Imusify

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Imusify
imusify logo
imusify ICO Review
imusify ICO
Ticker: IMU
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 IMU = 0.05 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 65,000,000 IMU
Tokentype: NEP-5
Hardcap: 25.000.000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Platform: NEO
Distributed: 65%
Accepting: NEO, BTC , ETH, LTC, XMR, BCH, DASH

imusify is an award-winning music platform that is reinventing the global music industry in order to liberate music makers, music fans, and music entrepreneurs. Let imusify help you find your creative voice, build a loyal following, discover great music, and reward your contribution.

IMU tokens are used as the engine to support imusify’s multi-layered, decentralized music economy. This will create an immense potential value for the token’s use throughout imusify’s infiltration into the industry.

Through our smart reward and compensation system, ϑ IMU is either rewarded for contribution to the platform, or used as a currency for exchanging digital assets and services. By establishing trust and transparency between artists, supporters, fans, and industry service providers; a vibrant ecosystem emerges.

Description[edit]

imusify is an award-winning music platform that is reinventing the global music industry in order to liberate music makers, music fans, and music entrepreneurs. Let imusify help you find your creative voice, build a loyal following, discover great music, and reward your contribution.

Crypto Badges[edit]

imusify is promoting transparency in the crypto space and was awarded the competition-verified basic badge by Crypto-Potential[1]:

Competition-verified (basic) badge, The project has done the internal competitive analysis. Compliant badge, The project has the legal opinion (stating their token is either a utility or security) and the token audit report.

Roadmap[edit]

July 2017: Concept Development.
August 2017: Advisory.
November 2017: MVP 1.
January 2018: Team Established.
February 2018: MVP 2.
August 2018 : IMU Pre-Sale.
September 2018 : IMU Main Sale.
October 2018: imusify Alpha.
November 2018 : imusify Beta.
December 2018 : Imusify v1.
January 2019: imusify Academy.
March 2019: Platform 2.0.[2]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
David Walters Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/1davidwalters/ David Walters photo 3.7
Dina Yedigeyeva Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dina-yedigeyeva-817824141/ Dina Yedigeyeva photo 3.7
Nate Strang Chief Operating Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nate-strang-0b60b9b1/ Nate Strang photo 3.7
Jennie Legary Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniedlegary/ Jennie Legary photo 3.7
Luka Pregelj Project Manager & Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukapregelj/ Luka Pregelj photo 7.6
Jaroslav Karasek Project Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaroslav-karasek-4721593/ Jaroslav Karasek photo 3.7
Gianluigi Guida Attorney https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianluigiguida/ Gianluigi Guida photo 3.7
Basit Raza Backend & Blockchain Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/basitraza1/ Basit Raza photo 7.4
Jovana Jelkic Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jovana-jelkic-668886158/ Jovana Jelkic photo 3.7
Andres Jaramillo Blockchain & Lead Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andresjaramillo1/ Andres Jaramillo photo 8.3
Istvan Szukacs Blockchain & Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/iszukacs/ Istvan Szukacs photo 3.7
Istvan Balinth UI/UX Designer https://linkedin.com/in/balinthistvan Istvan Balinth photo 3.7
Constantin Nicholas Goller Product Manager https://linkedin.com/in/Goller_Constantin Constantin Nicholas Goller photo 3.7
Matthew Hussey Creative Content Lead https://linkedin.com/in/matthussey1 Matthew Hussey photo 6.7
Marco Aniballi Chief Product Owner https://linkedin.com/in/aniballi Marco Aniballi photo 3.7
Cauveé Business Development & PR https://linkedin.com/in/cauvee Cauveé photo 3.7
Onuwa Nnachi Isaac Developer https://linkedin.com/in/iamonuwa Onuwa Nnachi Isaac photo 3.7
Wayne Chico Pittman Business Development https://linkedin.com/in/wayne-chico-pittman-5aaa5b16 Wayne Chico Pittman photo 3.7
David Spielman Innovation/Business Strategist https://linkedin.com/in/davespielman David Spielman photo 3.7
Darius Bruner Marketing https://linkedin.com/in/darius-bruner-7549332 Darius Bruner photo 3.7
Tadej Krevh Chief Technical Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tadejkrevh/ Tadej Krevh photo 7.4
Anders Larsson Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Advisor 121.82
Joakim Holmer Blockchain Advisor https://au.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer Advisor Joakim Holmer photo 114.32
Nikolaj Kuntner Technical Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/nikolaj-kuntner-0138aa104 Advisor Nikolaj Kuntner photo 3.7
Chris Hager Technical Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/metachris Advisor Chris Hager photo 3.7
John Gado Music Industry Partner https://linkedin.com/in/john-gado-marcelin-1549393 Advisor John Gado photo 3.7
Marcus Brown Music Industry Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/marcusbrown1 Advisor Marcus Brown photo 3.7
Wayne Rosso Music Industry Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/waynerosso Advisor Wayne Rosso photo 3.7
Vincent Castellucci Music Industry Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/vicastellucci Advisor Vincent Castellucci photo 3.7
Gijs Verheijke Strategic Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/gverheijke Advisor Gijs Verheijke photo 3.7
Dennis Chin Music Industry & Strategic Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/dennischin2 Advisor Dennis Chin photo 3.7
Tommy Walters Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/thomas-walters-bbb817a7 Advisor Tommy Walters photo 3.7
Tadej Krevh Technical Advisor Advisors Tadej Krevh photo 7.4

External links[edit]

imusify on Twitter
imusify on Telegram
imusify on Facebook
imusify on Medium
imusify on Github
imusify on Reddit
imusify on Discord
imusify on Youtube
imusify Official Website
imusify Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. [https://crypto-potential.com/project/imusify "imusify's profile on Crypto-Potential"], Switzerland, 14 February 2019. Retrieved on 7 May 2019.
  2. https://www.imusify.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]