto Governance model: One that is Social, Public and Global. Through the creation of IDMONEY tokens, the development of a tailored decentralized blockchain software, and an established model of governance, IDMONEY offers a solution through ownership. As the first public crypto, IDMONEY will take this three-tiered company and transfer ownership to three local governments (IDMONEY ownership will ONLY be extended on a local/municipal level).

Having local municipalities take ownership of the IDMONEY crypto token and decentralized software, places them in the unique position of having a vested interest in establishing the governance necessary to drive success. And in doing so, truly institute a governance model that considers both the regulations and the freedoms necessary to foster continued technological advancement. Giving way to the IDMONEY
vision: GLOBAL MONEY.

The IDMONEY project will be the precursor to what will become GLOBAL MONEY. GLOBAL MONEY will expand on IDMONEY’S WHITE PAPER the effective governance model established by the three local governments which run IDMONEY. A new company evolved from the IDMONEY model; GLOBAL MONEY will offer software that has been fine-tuned, improved upon and perfected to serve a wider global government community.

The GLOBAL MONEY mission is to become a decentralized multi-government currency, with a collaborative model that allows each individual to manage their personal information and finance.

GLOBAL MONEY´s Smart Contract will present each individual with both the technology and the opportunity to develop an independent, transparent and decentralized token model that has not been possible via central bank. GLOBAL MONEY aims to transform itself into a world bank that has all the benefits of a regular bank but eliminates all the hassles and centralization issues of a traditional one.

Note: IDMONEY administrative model is decentralized, without a CEO. There will be a Council Board that will define which decisions may or may not be made by the team. The Roadmap and information included in this Whitepaper are guidelines for the successful implementation of the IDMONEY project.

While IDMONEY will provide the software and governance model for chosen local governments to manage, implement and promote, the IDMONEY team will not be tasked with its operation. IDMONEY will, however, provide a community of experts who will work together to offer support and propose strategies to participating local governments.

Review[edit]

2017: Initial Development of the Money
Making Wallet platform
and APP.
Q1 - 2018: - Creation of all 35 million IDM
tokens.
- Cryptoland.tv inception.
Q2 - 2018: - PRE - ICO (JUNE 1ST - JUNE 30TH)
- Presale of IDM tokens.
- Money Making Wallet Launch (alpha version).
- IDMoney App Alpha Version. An APP with exclusive benefits for IDM token holders
- Strong Bounty campaign, Marketing and Affiliate Programs.
Q3 - 2018: - OFFICIAL ICO EVENT (JULY 1ST - AUGUST 31ST)
- Public sale of IDM tokens.
- Money Making Wallet Beta Version.
- Cryptoland.tv First Series of Crypto Manga Episodes.
- Create a trust/Transfer all IDMoney's shares to that trust.
Q4 - 2018: - Second Series of Crypto Manga Episodes.
- First official Version of Money Making Wallet, this will contain Identity management and monetization (MVP)
- Strong focus on establishing relationships with the local governments
- Start with the Drupal Communities Development[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alejandro Llobet BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-llobet-6ba013aa/ Alejandro Llobet photo 3.6
Manuel Vargas PROJECT LEAD MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-vargas-3b05488a/ Manuel Vargas photo 3.6
Julio Arce AUDIO VISUAL DIRECTOR / COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/julio-arce-143144153/ Julio Arce photo 3.6
Federico Montoya ART DIRECTOR / COMMUNITY MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/federico-montoya-240ba9b7/ Federico Montoya photo 3.6
Mauricio Molina A. VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/mauricio-molina-avila-9a355636/ Mauricio Molina A. photo 3.6
Carlos B. Mendez BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-bernal-m%C3%A9ndez-423988153/ Carlos B. Mendez photo 3.6
Avonne Colebrooke COMMUNICATION AND COORDINATIONS MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/avonne-colebrooke-9172b038/ Avonne Colebrooke photo 3.6
Pablo Coni COMMUNICATION LEAD https://www.linkedin.com/in/pablo-coni-1a090053/ Pablo Coni photo 3.6
David Morales CONTENT DEVELOPER / TRANSLATOR ENGLISH SPANISH ENGLISH https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-morales-a5627515b/ David Morales photo 3.6
Gerardo Coto PRODUCTION COORDINATOR AND ANIMATION ARTIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerardocoto Gerardo Coto photo 3.6
Angel Ramirez ILLUSTRATOR & ANIMATION ARTIS https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-emilia-ramirez-castillo-7b78a572/ Angel Ramirez photo 3.6
William Martinez ILLUSTRATOR & ANIMATION ARTIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-martinez-a8099aa7/ William Martinez photo 3.6
Federico Garcia GRAPHIC DESIGNER & ART DIRECTOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/federico-garc%C3%ADa-cambronero-%2033a56a109/ Federico Garcia photo 3.6
Glen Alvarez SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/glen-alvarez-0a527515b/ Glen Alvarez photo 3.6
Carlos Picado COMMUNITY MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-picado-1561a6154/ Carlos Picado photo 3.6
Jack Aguero COMMUNITY MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-ag%C3%BCero-9462107a/ Jack Aguero photo 3.6
Alejandra Pena COMMUNITY MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandra-pe%C3%B1a-8850b66a/ Alejandra Pena photo 3.6
Javier Castro COMMUNITY MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/javiermiguelcastrorojas/ Javier Castro photo 3.6
William Guevara TECH SUPPORT https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-guevara-carvajal-32185a55 William Guevara photo 3.6
Luis Saborio ACCOUNTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/luis-alfonso-sabor%C3%ADo-rodr%C3%ADguez-456069161/ Luis Saborio photo 3.6
Jonathan Sequeira LAWYER https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-sequeira Jonathan Sequeira photo 3.6
Neeraj Singh SENIOR COMPLIANCE OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/neeraj-singh-cams-41093830 Neeraj Singh photo 3.6
Ezequiel Saidman DRUPAL PLATFORM EXPERT https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezequiel-saidman-9a555616/ Ezequiel Saidman photo 3.6
Jairo Navarro SENIOR DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/jairo-andr%C3%A9s-navarro-%20rodr%C3%ADguez-33249215b/ Jairo Navarro photo 3.6
Jose Melendez WEB DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-melendez-alfaro-62895657/ Jose Melendez photo 3.6
Patricia Viquez LOCAL GOVERNMENT RESEARCH ASSISTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezequiel-saidman-9a555616/ Patricia Viquez photo 3.6
Iago Cuesta POVERTY REDUCTION MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/iago-cuesta-aguirre-94b07a106 Iago Cuesta photo 3.6
Jacobo Aizenman CONTRIBUTING TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NEW FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT, OF HAVING OR NOT, VIRTUAL PERSONALITY. https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaco-aizenman-a4ba12/ Advisors Jacobo Aizenman photo 3.6

External links[edit]


IDMoney on twitter
IDMoney on telegram
IDMoney on facebook
IDMoney on medium
IDMoney on bitcointalk
IDMoney on github
IDMoney on reddit
IDMoney on youtube
IDMoney official website
IDMoneybounty
IDMoney whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://idmoney.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]