ImpetusOne

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ImpetusOne
ImpetusOne logo
ImpetusOne ICO Review
ImpetusOne ICO
Ticker: NUDGE
ICO start: 2018-07-04 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-03 12:00:00
Price: 1 NUDGE = 0.0000125 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1,776,600,000 NUDGE
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 22,200 ETH
Softcap: 5,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 47%
Minimum: 0.01 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Impetus One is an advertising platform that aims to disrupt the current paradigm by introducing the novel concept of PPM (Pay Per Mission) to motivate brands into spending their budgets to reward users for fulfilling their life goals. It's like Pokemon Go, in real life. Paid in crypto.

Description[edit]

Impetus One is a revolutionary advertising engine, changing the rules of online advertising. It does so through a mutually beneficial relationship between the advertiser, publisher and the customer. They are changing the paradigm in online advertising: the customer is not the target anymore, but rather a partner to be rewarded, based on a mission completion principle, for the benefit of the entire ecosystem. They all prosper from the money our customers spend. That’s how economy works!
In this way the advertiser strongly and transparently incentivizes the customer to do exactly the mission that their business needs. Rewarding the customer directly, the advertiser establishes a bond between the brand and the customer. Traditional digital marketing manages to spend huge amounts of money with, the customer not getting much other than pissed off. That’s about to change.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2018: Start of implementation of the Impetus web app; Development of API or future iOS and Android app; Start of development for two Impetus apps that will act as publishers; Start of development for the Impetus iOS and Android app; Development of Impetus SDK for publisher apps.
Q3 2018: Alpha release of web app; Release of Phodrop Android app; Release and first implementations of Impetus SDK.
Q4 2018: Release of two Impetus owned publisher apps; Start of marketing campaign for own publicher apps; Website beta release; Release Impetuss iOS app beta; Start of development of Impetus iOS and Android reviewing app.
Q4 2018: Release of Impetus Android app beta; Implementation of SDK in own publisher apps; Beta-testing for entire platform.
Late Q4 2018: Marketing campaign for product launch and call for publishers; Release of Impetus iOS and Android reviewing app; Official product launch.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Samuel Kurtmann CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelkurtmann Samuel Kurtmann photo 4.2
Daniel Kurtmann CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielkurtmann/ Daniel Kurtmann photo 4.2
Eduard Nuta CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/eddienuta/ Eduard Nuta photo 4.2
Remus Deac Head of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/remus-deac-33567918/ Remus Deac photo 6.9
Adriel Dragan Lead Mobile Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/adriel-dan-dragan/ Adriel Dragan photo 4.2
Simon Andrei Lead Web UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreisimon/ Simon Andrei photo 4.2
Narcis Ciobotariu Blockchain Developer & Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ciobotariu-narcis-360566100/ Narcis Ciobotariu photo 4.2
Roxana Gramada Words https://www.linkedin.com/in/roxana-gramada-3a47481 Roxana Gramada photo 4.2
Radu Stanescu Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/radustanescu/ Advisor Radu Stanescu photo 4.2
Marius Opran Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/marius-eugen-opran-353a7333/ Advisor Marius Opran photo 4.2
Abdullah Al Mahmoud Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdulla-al-mahmoud-973333128/ Advisor Abdullah Al Mahmoud photo 4.2
Valentin Radu Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentinradu/ Advisor Valentin Radu photo 4.2
Iordanescu Eugen, Ph. D. Behavioural Economist https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-iordanescu-6a411a58/ Advisor Iordanescu Eugen, Ph. D. photo 4.2
John Ortega Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnortega/ Advisor John Ortega photo 4.2
Michael Stevens, Ph. D. Behavioural Economist https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-stevens-613708107/ Advisor Michael Stevens, Ph. D. photo 4.2
Norman Frankel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nfrankel/ Advisor Norman Frankel photo 4.2
Brian Cugelman, Ph.D. https://www.linkedin.com/in/cugelman/ Advisor Brian Cugelman, Ph.D. photo 4.2

External links[edit]

ImpetusOne on Twitter
ImpetusOne on Telegram
ImpetusOne on Facebook
ImpetusOne on Medium
ImpetusOne on Bitcointalk
ImpetusOne on Github
ImpetusOne on Reddit
ImpetusOne on Youtube
ImpetusOne Official Website
ImpetusOne Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.impetus.one/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]