Kuende

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Kuende
Kuende logo
Kuende ICO Review
Kuende ICO
Ticker: KUE
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 KUE = 0.01 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1780000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 17,800,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH

Kuende can change the impact of social networking, by using it as a positive force to have people meet in the real world and facilitate true friendships with online and offline activities. By applying the principles of gamification to social interactions, we believe Kuende will create compelling, fun reasons for users to find each other and meet in various locations throughout their community.

Kuende has raised more than $2.6 million in seed and pre-seed funding. We are building on that success by launching an ICO on TBD to secure interest and excitement for our initial ecosystem. We believe it will help us to generate interest to grow our platform, reach new users and invest in new capabilities, features, and expansions into a variety of local and larger markets.

Description[edit]

By gamifying real-world socialization, we can make interactions fun and engaging for everyone. These social activities lead to more physical socialization and healthier, longer-lasting connections through the Kuende concept of incentivized challenges. Each has its own unique rules, rewards and expectations of participants. But, what they have in common is their aspect of fun, adventure and accomplishment.
Finally, because of the targeted, interest-based nature of Kuende, these Challenges will bring together people with the same hobbies and values. Creating new friendships in the real world. The ideal outcome for a Kuende user!
Real Life Interaction
The Kuende mission is to become the first hybrid online-offline social media platform that creates as much human interaction in real life as it does digitally.
Challenges
Gamified Challenges will actively encourages people, in all stages of their Kuende experience, to engage in activities that lead to real-life interactions and relationships.
Rewards
Kuende is a gamified social network that rewards its users for engaging in real-world challenges. Rewards will come in different forms from Kuende and our partners.
Tokenized Economy
The platform’s economy relies on two ERC20 tokens. Each one has its own use-case. The tokens are designed to support and scale a complex ecosystem.
 

Review[edit]

2015: Pre-seed Investment - $120.000.
Kuende.com (Alpha & Closed Beta Versions)
2016: Seed Investment - $2.500.000.
Mobile apps for iOS & Android.
Implemented Gamification.
2017: Launched the mobile apps.
Launched Kuende.com (Beta Version).
Web & Mobile Security Audit.
Prepare ICO.
2018 - Q1: Challenge Framework.
54.000+ Users.
20.000+ App Downloads.
2018 - Q2: Create, Participate & Vote Challenges.
Challenge Feed.
GDPR Full Compliance.
Security Audit.
Redesign Web & Mobile Interface.
Launched ICO.
2018 - Q3: Integrate with Civic (for KYC Procedures).
Deposit Kuende Tokens into the Platform.
Anti Fraud Mechanism.
Start generating Kuende Points.
Badging & Reputation System.
Tip Content Creators.
2018 - Q4: Smart Algorithm for Challenge Suggestions.
Check-in Feature.
First Kuende Game.
Encrypted Messages.
500.000 Kuende Users.
2019 - Q1-Q2: Kshop (In-app Purchases & Donations).
Interest Based Groups.
Second Kuende Game.
3.000.000 Kuende Users.
2019 - Q3-4: Influencer Profile.
Group Challenges.
Live Stream.
Third Kuende Game.
10.000.000 Kuende Users.
2020: API for Challenge Creator.
Kshop (Digital Goods).
Business Profiles.
Sponsored Challenges.
Ad related mechanism.
AR Challenges.
50.000.000 Kuende Users.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Pavel Antohe CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavelantohe Pavel Antohe photo 4.1
Dan Tudor CFO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/tudor-dan-6a8560146/ Dan Tudor photo 4.1
Teodor Pripoae CTO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/teodor-pripoae-85b19b159 Teodor Pripoae photo 4.1
Mihnea Rafailescu CDO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihnea-petru-rafailescu-6939ba98 Mihnea Rafailescu photo 4.1
Daniel Bugarin CISO https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-hertz-bug%C4%83rin-01020381/ Daniel Bugarin photo 4.1
Alexandru Tache Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-tache-12aa864b Alexandru Tache photo 4.1
Razvan Carstea Lead Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/razvan-carstea Razvan Carstea photo 4.1
Cosmin Rusu Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/rusucosmin/ Cosmin Rusu photo 4.1
Adrian Bogatu Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-bogatu-0b582371/ Adrian Bogatu photo 4.1
Alisa Laza Full-stack Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alisa-laza/ Alisa Laza photo 4.1
Andrei Dumitra Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adumitra Andrei Dumitra photo 4.1
Andrei Florea Full-stack Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/florea-andrei Andrei Florea photo 4.1
Andrei Gherghe Full-stack Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-gherghe Andrei Gherghe photo 4.1
Armando Ducan Content Curator & Tester https://www.linkedin.com/in/armando-ducan-b434b5130/ Armando Ducan photo 4.1
Andy Biro Lead Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharpfont/ Andy Biro photo 4.1
Claudiu Cismaru Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudiu-cismaru Claudiu Cismaru photo 4.1
Eugen Dorin Lead Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-dorin Eugen Dorin photo 4.1
Felicia Popa Social Media Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/felicia-popa-916224159/ Felicia Popa photo 4.1
Fredi Radu Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/frediradu Fredi Radu photo 4.1
Marian Tarlungeanu Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marian-tarlungeanu-467357116/ Marian Tarlungeanu photo 4.1
Mihai Mucenica Content Curator & Tester https://www.linkedin.com/in/mucenica-mihai-6b9758158 Mihai Mucenica photo 4.1
Stefan Florescu Full-stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/florescu-stefan Stefan Florescu photo 4.1
Vlad Platon Backend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/platonv Vlad Platon photo 4.1
Bogdan Zlate Full-stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdan-zlate/ Bogdan Zlate photo 4.1
Rana Chakrabarti EXPERIENCE DESIGNER SAP https://www.linkedin.com/in/ranachakrabarti Advisors Rana Chakrabarti photo 4.1
George Bunea CEO IPSX https://www.linkedin.com/in/gbunea Advisors George Bunea photo 9.8
Andrei Avadanei CEO BIT SENTINEL https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreiavadanei Advisors Andrei Avadanei photo 6.1
Dragos Stanca ICEEFEST FOUNDER https://www.linkedin.com/in/dragosstanca Advisors Dragos Stanca photo 4.1
Dean Karakitsos FOUNDER BLOQCHAIN SCIENCE https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakiskarakitsos/ Advisors Dean Karakitsos photo 55.6
Fadi Bishara FOUNDER BLACKBOX.VC https://www.linkedin.com/in/fadibishara/ Advisors Fadi Bishara photo 4.1
Michael Trout FOUNDER FOUNDUPS CAPITAL LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/openstartup Advisors Michael Trout photo 4.1
Thomas Bangert FORMER TRIP ADVISOR, DIGITAL MAVERICK https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-bangert-3101445 Advisors Thomas Bangert photo 4.1
Aurel Iancu Cosmos Validator https://www.linkedin.com/in/iancuaurel/ Advisors Aurel Iancu photo 7.8
Miikka Saloseutu Founder IcoTokenNews https://www.linkedin.com/in/miikka-saloseutu-72141a131/ Advisors 36.5

External links[edit]


Kuende on twitter
Kuende on telegram
Kuende on facebook
Kuende on medium
Kuende on bitcointalk
Kuende on github
Kuende on reddit
Kuende on youtube
Kuende official website
Kuende whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ico.kuende.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]