INGOT COIN

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
INGOT COIN
INGOT COIN logo
INGOT COIN ICO Review
INGOT COIN ICO
Ticker: IC
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-11 00:00:00
Price: 1 IC = 1 USD
Tokens: 120,000,000 IC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 90,000,000 USD
Softcap: 37,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 75%
Accepting: USD, ETH, BTC, XRP

INGOT Coin is the first fully integrated Wallet with a Digital Bank, Brokerage, Exchange, Certifier, and ICO Accelerator. All components are rolled into a single and complete ecosystem, which rewards token holders and consumers for using and contributing to it. INGOT Coin is a decentralized cryptocurrency which provides benefits and discounts within the ecosystem itself. IC will be based on a ERC20 technology.

Description[edit]

The first-of-its-kind all-inclusive IC Ecosystem will be the pioneer in linking the crypto universe to the current traditional world. The IC Ecosystem includes: IC Wallet, IC Exchange, IC Brokerage, IC Digital Bank, IC Crypto Certifier and IC ICO Accelerator all under one umbrella linked by the IC Community.
 IC Wallet will be working as a custodial for all crypto holders in our ecosystem. The wallet will insure multi sig and cold storage systems to create a secure environment to all stakeholders.
 IC Exchange is a single platform offering two venues, our ICO platform and the full fledge all-inclusive exchange. The exchange will be listing major coins and newly issued ICOs. Moreover, the Exchange will enable trading the current financial instruments: ETFs, futures, commodities and fiat facilitated by the Ecosystem’s Brokerage, Bank and Wallet.
IC Brokerage creates a hub of liquidity, efficient market pricing and access to all financial products, ranging from fiat currencies to international equities, and from commodities (Agriculture, metals and energies) to ETFs.
IC Digital Bank will provide 7/24 automated payment processing with high-level web-based custodial services managing the IC Brokerage and IC Exchange duties along with day-to-day online services such as e-payments, current accounts and saving accounts handled by debit cards. The IC Digital Bank will provide fund management for all interested stakeholders.
 IC Crypto Certifier will empower market participants, through delivering industry-leading certifications in crypto markets. Webinars, seminars and expert blogs will have a swift and direct impact on raising awareness and knowledge.
IC ICO Accelerator is a boutique specialized in assisting blockchain projects to issue their ICOs, the boutique offers professional services for supporting ICOs creation through collaboration with advisors, law firms and specialized marketing companies, all the way to listing successful ICOs on the exchange.

Roadmap[edit]

