Kepler Technologies

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Kepler Technologies
Kepler Technologies logo
Kepler Technologies ICO Review
Kepler Technologies ICO
Ticker: KEP
ICO start: 2018-06-26 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-17 00:00:00
Price: 1 KEP = 1.25 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 50000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 62,500,000 USD
Softcap: 10,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Minimum: 50 USD, 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC

We are building an international ecosystem for the driven of development and production of AI & robotics. It consists of own and partners R&D laboratories, technoparks, factories and an Online platform that will bring together developers, investors, and customers from around the world.

Description[edit]

live in era that is increasingly being influenced by technological advancements. Their roles and importance in our daily lives have become increasingly more meaningful and in many cases, inseparable. And so has the increased influences of those corporations controlling the largest market share. This influences has limited the overall community participation in the development of technological solution, relegating them to the role of mere customer, while the profit and the wealth is divided among the corporations only.
The main goal of Kepler’s management, besides the production of valuable Robotics and Asolutions, is the creation of a decentralized wealth distribution system through the technological breakthrough that will shape the future of humanity, robotics. Imagine if the creators of the internet had decided to share its wealth creation mechanism with the world instead of leaving it in the hands of corporate organizations who are only concentrated on accumulating personal wealth. Imagine if the internet had been like the blockchain, decentralized and distributed, users would have been benefiting from their own data.
Foreseeing such an eventuality based on current trends, the management team behind Kepler is creating a fair market economy that will distribute profit evenly to users. Kepler is based on the highest level of transparency, accountability, and corporate responsibility. Management team will regularly provide (at the very least) detailed biannual reports about the company’s status and projects.
Kepler solves one of the main challenges of plaguing humanity – technological revolution. Backed by a technical sound team comprising of leading scientific minds, Kepler will produce ultramodern technologies, facilitate easy access to them, and create a platform for the development of scientific and technical breakthroughs for the future.
understand that it is one thing to come up with a revolutionary idea and another to implement it. This is why we have involved the expertise of leading managers, informational technologists, robotics luminaries, accounting mavericks, legal authorities and blockchain specialists.

Review[edit]

2018 Q1: Acquiring the 550 000 square meters of land to build Kepler Complex from the Government for 1$.
2018 Q1: Approval of design and construction of the lab and Mega-factory by relevant authorities.
2018 Q3: Launching Kepler Platform in Alpha stage.
2018 Q3: Full and comprehensive market research to determine what type of robotics and AI solution to be produced in the initial phase; (the first phase of the research has been done and we have whole list of Robots/Drones ready to be produced).
2018 Q3: Preparing technological designs; including the selection and preparation of machineries.
2018 Q3: Construction of Mega-Factory.
2018 Q4: Launching Kepler Platform.
2019 Q1: Launching the fully equipped Lab.
2019 Q3: Opening Mega-Factory and launching the full production cycle.
2020 Q1: Official opening of Kepler Complex.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Giorgi Topuria CEO / Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorgi-topuria-1982b6a4/ Giorgi Topuria photo 15.3
Givi Dolidze Vice CEO / Co Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/givi-dolidze-1b9b2337/ Givi Dolidze photo 4.7
Assylbek Momynov Director - Kepler City Assylbek Momynov photo 4.7
Tika Nadareishvili Head Of PR http://linkedin.com/in/tinatin-nadareishvili-9b8b60153 Tika Nadareishvili photo 4.7
Archil Nasrashvili CPO https://www.linkedin.com/in/archilnasrashvili/ Archil Nasrashvili photo 4.7
Lasha Gabidzashvili Financial Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/lasha-gabidzashvili-87754a46/ Lasha Gabidzashvili photo 4.7
Giorgi Kepashvili North American Representative Giorgi Kepashvili photo 4.7
Mari Shubalidze Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/mari-shubalidze-488b0a155/ Mari Shubalidze photo 4.7
Allan Dacunos Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/allan-dacunos-32683b157/ Allan Dacunos photo 4.7
Shajid Mahmood Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/shajid-mahmood-6b71bb150 6.7
Vano Tvauri Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vano-tvauri Vano Tvauri photo 4.7
Toko Xucishvili Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/toko-xucishvili-905607104/ Toko Xucishvili photo 4.7
Behzad Anousha Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/behzadanoosha/ Behzad Anousha photo 4.7
Mohammad Bozorgi Adviser Mohammad Bozorgi photo 4.7
Kirill Kazakov https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirill-kazakov-79400411/ Adviser Kirill Kazakov photo 21.51
Simon Choi https://www.linkedin.com/in/prof-simon-choi-2621005/ Adviser Simon Choi photo 71.7
Jason Hung https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-hung-471714/ Adviser Jason Hung photo 143.2
Reuben Godfrey https://www.linkedin.com/in/reuben-godfrey-1a18055/ Adviser Reuben Godfrey photo 82.3
Rumen Slavchov Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rumen-slavchov-b058a554/ Adviser 72.6

External links[edit]


Kepler Technologies on twitter
Kepler Technologies on telegram
Kepler Technologies on facebook
Kepler Technologies on medium
Kepler Technologies on bitcointalk
Kepler Technologies on github
Kepler Technologies on reddit
Kepler Technologies on youtube
Kepler Technologies official website
Kepler Technologiesbounty
Kepler Technologies whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://keplertek.org

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]