Iagon

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Iagon
Iagon logo
Iagon ICO Review
Iagon ICO
Ticker: IAG
ICO start: 2018-07-07 14:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-07 00:00:00
Price: 1 IAG = 0.12USD
Tokens: 700000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000 ETH
Softcap: 5,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

IAGON is a platform for harnessing the storage capacities and processing power of multiple computers over a decentralized Blockchain grid. IAGON utilizes and enables to store big data files and repositories, as well as smaller scales of files, and to carry out complex computational processes, such as those needed for artificial intelligence and machine learning operations, within a fully secure and encrypted platform that integrates Blockchain, cryptographic and AI technologies in a user- friendly way.

Description[edit]

IAGON is a platform for harnessing the storage capacities and processing power of multiple smart devices over a decentralized Blockchain/Tangle grid. IAGON utilizes and enables storing big data files and repositories, as well as smaller scales of files, and carries out complex computational processes, such as those needed for artificial intelligence and machine learning operations. IAGON operates a fully secure and encrypted platform that integrates blockchain/tangle, cryptographic and Artificial Intelligence (AI) technologies in a user-friendly way.

Under IAGON’s platform you can imagine a world where anyone can profit by joining a massive processing grid. IAGON will provide a fully automated platform for carrying out the storage and processing tasks of users on the basis of unutilized storage and processing capacities that are contributed by the “miners”. The miners will be able to convert the tokens back to fiat money, to accumulate them or to pay for similar services that they need with the tokens. For each transaction, IAGON will charge 10% commission and the rest of the tokens will be transferred to the miner. This decentralized cloud platform will operate two grids, i.e. a storage grid and a processing grid. Both grids operate on a Blockchain platform powered by Machine Learning capabilities to
optimize the allocation of tasks and files to miners.

IAGON Mission:

IAGON’s major aim is to revolutionize the cloud and web services market by offering a decentralized grid of storage and processing. By joining the unused storage capacity in servers and personal computers and their processing power, we can create a super-computer and super data center that can compete with any of the current cloud computing moguls.

aim at providing companies and individuals storage and processing services at a fraction of the market prices and at a better security level by connecting data centers, business computers and personal users and utilizing their free storage capacities and their CPU and GPU processors during idle times. Doing so, IAGON overcomes the entry barriers imposed by the high level of investments required to compete in this market. token-based economy is based on computer, server and data center owners who join the storage and processing power grids.  In return for sharing the capabilities of their machine, they will be granted IAGON tokens that can be traded back to fiat money.

Review[edit]

Sept. 2017: Platform Design & Architecture.
Oct. 2017: Platform Development Kick Off.
Nov. 2017: Whitepaper Presentation.
Dec. 2017: Platform Launch.
Apr. 2018: Pre-ICO.
May. 2018: ICO Launch.
March. 2018: Smart Contract.
Aug. 2018: Distributed Storage.
Aug. 2018: Distributed Storage.
Nov. 2018: Distributed Processing.
Jan. 2019: Integrated DApps.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Chris Abdey Blockchain Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisabdey/ Advisors Chris Abdey photo 11.1
Petr Kosikhin Blockchain Architect Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/petr-kosikhin-16816113/ Advisors Petr Kosikhin photo 6.5
Trond Skundberg Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/trondskundberg/ Advisors Trond Skundberg photo 4.5
Dr. Nezer Zaidenberg Cybersecurity Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/scipio/ Advisors Dr. Nezer Zaidenberg photo 4.5
David Drake Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldjcapital/ Advisors David Drake photo 244.17
Jason North Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonfnorth/ Advisors Jason North photo 4.5
Dr. Yogesh Malhotra AI/Machine Learning Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yogeshmalhotra Advisors Dr. Yogesh Malhotra photo 4.5
Dr. Rohit Gupta Cloud Computing Research Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-gupta-1440091/ Advisors Dr. Rohit Gupta photo 4.5
Phillip Nunn Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillip-nunn/ Advisors 115.3
Vladimir Nikitin Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/ Advisors Vladimir Nikitin photo 185.4
Nikolay Shkilev Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/ Advisors Nikolay Shkilev photo 175.5
Dan Litwak Senior Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-litwak-hawksec/ Advisors Dan Litwak photo 9
Suchet Dhindsa Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/suchetsd Advisors Suchet Dhindsa photo 8.3
Sam Farao Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/farao Advisors Sam Farao photo 8.3
Dr.Elad Harison COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/elad-harison-phd-7637002/ Co-Founder Dr.Elad Harison photo 4.5
Dr. Claudio Lima CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/crlima10/ Co-Founder Dr. Claudio Lima photo 4.5
Vignesh Iyer Blockchain Evangelist https://www.linkedin.com/in/vigneshi/ Developer Vignesh Iyer photo 10.3
Jai Porje Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jashne/ Developer Jai Porje photo 4.5
Vishal Waman Project Lead & Fullstack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishal-waman-7307b522/ Developer Vishal Waman photo 4.5
Priyanka Pareek Blockchain Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyankap2/ Developer Priyanka Pareek photo 8.3
Vijayta Bhatt Fullstack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vijayta-bhatt-a64a152a/ Developer Vijayta Bhatt photo 8.3
Saji Xavier Full Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/saji-xavier-0792225/ Developer Saji Xavier photo 4.5
Dr.Navjit Dhaliwal CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/navjit-dhaliwal-a92484b2/ Founder Dr.Navjit Dhaliwal photo 4.5
Eva Štrus Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/evastrus/ Marketing Team 8.4
Rose Marie Taylor Project Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/rose-marie-taylor-bb97a1122/ Marketing Team Rose Marie Taylor photo 4.5
Inged Sanchez Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/inged-sanchez-11340293/ Marketing Team Inged Sanchez photo 4.5
Pavlo Babenko Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavelbabenko/ Marketing Team Pavlo Babenko photo 4.5
Darko Angelovski Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelovski/ Marketing Team Darko Angelovski photo 4.5
Ahmad Dewanto Campaign Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmad-dewanto-choirul-huda/ Marketing team Ahmad Dewanto photo 29.9

External links[edit]


Iagon on twitter
Iagon on telegram
Iagon on facebook
Iagon on medium
Iagon on bitcointalk
Iagon on github
Iagon on reddit
Iagon on youtube
Iagon official website
Iagonbounty
Iagon whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.iagon.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]