Jointly

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Jointly
Jointly logo
Jointly ICO Review
Jointly ICO
Ticker: JPT
ICO start: 2018-07-23 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-23 12:00:00
Price: 1 JPT = 0.4 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 40,000,000 JPT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,000,000 EUR
Softcap: 100,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 80%
Minimum: 15 EUR
Accepting: ETH

The Jointly platform, designed by the JP company, allows people to invest into the ICO system using the group-investing method.

In this way, financers can obtain valuable bonuses and a major amount of tokens just by investing an amount of funds that equal (in terms of value) to a single investment.

This procedure is completely decentralized and is made possible thanks to the Smart-Contract method, which will automatically manage the ICO investment and its result, i.e. the tokens distribution together with its bonuses, ending in the investor’s wallet.

Description[edit]

How it works
Each user will run his own
investment in a "common wallet" managed by the smart-contract that will memorize the investor's address and the percentage invested.
After that, the smart-contract will transfer the sum collected to the ICO which will issue the tokens.
Finally, depending on the initial investment, the smart-contract will redistribute the percentages of tokens with relative bonuses to the user.
Benefits for the investor
JP's platform offers several advantages to investors who are looking for easy and safe access to the crypto currency market:

  • Safe cumulative investment among the participants

  • ​Low brokerage costs

  • Support and control by the company

  • Access to the highest bonuses of pre-ICO and ICO

  • Panorama of the ICO present.

Roadmap[edit]

October 2017: - Concept
- Research Developers
November 2017: Smart contract programming
January 2018: - Complete Smart-contract
- Announce platform to the public
Mar 2018: Start develop web platform
jun 2018: integrate samrt-contract with web platform
August 2018: lunch platform
long term: -develop mobile app
-internal wallet integration and FIAT / Crypto direct exchange
-new projec[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
PierFilippo Bellucci Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierfilippo-bellucci/ PierFilippo Bellucci photo 3.8
Jacopo Venturi Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacopo-venturi/ Jacopo Venturi photo 3.8
Alessandro Gasparri Developer and Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-gasparri-377757158 Alessandro Gasparri photo 3.8
Gabriele Fedi Developer and Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriele-fedi-9b3972136/ Gabriele Fedi photo 3.8
Deniz Koxha Marketing and relationship https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniz-koxha-14b980159/ Deniz Koxha photo 3.8
Simon Cocking Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Bogdan Fiedur Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisors Bogdan Fiedur photo 86.2
Taylor Conston Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/constontaylor/ Advisors Taylor Conston photo 3.8
Do Yeop Kim Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/doyeop-kim-2726b4154/ Advisors Do Yeop Kim photo 3.8

External links[edit]

Jointly on Twitter
Jointly on Telegram
Jointly on Facebook
Jointly on Medium
Jointly on Bitcointalk
Jointly on Discord
Jointly on Youtube
Jointly Official Website
Jointly Bounty
Jointly Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.jpcompany.solutions

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]