Lamoneda

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Lamoneda
Lamoneda logo
Lamoneda ICO Review
Lamoneda ICO
Ticker: LMDA
ICO start: 2018-07-13 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 LMDA = 0.00007 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 362,500,000 LMDA
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 72%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, Fiat

Lamoneda aims to disrupt this multi billion dollar market. The revolution will aim to stop ticket fraud ( a multi million dollar market) and online ticket fraud through the use of Blockchain technology.

Watch out scalpers! Very soon you won’t be able to snatch tickets off the primary market to resell the the secondary market at ridiculous price. Here comes Lamoneda.

Description[edit]

Lamoneda – a decentralized blockchain token network aims to disrupt the event ticketing industry by employing the services of the blockchain to proffer solutions to these problems by creating a suitable and transparent ecosystem where transactions can be made seamlessly with complete elimination of fraud.

Roadmap[edit]

2017 Q4: The Idea 💡 of Lamoneda.


2018 Q1: RELEASE OF THE WHITEPAPER 1.0.


2018 Q2: Presale.
We decided to launch the presale to raise the initial funds needed to bring this idea to life.


2018 Q3: Crowdsale and distribution of the coin.


2018 Q3: Development of the MONEDA Protocol that enables the control of sales and trade between ticket holders from the moment the first ticket is sold until the last ticket is scanned. Every ticket is created uniquely.


2018 Q4: The Beta versions of our App will be released.
This will allow the users to test for any bugs and give us feedback.


2018 Q4: The final release of the App to the general public.


2018 Q4: Desktop Application Client. This will enable the user to access our product and services from a desktop.
2019 Q1:
Exchange Interface.
This will enable our users to exchange LMDA token to any other cryptocurrency for event ticket purchase.


2019 Q2: Our first SmartTicket on the blockchain.
We will be creating our own event to test our products across Europe.


Lamoneda Database will hold necessary data of users. ie: event information and ticket history.


2019 Q3: Multiple events throughout Europe and Africa
Our own promotional platform.


2019 Q4: New roadmap.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Ali Saleh COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-saleh-260417105/ Ali Saleh photo 3.2
Collins Oronsaye CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/oronsayecollins/ Collins Oronsaye photo 3.2
Glino Karjadi Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/glino-karjadi-35446842/ Glino Karjadi photo 3.2
Quebec Ehi Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/quebec-e-417a73162/ Quebec Ehi photo 3.2
Arriane Rice Customer Service https://www.linkedin.com/in/arriane-rice-91683b149/ Arriane Rice photo 3.2
Sal Saleh CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sal-saleh-804926106/ Sal Saleh photo 3.2
4net Development https://www.linkedin.com/company/4net-internet/ 4net photo 3.2
Martin Hasper Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-hasper-91b423139/ Advisors Martin Hasper photo 3.2
Ger Benne Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerbenne/ Advisors Ger Benne photo 3.2

External links[edit]

Lamoneda on Twitter
Lamoneda on Telegram
Lamoneda on Facebook
Lamoneda on Reddit
Lamoneda on Youtube
Lamoneda Official Website
Lamoneda Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://www.lamoneda.co

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]