IceBreakerAR

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
IceBreakerAR
IceBreakerAR logo
IceBreakerAR ICO Review
IceBreakerAR ICO
Ticker: ICE
ICO start: 2018-08-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-05 00:00:00
Price: 1 ICE = 0.09 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 212,500,000 ICE
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 17,900,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 67%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, Fiat

IceBreakerAR will bridge the virtual world with reality by providing a revolutionary tool that removes the core barriers which prevent humans from reaching out and interacting with one another. Users of IceBreakerAR will have the confidence to approach each other and be equipped with conversational tools which can assist initiating the interaction in an innovative and fun manner, from whether the user is seeking a relationship, friendship or networking/business opportunity. In addition, all user data is secured in the blockchain thereby providing the highest standard of security and integrity.

Description[edit]

IceBreakerAR‘s solution is comprised of four components working in unison to provide a fun, secure and seamless user experience.
Users have the option of a quick profile creation to get up and running as quickly as possible, or a more detailed profile setup for higher quality matches. Once at least one profile from either Dating, Networking or groups has been created, the user can begin to scan the vicinity for matches. The user can also seamlessly switch between categories to scan if they created a profile in multiple categories.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: Initial Startup and development of IceBreakerAR begins.
Q3 2018: Alpha/Beta and ICO
Q4 2018: Further Development and Integrations
Q1 2019: Final Beta Release & Commencement of Marketing Campaign
Q2 2019: On-boarding of AR Advertisers & Retail Partners
Q3 2019: Increased Marketing
Q4 2019: Additional Development and Features[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Thien To Founder & CEO http://linkedin.com/in/thiento Core Team Thien To photo 4.2
Michael De Blok Founder & COO https://linkedin.com/in/michaeldeblok Core Team Michael De Blok photo 7.2
Kaitie Zhee Marketing and User Acquisiton Director https://linkedin.com/in/kaitiezhee Core Team Kaitie Zhee photo 4.2
Connor Mckitrick Business Development Director https://linkedin.com/in/connor-mckitrick Core Team Connor Mckitrick photo 4.2
Ben O'Grady Development and Marketing https://linkedin.com/in/ben-o-grady-826079152 Core Team Ben O'Grady photo 4.2
Simon Yu Content Management Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/yusimon Core Team Simon Yu photo 10
Georgy Gadzhiev Blockchain Developer https://linkedin.com/in/ggadzh Developers Georgy Gadzhiev photo 4.2
Taylan Pince Lead App Developer https://linkedin.com/in/taylan Developers Taylan Pince photo 4.2
Serkan Terek UX Lead Developer https://linkedin.com/in/serkan-terek-0b42a01a Developers Serkan Terek photo 4.2
Kaan Eryilmaz Senior UI Designer https://linkedin.com/in/kaaneryilmaz Developers Kaan Eryilmaz photo 4.2
Hakan Demiroz Senior IOS/AR Developer https://linkedin.com/in/hakan-demir%C3%B6z-15491a95 Developers Hakan Demiroz photo 4.2
Adil Haritah Blockchain Engineer https://linkedin.com/in/adilha Developers Adil Haritah photo 4.2
Tahir Yüksel Senior Designer https://linkedin.com/in/tahir-yuksel Developers Tahir Yüksel photo 4.2
Ömer Aslan iOS Developer https://linkedin.com/in/omeraslan Developers Ömer Aslan photo 4.2
Zaheer Merali https://linkedin.com/in/zaheermerali Team Advisors Zaheer Merali photo 4.2
Theodosis Mourouzis https://linkedin.com/in/theodosis-mourouzis-phd-58556a15 Team Advisors Theodosis Mourouzis photo 8.3
Kristin Lewis Advisor / Growth Hacker https://linkedin.com/in/kristinlewis Team Advisors Kristin Lewis photo 4.2
Jillian Godsil Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/jilliangodsil Team Advisors Jillian Godsil photo 31.7

External links[edit]

IceBreakerAR on Twitter
IceBreakerAR on Telegram
IceBreakerAR on Facebook
IceBreakerAR on Medium
BitcoinTalk IceBreakerAR on Bitcointalk
IceBreakerAR on Github
IceBreakerAR on Reddit
IceBreakerAR on Youtube
IceBreakerAR Official Website
IceBreakerAR Bounty
IceBreakerAR Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.icebreakerar.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]