LEXZOOM

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
LEXZOOM
LEXZOOM logo
LEXZOOM ICO Review
LEXZOOM ICO
Ticker: LXM
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 LXM = 0.20 USD
Tokens: 1,300,000,000 LXM
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 USD
Softcap: 15,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 200 USD
Accepting: ETH

LEXZOOM is a valuable and secured digitized Real Estate Investment token that transacts on ERC 20, this asset facilitates investment in emerging real estate markets around the world. The Lexzoom platform is designed in four modules given below.

Description[edit]

LEXPRO Real Estate Corporation, founded by Sir Alex Davidson in 1967, has evolved with time in craftsmanship, creativity and innovation, and has witnessed decades of real estate revolution from rural to urban infrastructural engineering. It has launched into the blockchain industry with Lexzoom, an innovative real estate investment platform that runs on ethereum smart contract.
LEXPRO is a globally-recognized real estate corporation with investment and managerial presence on three (3) continents and an estimated three thousand assets.

Roadmap[edit]

Q4 2017: Founders agreement of lexzoom preparation and signing by investors and key partners.
Q1 2018: Validation Report, Concept Development, Web application development, Blockchain implementation on ERC 20 and system design framework.
Q2 2018: Launch of Lexzoom website, Private ICO sales.
Q2 - Q3 2018: Pre-ICO & Public-ICO
This segment of our ico sales is designed to meet with the financial strength of all our investors and offers an attractive dividend return on investment with a 25% bonus of LXM token on investment.
Q4 2018: Project Implementation
Tokenization on Lexzoom Investment Trust of Commercial/Multi-tenanted apartment in Thailand and Singapore. This is our first investment project, which will be incubated and targeted to achieve low risk, profit increase and ensure initial dividend return.
Completion of property renovation and leasing of the acquired apartment in both Thailand and singapore.
Q1 2019: Project Implementation
1st Quarter dividend distribution of 4-6% will be paid out to all investors from LIT.
Tokenization and Acquisition of 1st asset in Istanbul, Turkey , a Light Industrial Building and a luxury hotel in Singapore.
Q2 2019: Implementation of the LEXZOOM exchange LXMex for easy transaction, token storage, trading and value exchange of the token in the industry.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alex Davidson Founder/CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sir-alex-davidson-aaaa3a165/ Alex Davidson photo 3
Theodore Dylan Market Intelligence Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/theodore-dylan-aba193166/ Theodore Dylan photo 3
Aiden Michael Real Estate Investment Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/aiden-michael-0baa40165/ Aiden Michael photo 3
Yuan Chang Back End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuan-chang-093195166/ Yuan Chang photo 3
Uri Federick Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/uri-federick-730195166/ Advisors Uri Federick photo 3
Nadim Initisara Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadim-initisara-6a5a54165/ Advisors Nadim Initisara photo 3
Sadiq Rabi Real Estate Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadiq-rabi-040a55165/ Advisors Sadiq Rabi photo 3
Jhumpa Li Real Estate Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhumpa-li-958a0b166/ Advisors Jhumpa Li photo 3

External links[edit]

LEXZOOM on Twitter
LEXZOOM on Telegram
LEXZOOM on Facebook
LEXZOOM on Bitcointalk
LEXZOOM on Reddit
LEXZOOM on Youtube
LEXZOOM Official Website
LEXZOOM Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.lexzoom.tech/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]