Kimera

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Kimera
Kimera logo
Kimera ICO Review
Kimera ICO
Ticker: KIMERA
ICO start: 2018-04-30 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 KIMERA = 0.00036 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1,000,000,000 KIMERA
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 250,000 Ethers
Softcap: 25,000 Ethers
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

When the network becomes intelligent, the world no longer needs middlemen like Google and Facebook.

Facebook makes it easy to connect with your friends. Google makes it easy to find information. Uber makes it easy to find a ride.

Right now, we need these middlemen because our devices are not intelligent enough to make their own connections. But what if the network and our devices were intelligent enough to make their own peer-to-peer connections?

Kimera is combining powerful Artificial Intelligence with Blockchain to evolve the global digital network to be able to proactively make peer-to-peer connections across ANY industry.

When the digital network becomes intelligent, the world will no longer need the services of middlemen like Google, Facebook, Uber, and many others.

Description[edit]

Facebook makes it easy to connect with your friends, Google makes it easy to find information, and Uber makes it easy to find a ride.
Right now, we need these middlemen because our devices are not intelligent enough to make their own connections. But what if our devices were intelligent enough to make their own peer-to-peer connections?
Kimera is combining powerful Artificial Intelligence with Blockchain to evolve the global digital network to be able to proactively make peer-to-peer connections across ANY industry. When digital devices become intelligent, the world will no longer need the services of middlemen like Google, Facebook, Uber, and many others.
Kimera has developed the world's first Artificial General Intelligence (AGI). Traditional AThey is limited to one specific set of tasks, but AGI can connect information from any field and can accomplish virtually any task.
AGThey is the only technology that can allow existing and future devices to become intelligent enough to make their own peer-to-peer connections.

Roadmap[edit]

2005 : Start of research – Artificial General Intelligence and Future Economics
2007 : Early non - AGI incarnation brought to market under “GoLife Mobile”
2010 : First prototype of AGI functional
2012 : AGI technology more mature. Kimera Systems, Inc. incorporated in Oregon, USA
2015 : Telecom Council of Silicon Valley nominates Kimera as the most disruptive startup
Q2 2016 : Seed funding closed (~$500K)
Q3 2016 : 1 st Beta test conducted: ~20 people in Portland, OR
Q2 2017 2 nd : Beta Test conducted: 1,000 people worldwide. First “transfer learning” detected
Q4 2017: ICO plans adopted by Board of Directors
Q1 2018: Private pre - sale oversubscribed
Q1 2018 : Rochester Institute of Technology announces they will take in Nigel AGI for research
Q3 2018 : First app and SDK acquisitions
Q4 2018 : First app integration complete
1H 2019 : Agent Open Source Code available
2H 2019: AGI Node available
2H 2019 : Revenue target: $ 3 million annualized
1H 2020 : 1,000 AGI Nodes globally
2H 2020 : First device manufacturer partnership
2H 2020 : Revenue target: $ 10 million annualized[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Kartik Gada ICO Advisor & Stanford Lecturer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kartikgada/ Advisor Kartik Gada photo 3.8
Faris Mubarak Marketing Consultant, CEO of Tribe Media https://www.linkedin.com/in/farismubarak/ Advisor Faris Mubarak photo 3.8
Zikria Haqiqi Marketing Consultant, Creative Director of Tribe Media https://www.linkedin.com/in/zikriahaqiqi/ Advisor Zikria Haqiqi photo 3.8
Josh Watson COO of Tribe Media https://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-watson-786a7b54/ Advisor Josh Watson photo 3.8
Rebecca Leach International Business & Political Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-leach-7bab5326/ Advisor Rebecca Leach photo 3.8
Shahar Namer CEO of ICO Rocket https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaharnamerventure/ Advisor Shahar Namer photo 10.6
Jav vom Brocke, PhD ICO & Token Economics Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/janvombrocke/ Advisor Jav vom Brocke, PhD photo 3.8
Andrew Shishkin Smart Contract Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-shishkin-26547115b/ Advisor Andrew Shishkin photo 7
Dushan Spalevich ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dushan-spalevich-042685159/ Advisor Dushan Spalevich photo 7.5
Mounir Shita Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mounirshita Core Team Mounir Shita photo 3.8
James Whitley Chief Operations Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jameswhitley/ Core Team James Whitley photo 3.8
Nick Gilman Chief Sales Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholasgilman Core Team Nick Gilman photo 3.8
Carl Johnson Head of Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/carljohnsn Core Team Carl Johnson photo 3.8
Gabriele Viebach Head of International Relations https://de.linkedin.com/in/gabriele-viebach-09366a5 Core Team Gabriele Viebach photo 3.8
Miika Mantyvaara VP of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/mantyvaara/ Core Team Miika Mantyvaara photo 3.8
Adam Peer Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-peer-b23ba358/ Core Team Adam Peer photo 3.8
Morgan Ferguson, PhD Chief of Staff & Science https://www.linkedin.com/in/morganferguson/ Core Team Morgan Ferguson, PhD photo 3.8
Stephen Hall Head of Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-hall-3749b062 Engineering Stephen Hall photo 3.8
Simen Burud Senior Software Engineer Engineering Simen Burud photo 3.8
Will Mayall Senior Database Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-mayall-1979368/ Engineering Will Mayall photo 3.8
Frank Torres Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-torres-061130/ Engineering Frank Torres photo 3.8

External links[edit]

Kimera on Twitter
Kimera on Telegram
Kimera on Facebook
Kimera on Medium
Kimera on Bitcointalk
Kimera on Github
Kimera on Reddit
Kimera on Youtube
Kimera Official Website
Kimera Bounty
Kimera Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://kimera.ai

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]