LEXIT

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
LEXIT
LEXIT logo
LEXIT ICO Review
LEXIT ICO
Ticker: LXT
ICO start: 2018-06-19 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-25 00:00:00
Price: 1 LXT = 0.00083 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 160,000,000 LXT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000 ETH
Softcap: 2,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.01 ETH
Accepting: ETH

LEXIT is the first online marketplace that allows entrepreneurs to trade IP, copyrights, code, and even sell entire startups. LEXIT streamlines Mergers & Acquisitions through a blockchain-based tokenization model and the disintermediation of appraisement and matchmaking services. Selling or buying tech assets in LEXIT is as simple as purchasing a car or real estate.

The LEXIT Solution allows for M&A processes to be concluded four times as fast, at about a quarter of the traditional costs. Entrepreneurs are empowered to discover the true value of their assets on a vibrant and highly liquid marketplace without having to bear overpriced prepayments.

Description[edit]

Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) is a complicated field.  With millions of businesses forming and disintegrating annually, buyers and sellers have a hard time finding each other and negotiating fairly. Involving batteries of corporate lawyers, investment bankers, financial advisors and appraisers, the selling of a company or its assets entails very high costs, even before the first potential buyer is contacted.
These enormous barriers to entry have until now prevented the emergence of online M&A marketplaces, akin to those existing for other kinds of property. LEXIT aims to become the first such marketplace. Utilizing a platform approach, blockchain technologies, and an international network of business partners, LEXIT aims to increase the efficiency and liquidity of the corporate asset market in the same way eBay did for peer-to-peer commerce and Airbnb did for short-term renting.    
To achieve this aim, LEXIT combines blockchain-based token economics and best practices developed by the platform-marketplace industry. Both are heavily reliant on the Law of Big Numbers: the larger the pool of buyers and sellers, the more reliable price discovery is and the faster optimal, win-win deals can be achieved.
On LEXIT’s marketplace, buyers and sellers meet directly en masse allowing market forces and network dynamics to render corporate assets such as patents, trademarks, technology, specialized departments and entire companies into highly liquid assets that can be traded at ease, rented and licensed. They are convinced and able to demonstrate that this increased liquidity and market-efficiency will prove itself
highly beneficial in terms of promoting innovation and supporting growth, while reducing overhead costs and risk.
As demonstrated further in this Whitepaper, the LEXIT Solution allows for M&A processes to be concluded faster and at about a quarter of traditional costs. Entrepreneurs are empowered to discover the true value of their assets on a vibrant
and highly liquid marketplace, without having to bear excessive fees. And most importantly - for the first time - an efficient market for IP and patents is established, allowing companies to trade IP assets as conveniently as one would buy, sell or rent a car or real estate.  

Roadmap[edit]

2017: MVP
Angel Round
Community Build
Collecting Listings / Subscriptions
User base Growth / Submissions
General Partners Sign Ups
Feature Set Implementation
Marketing and PR
Q1 2018: High Security KYC ID Verification
MPAi Development (Market Predictive Ai)
3rd Party Audit Services & Legal Services
Customer Support and Marketing
Crypto Payments Implementation
Legal Services via Blockchain
Q2 2018: LEXITs Crypto Escrow Service
LEXITs Premium Model
Building Assessor Network
Fraud Protection Department
Development of Strong R&D Structure
Initial Coin Offering
Q1-Q2 2018: Partner Program Expansion: Europe, Russia, USA
Q3 2018: MPAi Development for LEXIT Users
Third Party API Development
Integration Of SAAS Feature
Q4 2018: Integration of Licensing Feature
Expanding Assessor Network
Expanding Fraud Protection Department
Establishing Strong R&D Department
Q3-Q4 2018: Partner Program Expansion: Asia, Australia, South America
2019 Q1-Q2: Partner Program Expansion: Africa
2019: MPAi Development for 3rd Party
LEXITs Blockchain Development
LEXIT Crypto Equity Exchange
Development of R&D Projects
Crypto Equity Exchange[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Amir Kaltak CEO (CO-FOUNDER) https://www.linkedin.com/in/amir-kaltak-664aa463/ Amir Kaltak photo 4.3
Wajid Khilji CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/wajidalikhilji/ Wajid Khilji photo 4.3
Deniss Raider CHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER (CO-FOUNDER) https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniss-raider-870462120/ Deniss Raider photo 4.3
Maija Majamäki CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (CO-FOUNDER) https://www.linkedin.com/in/maija-majam%C3%A4ki-19a1a850/ Maija Majamäki photo 4.3
Jason Corbett CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/drjasoncorbett/ Jason Corbett photo 14.1
Nikita Samylin CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-samylin-960636a4/ Nikita Samylin photo 4.3
Frederik Prins CHIEF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/frederikprins/ Frederik Prins photo 4.3
Ana Falcon DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/anavicfalcon/ Ana Falcon photo 4.3
Dmytro Tkachuk SOFTWARE ENGINEER https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-tkachuk-01480813a/ Dmytro Tkachuk photo 4.3
Ekaterina Goncharova PUBLIC RELATIONS ASSISTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-goncharova-13a712162/ Ekaterina Goncharova photo 4.3
Sayeed Ahmed SENIOR UI/UX DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/hafijul-islam-853b7973/ Sayeed Ahmed photo 4.3
Toomas Lepik BUSINESS DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/tommms/ Toomas Lepik photo 4.3
Krista Kevad EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/krista-kevad-72b683120/ Krista Kevad photo 4.3
Valeria Shirlina HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeria-shirlina-212991166/ Valeria Shirlina photo 4.3
Kristian Söderström HEAD OF ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristian-s%C3%B6derstr%C3%B6m-318167138/ Kristian Söderström photo 4.3
Hartej Sawhney Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/hartej/ Advisors Hartej Sawhney photo 11.8
Nikolai Kabatchikov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kabatsikov/ Advisors Nikolai Kabatchikov photo 4.3
Eric Gu Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/theericgu/ Advisors Eric Gu photo 29.3
Jaron Lukasiewicz Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaronlukasiewicz/ Advisors Jaron Lukasiewicz photo 13.6
Kaarel Kotkas Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaarelkotkas/ Advisors Kaarel Kotkas photo 4.3
Marc Brouwers Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-brouwers-99a9535/ Advisors Marc Brouwers photo 4.3
Werner Leermakers Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/wernerleermakers/detail/recent-activity/posts/ Advisors Werner Leermakers photo 4.3
Edward Cotler Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwardcotler/ Advisors Edward Cotler photo 4.3
Peter Kavounas Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/peteradriankavounas/ Advisors Peter Kavounas photo 4.3

External links[edit]

LEXIT on Twitter
LEXIT on Telegram
LEXIT on Facebook
LEXIT on Medium
LEXIT on Bitcointalk
LEXIT on Reddit
LEXIT on Youtube
LEXIT Official Website
LEXIT Bounty
LEXIT Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.lexit.co/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]