Jibbit

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Jibbit
Jibbit logo
Jibbit ICO Review
Jibbit ICO
Ticker: JIB
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 JIB = 0.05 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 420000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 18,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH

Jibbit creates an ecosystem network to connect the worldwide cannabis community with the crypto world (200m +). A world to make the cannabis market completely independent of the financial system and its influences. By making use of the Blockchain technology, we demonstrate the value of this revolutionary movement of the crypto-community and how we can make the world a little better. Be there today to help making the crypto world accessible to the masses. Give the power back to the people!

Description[edit]

Jibbit creates an ecosystem network to connect the worldwide cannabis community with the crypto world (200m +).

A world to make the cannabis market completely independent of the financial system and its influences. By making use of the Blockchain technology, we demonstrate the value of this revolutionary movement of the crypto-community and how we can make the world a little better. Be there today to help making the crypto world accessible to the masses. Give the power back to the people.

Review[edit]

Q2 2017: Market analysis of Cannabis market.
E Commerce – Mobile Payment – Crypto market.
Q3 2017: Conception of Jibbit.
First financing round (€100,000
building Team.
Q4 2017: Planning of the token sale.
Development of Jibbit Ecosystem starts.
Q2 2018: Private token sale.
Jibbit®Doc prototyp creation.
Jibbit®Runner development starts.
Jibbit®Marketplace development starts.
Q3 2018: Pre Token Sale.
Main Token Sale.
Jibbit®Doc Testphase.
Q4 2018: Exchange Listing.
Jibbit®Doc local start in Berlin.
Q1 2019: Jibbit®Marketplace goes online.
Q2 2019: Final testphase Jibbit ecosystem.
Jibbit®Runner goes online.
Q3 2019: Partner launch.
Jibbit®Marketplace & Jibbit®Runner.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Herman Kutzer TV Moderator N-TV https://www.linkedin.com/in/hermann-kutzer-96a89247/ Herman Kutzer photo 4.5
Christian Winkens Diploma in Computer Science, University Koblenz https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-winkens-07b5a3150/ Christian Winkens photo 4.5
Ralf Solution Architect IT-Infrastruktur, DAIMLER AG https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralf-hornek-a967a488/ Ralf photo 4.5
Marco Heyse Cofounder of Make-it.pro https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-heyse-38b3a394/ Marco Heyse photo 7.4
Daniel CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-pikulski-88a142166/ Daniel photo 4.5
Frank Ziski Product Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/fz-digital-design/ Frank Ziski photo 4.5
David Poltorak Database Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-poltorak-ba32a890/ David Poltorak photo 4.5
Eugen Goldnik Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-goldnik-304a3215a/ Eugen Goldnik photo 4.5
Andre Hornschuh CEO Hornschuh GmbH https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-hornschuh-224334160/ Andre Hornschuh photo 4.5
Alexander Experimental Facility Technical Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-beck-080a1b15a/ Alexander photo 4.5
Nikita Kosuha Creative Web-Video Producer, Youtube https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-kosuha-912864158/ Nikita Kosuha photo 4.5
Rene Muller Sales Partner, Kaspersky Lab https://www.linkedin.com/in/rene-m%C3%BCller-6a2a2515b/ Rene Muller photo 4.5
Denny Eismann Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/denny-eismann-613483164/ Denny Eismann photo 4.5
Tran Tho Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tran-tho-8a1308162/ Tran Tho photo 4.5
Lilly Hornek Community Manager Lilly Hornek photo 4.5
Dominik Rapacki Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominik-rapacki-2a90b7137/ Dominik Rapacki photo 4.5
Richard Godel Web Developer Richard Godel photo 4.5
Nikita Schicharbeew Telegram Support Nikita Schicharbeew photo 4.5
Markus Spangenberrg Leader Telegram Markus Spangenberrg photo 4.5
Adam Dudziak Social Media Admin https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-d-505617164/ Adam Dudziak photo 4.5
Emre Ince Customer Service https://www.linkedin.com/in/emre-ince-289178164/ Emre Ince photo 4.5
Alexander Preis CBDO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-preis-283319160/ Alexander Preis photo 4.5
Jens Thurn IT Law & data protection https://www.linkedin.com/in/jens-thurn-1aa6968b/ Jens Thurn photo 4.5
Ingamar Ramirez Head of Marketing by Celsius Network https://www.linkedin.com/in/ingamarramirez/ Advisor Ingamar Ramirez photo 4.5
Gurpreet Singh Developer at Apptec24 https://www.linkedin.com/in/gsinghde/ Advisor Gurpreet Singh photo 4.5
Jared Polites Blockteam Ventures - former FBI Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredpolites/ Advisor Jared Polites photo 4.5
T ARAVINDA BABU Technical Advisor Smart Contract Auditor https://www.linkedin.com/in/linuxchip/ Advisor T ARAVINDA BABU photo 8.7
Raja Diswal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/raja-biswal-3a43b614/ Advisors Raja Diswal photo 4.5
Kenneth Kronenberg Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-kronenberg-77960ab1/ Advisors Kenneth Kronenberg photo 7.4
Bas Geelen ICO Expert - Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/bas-geelen-2505b6a3/ Advisors Bas Geelen photo 13.3
Emily Whigham All-American-German Woman https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-whigham-a1a0ba8a/ Advisors Emily Whigham photo 4.5
Alex Kolesnichenko ICO Expert - Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/rtn-alex-kolesnichenko/ Advisors Alex Kolesnichenko photo 4.5
Stephan De Haes ICO Expert - Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephan-de-haes-34265514a/ Advisors Stephan De Haes photo 26.6

External links[edit]


Jibbit on twitter
[jibbitico.slack.com Jibbit on slack]
Jibbit on telegram
Jibbit on facebook
Jibbit on medium
Jibbit on bitcointalk
Jibbit on github
Jibbit on reddit
Jibbit on discord
Jibbit on youtube
Jibbit official website
Jibbitbounty
Jibbit whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://jibbit.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]