Innovative Bioresearch

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Innovative Bioresearch
Innovative Bioresearch logo
Innovative Bioresearch ICO Review
Innovative Bioresearch ICO
Ticker: INNBC
ICO start: 2018-06-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 EUR = 1 INNBC
Bonus: 1
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 7,000,000 INNBC
Platform: Ethereum
Minimum: 10 INNBC
Accepting: ETH

Innovative Bioresearch Ltd is a privately held biotech company founded by research scientist Jonathan Fior, with the goal of bringing innovation to the field of HIV, cancer and regeneration research. Previously based in Italy, in 2018 we relocated to the UK.

Description[edit]

Innovative Bioresearch Ltd is a privately held biotech company based in London, UK. Owned and founded by research scientist Jonathan Fior with the goal of bringing innovation to the field, with a focus on HIV, cancer and regeneration research. They are launching an ICO (with a pre-ICO first) to support our AIDS cure research, as well as to develop an application providing on one hand a decentralized database for clinical data generated by our future human trials, to overcome the limitations of the current ancient centralized databases, and on the other hand a social platform for the HIV seropositive community and our future services. In addition, our Token will be spendable to buy classic iconic JDM sport cars from our INNBC JDM ONLINE GARAGE that will be launched right after the ICO.  

Roadmap[edit]

May 2018 : Pre-Sale.
June 2018: Sale.
Aug 2018 : INNBC JMD Online Garage.
Oct 2018: AIDS research.
Nov 2018: You are not alone APP.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Hasan Turgut Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasan-turgut-462a75138/ Advisors 9.1
Raghav Sawhney Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/raghav-sawhney/ Advisors Raghav Sawhney photo 8.2
Jatin Madhra Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jatin-madhra/ Advisors Jatin Madhra photo 2.9
Jonathan Fior Owner and Chief Scientific Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-fior-8509a0155/ Team members Jonathan Fior photo 2.9
Davide Bosetti Social Media Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/davide-bosetti-496556162/ Team members Davide Bosetti photo 2.9
Alessandro Gatti Chief Legal Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-gatti-b84555162/ Team members Alessandro Gatti photo 2.9

External links[edit]

Innovative Bioresearch on Twitter
Innovative Bioresearch on Telegram
Innovative Bioresearch on Facebook
Innovative Bioresearch on Bitcointalk
Innovative Bioresearch on Youtube
Innovative Bioresearch Official Website
Innovative Bioresearch Bounty
Innovative Bioresearch Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.innovativebioresearch.com/pre-ico

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]