ImmVRse

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ImmVRse
ImmVRse logo
ImmVRse ICO Review
ImmVRse ICO
Ticker: IMV
ICO start: 2018-07-07 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-07 00:00:00
Price: 1 IMV = 0.20 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 300,000,000 IMV
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 33.33%
Minimum: 50 USD
Accepting: ETH

Featured on Inc. Magazine, The Next Web, Forbes, Entrepreneur, Investing.com, Business Insider, TheMerkle, CCN and many more.

ImmVRse is a decentralised VR content sharing platform that will allow VR content creators, brands and advertisers around the world to inspire, collaborate, and produce some of the highest-quality VR content available online. The hybrid DApp will act as both a marketplace and a content distribution platform. ImmVRse will employ its own unique digital currency, the ImmVRse token (IMV), which will be used as the form of payment between all parties within the ecosystem.

Description[edit]

Though there are currently multiple platforms that support VR, they are generally dominated by 180/2D content creators, which does little to encourage and stimulate the growth of VR content. ImmVRse hopes to provide an environment where VR content creators can effectively showcase their content online with a more dedicated platform, leading to direct employment opportunities, regardless of geographical restrictions.
Control and the power of sharing will be shifted towards the community, thereby removing centralised decision-making and any third party from the workflow. The job creation and hiring process will also be peer-to-peer, using the smart contracts function; the brands and the content creators will both set their own parameters. The contract will then be deployed on the blockchain and payments will be processed based on mutually agreed deadlines between parties.
The ImmVRse team consists of highly talented and knowledgeable members possessing an average of more than 15 years of hands on industry experience. Team members and advisors are experienced in managing large-scale multi-million dollar projects and skilled in marketing, infrastructure development, process specialisation, human resources and blockchain disciplines. 
ImmVRse is a proud sponsor of Blockchain360 at TechXLR8, Part of London Tech Week 2018 and will also be exhibiting at Blockchain Summit London 2018.
Read our CEO's interview with Inc. Magazine: https://www.inc.com/darren-heitner/content-remains-most-important-aspect-of-virtual-reality-to-solve.html

Roadmap[edit]

Quarter 4, 2017: MVP Under Development
Quarter 1, 2018: Launch of Marketing Campaign
Pre-ICO
Quarter 2, 2018: PR and Roadshow
ICO Launch
Token Released in Exchanges
Quarter 3, 2018: Team Expansion in EU and Asia
Marketing Campaign for ImmVRse DApp
Quarter 4, 2018: Office Extension in EU & Asia
ImmVRse™ Alpha Launch
Quarter 1, 2019: ImmVRse Ecosystem Setup
Continued Research and Development with partners - Imperial College London and Kingston University London
Quarter 2, 2019: ImmVRse Token DEVCON
ImmVRse Full Version Launch[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Shahad Choudhury https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahad-choudhury-b1597b13/ Advisors 8
Hugh Tonks https://www.linkedin.com/in/hugh-tonks-a88b5/ Advisors Hugh Tonks photo 4.5
Katrina Sale https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrinasale/ Advisors Katrina Sale photo 4.5
Tyler Sanford Community Outreach Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Advisors Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Wulf Kaal Blockchain Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/wulf-kaal-6904a65b/ Advisors Wulf Kaal photo 52.09
Carl Whitley General Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-whitley-61716039/ Advisors Carl Whitley photo 4.5
Adnan Javed Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/adnan-javed Advisors Adnan Javed photo 32.29
Kevin Blair VR Advisor Advisors Kevin Blair photo 4.5
Ani Fox Bochenkov Cloud Infrastructure Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anifox/ Advisors Ani Fox Bochenkov photo 4.5
Paul Kang Cyber Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/p-kang/detail/photo/ Advisors Paul Kang photo 4.5
Farabi Shayor Co-Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/farabishayor/ Team Farabi Shayor photo 4.5
Abdul Rahman Co-Founder & COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/limon-rahman-1a156638/ Team Abdul Rahman photo 4.5
Adrian Chan Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-chan-1a290060/ Team Adrian Chan photo 4.5
Mark Higgins Chief Information Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-higgins-66962237/ Team Mark Higgins photo 4.5
Peter Gostincar Chief Technical Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/petergostincar/ Team Peter Gostincar photo 4.5
Robin Ware Chief Solutions Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinjware/ Team Robin Ware photo 4.5
Jason Taylor Head of Business Strategy and Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasontaylor11/ Team Jason Taylor photo 4.5
Caroline Tibbitts Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-tibbitts-41949383/ Team Caroline Tibbitts photo 4.5
Samira Cheurfi Android Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/samiracheurfi/ Team Samira Cheurfi photo 4.5
Tony Freeman Head of Business Intelligence Team Tony Freeman photo 4.5
Shama Shiblee Content and Community Manager Team Shama Shiblee photo 4.5
Saraf Chowdhury HR Executive Team Saraf Chowdhury photo 4.5
Ahmad Dewanto Campaign Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmad-dewanto-choirul-huda/ Team Ahmad Dewanto photo 29.9

External links[edit]

ImmVRse on Twitter
ImmVRse on Telegram
ImmVRse on Facebook
ImmVRse on Medium
ImmVRse on Bitcointalk
ImmVRse on Reddit
ImmVRse on Youtube
ImmVRse Official Website
ImmVRse Bounty
ImmVRse Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://immvr.se

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]