Inmediate

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Inmediate
Inmediate logo
Inmediate ICO Review
Inmediate ICO
Ticker: DIT
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 DIT = 0.04 USD
Tokens: 400,000,000 DIT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 16,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Platform: Zilliqa
Distributed: 40%
Accepting: BTC, ETH

Many Insurers are exploring blockchain and smart contract supported products. Yet an ecosystem is still missing. One that can bring these policies to the market in a convenient, consistent, and coordinated manner.

Inmediate fills that gap They will provide the Insurance industry with that ecosystem where Smart Contract Insurance can be transacted at lightning speed, full clarity, and at much lower costs than ever imagined.

Description[edit]

Their Philosophy
It has always been our goal to enable customers to make good choices when buying insurance; providing them the convenience to do it in a simple, quick and carefree way while getting the best value for money.
Their motto is “insurance anywhere, any time, any way”.
In 2016 we launched Insurance Market, a full-service online broking platform that guides customers through the jungle of confusion often surrounding insurances.
 
Inmediate
The Inmediate eco system aims to contribute further to the realisation of our philosophy. Not to disrupt the insurance world, but to make it work to the best of its ability.
The eco system and associated network brings customers, (re)insurers and distributors together in one place and let’s them transact smart contract based insurances. It fosters the effective workings and development of smart contract based insurances.

Roadmap[edit]

Q3 2018
: Onboarding of 3 additional insurance partners.
Publish decision on first 3 Proof of Concept Products.
Publish Eco system functional design and specification document.
Q4 2018: Effect token exchange from Ethereum blockchain to Zilliqa blockchain.
Complete 3 POC products underwriting and pricing guidelines.
Publish white paper with legal, operational and regulatory review.
Complete prototype dApp on Zilliqa.
Complete first prototype smart insurance product.
Q1 2019: Complete the oracle configuration and monitoring for the prototype products.
Test first prototype product in limited public test.
Complete prototype 2 and 3 smart insurance product.
Complete distribution platform coding and connectivity.
Publish additional smart-contract based product(s).
Publish white paper on insurance oracles.
Q2 2019: Development of network of oracles and interfaces and settlement functions.
Complete eco system element integration and testing.
Presentation and marketing of initial products to distribution channels and public.
Realisation of robust production line development.
Expand the use and utility of the customer loyalty program.
expand and onboard distributor network(s) and analytics.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Max Kantelia Co-Founder at Zilliqa & Anquan https://linkedin.com/in/maxkantelia Advisors Max Kantelia photo 2.9
Tomas Urbanec Golden Peak Consultancy https://linkedin.com/in/tomas-urbanec-15a1046 Advisors Tomas Urbanec photo 2.9
Hans Diederen Wealth Management Practitioner https://linkedin.com/in/hans-diederen-7bab9b2 Advisors Hans Diederen photo 2.9
Christel Quek PIN8CLE Ventures https://linkedin.com/in/christelquek Advisors Christel Quek photo 6.8
Dick van Motman Global President Dentsu Creative Agencies https://linkedin.com/in/dickvanmotman Advisors Dick van Motman photo 5.9
Yen Saw Non-executive board member https://www.linkedin.com/in/yen-saw-%EF%BC%88%E8%98%87%E8%B6%99%E8%89%B7%EF%BC%89-93b42840 Advisors Yen Saw photo 2.9
Otbert de Jong CEO https://linkedin.com/in/otbertedejong Team Otbert de Jong photo 2.9
Yi Sheng Tan CCO https://linkedin.com/in/tan-yi-sheng-b10833143/ Team Yi Sheng Tan photo 2.9
Kum Seng Wong CFO https://linkedin.com/in/kum-seng-wong-a5643a Team Kum Seng Wong photo 2.9
Nelius Strydom CTO https://linkedin.com/in/nelius-strydom-64b7b720 Team Nelius Strydom photo 2.9
Jeremiah Tan COO https://linkedin.com/in/jeremiah-tan Team Jeremiah Tan photo 2.9
Bas van Oers EMEA representative https://nl.linkedin.com/in/basvanoers Team Bas van Oers photo 2.9
Peter Beers Token Sale Consultant https://nl.linkedin.com/in/peter-beers Team Peter Beers photo 2.9

External links[edit]

Inmediate on Twitter
Inmediate on Slack
Inmediate on Telegram
Inmediate on Facebook
Inmediate on Medium
Inmediate on Reddit
Inmediate on Youtube
Inmediate Official Website
Inmediate Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.inmediate.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]