Q3 2017: Discovering the existing financial industry threats.
Pinpoint the challenges of non-transparent and inefficient
regulatory associations which increased the restrictions of
fundraising and liquidity.
Q4 2017: Analyzing the vast uses of blockchain technology.
Worked excessively on finding a unique solution that will
provide a complete solution for all financial industry
stakeholders.
Q1 2018: Business model and financial feasibility study.
Completed a full business model integrating a Digital
Banking solution, Digital wallet, Brokerage and Exchange
while providing a Crypto Certifier and ICO Accelerator.
Q2 2018: Publishing INGOT’s Whitepaper
Analyzing the mechanisms of providing a full Ecosystem
that aims to fulfill all regulatory, stakeholders and market
participants of the financial industry
Bounty Program Released.
Detailed bounty program is released to raise awareness of
this revolutionary ecosystem on multiple media mediums.
INGOT’s Pre sale ICO.
INGOT’s tokens will be publicly issued for the first time at
a discount.
INGOT’s wallet (IC Wallet) will be released and activated.
Q3 2018: INGOT’s first round ICO.
IC will be available for sale for a limited time: Be the first
to invest in it.
Q4 2018: IC Wallet Goes Live.
Equiped with the highest security standards, the wallet
will provide swift and smooth transfers. This wallet will
be able to hold multi asset classes, ranging from Crypto
Currencies to fiat Currencies along with Traditional Assets.
Q2 2019: IC Digital Bank Is Open For Business.
The fully licensed bank will provide various banking
services such as current accounts, e-payments, fund
management and custodial duties
.
Q3 2019: Completing the Ecosystem Components.
INGOT will be adding the following integrated components
to complete a full solution for all market participants.
IC Brokerage.
Providing a vast range of financial products including: fiat
currencies, Equities, Bonds, Commodities and ETFs while
ensuring high level efficiency and liquidity.
IC Exchange and IC Liquidity Pool.
IC holders will have the opportunity of trading Crypto
Currencies as well as listing their new ICO coins on IC
Exchange. Crypto trading will be against other crypto
currencies, fiat currencies and traditional financial
instruments with insured liquidity by our liquidity pool.
IC Crypto Certifier.
INGOT intends to provide participants with robust skills
and knowledge required to develop the blockchain
technology, understand the crypto market and obtain
globally recognized certification.
IC ICO Accelerator.
Providing a one-stop-shop to entrepreneurs to issue their
ICOs in order to raise funds in non-traditional ways. This
components will grant legal, marketing, financial, PR and
other services to increase the success of the potential ICO.
Q4 2019: INGOT’s Second round ICO.
INGOT will declare its second round of ICO to collect funds
in order to implement a digitalized commodity exchange.
Q1 2020: Planning the INGOT Digitalized Commodity Exchange.
Providing divergent solutions and methods that facilitatethe
commodity trading process through secured state-of-the-art
user friendly exchange platform.
Q4 2020: Launching the Digital Commodity Exchange.
Presenting a solution using smart contracts to increase
traceability and trustworthiness in the physical trading of
commodities such as wheat, corn, soybean or other
agricultural commodities.
Q4 2020: Launching the Digital Commodity Exchange.
Presenting a solution using smart contracts to increase
traceability and trustworthiness in the physical trading of
commodities such as wheat, corn, soybean or other
agricultural commodities.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Iman Mutlaq Founder - INGOT Coin https://www.linkedin.com/in/imanmutlaq/ Iman Mutlaq photo 4
Ali Shibib CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-shibib-3406891a/ Ali Shibib photo 4
Ali Faqih CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-faqih-cpa-cma-3621292a/ Ali Faqih photo 4
Ahmed Khawanky CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmed-ibrahim-khawanky-3a57a0103/ Ahmed Khawanky photo 4
Zeid Madbak CRO https://www.linkedin.com/in/zeidmadbak/ Zeid Madbak photo 4
Bruno Bianchini CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/bianchini-bruno-b947512/ Bruno Bianchini photo 6.1
Hadi Varouqa Art Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadi-varouqa-7b1b262b/ Hadi Varouqa photo 4
Saif El Din Murad Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/saifmurad/ Saif El Din Murad photo 4
Rashed Alkhzaie ICO Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/rashed-alkhzaie-712642b6/ Rashed Alkhzaie photo 4
Haiyan Liu Customer Services Manager https://www.ingotcoin.io/# Haiyan Liu photo 4
Iyas Sartawi Community Manager for Egypt https://www.linkedin.com/in/iyassartawi/ Iyas Sartawi photo 4
Mohammad Basyouni Community Manager for Bahrain https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-rkan-basyouni-5651153b/ Mohammad Basyouni photo 4
Matthew McCrow Community Manager for Australia https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-mccrow-44969210a/ Matthew McCrow photo 4
Rajkumar Kanagasingam Community Manager for Sri Lanka https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumarkanagasingam/ Rajkumar Kanagasingam photo 4
Yin Lu Community Manager for China https://www.linkedin.com/in/forrest-lu/ Yin Lu photo 4
Hasan Al-Omari Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasan-alomari-bb6a1986/ Hasan Al-Omari photo 4
Zaid Srour Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/zaid-srour/ Zaid Srour photo 4
Hossam Khawanky Events Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/hossam-khawanky-15a61891/ Hossam Khawanky photo 4
Khaled Faza Financial Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaled-fazaa-04b841b8/ Khaled Faza photo 4
Ehab Aboushi Back-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehab-aboushi/ Ehab Aboushi photo 4
Ashar Rawashdeh Front-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashar-al-rawashdeh-589a4889/ Ashar Rawashdeh photo 4
Esra Hatemi Graphics & Motion Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/esra-hatemi-a86222aa/ Esra Hatemi photo 4
Jasveer singh Business Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasveer10/ Jasveer singh photo 4
Surabhi Dewra Career R&D Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/surabhidewra/ Surabhi Dewra photo 4
Leen Daoud Senior Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/leen-daoud-03686b44/ Leen Daoud photo 4
Mohamed Qasem Junior Social Media Specalist https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-qasem-b292b236/ Mohamed Qasem photo 4
Abdalqader Bani Doomi Senior Graphics & Motion Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/abd-elqader-bani-doomi-b05905107/ Abdalqader Bani Doomi photo 4
Abdullah Njada Community Officer Bahrain https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdullah-njada-63762496/ Abdullah Njada photo 4
Bissane Ibrahim Investor Relationship Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/bissane-ibrahim-47b8a013b/ Bissane Ibrahim photo 4
Dima Baghdadi Investor Relationship Officer https://www.ingotcoin.io/# Dima Baghdadi photo 4
Laith Abufreha Junior Accountant https://www.linkedin.com/in/laith-alqaisy-cma-cn-07583914a/ Laith Abufreha photo 4
Warren Whitlock PR & Marketing Adviser https://twitter.com/WarrenWhitlock;https://www.linkedin.com/in/books/ Advisors Warren Whitlock photo 38.3
Naviin Kapoor Blockchain ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Advisors Naviin Kapoor photo 128.7
Pranav Bhatia Blockchain R&D https://www.linkedin.com/in/pranavbhatia123/ Advisors Pranav Bhatia photo 4
George Mentz ICO Legal Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgementz/ Advisors George Mentz photo 7.8
Sydney Ifergan ICO Marketing Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan/ Advisors Sydney Ifergan photo 88
John Van der Vos ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnvandervos/ Advisors John Van der Vos photo 12.7
Bogdan Fiedur ICO Tech Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisors Bogdan Fiedur photo 86.2
Victor Chow ICO Business Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/victorchowsingapore/ Advisors Victor Chow photo 13.2
Jim Preissler ICO Adviser & CEO Trade.io https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-preissler-98670/ Advisors Jim Preissler photo 13.8
Saad Mohib ICO Adviser & Co-Founder HalalChain https://www.linkedin.com/in/saad-mohib-4652ab29 Advisors Saad Mohib photo 4

External links[edit]

INGOT COIN on Twitter
INGOT COIN on Telegram
INGOT COIN on Facebook
INGOT COIN on Medium
INGOT COIN on Bitcointalk
INGOT COIN on Github
INGOT COIN on Reddit
INGOT COIN on Youtube
INGOT COIN Official Website
INGOT COIN Bounty
INGOT COIN Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.ingotcoin.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]