LeadRex

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
LeadRex
LeadRex logo
LeadRex ICO Review
LeadRex ICO
Ticker: LDX
ICO start: 2018-08-04 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-09 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 2,000 LDX
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 109600000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,700 ETH
Softcap: 250 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 80%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: BTC, ETH

LeadRex is the innovative lead generation one-stop shop platform for launching effective online advertising campaigns and realizing digital marketing strategy in extremely quick time, providing quality lead generation by Artificial Intelligence.

LeadRex platform is a complex system that includes many components integrated into a single ecosystem - module of digital advertising services, database of statistics and analytics, artificial intelligence, CRM system, blockchain technology and smart contracts.

Visionary value of this project for the industry of online advertising and digital marketing is the progressive development of lead conversion and increase online sales for the B2B and B2C.

Description[edit]

LeadRex is innovative product aimed at increasing the conversion of advertising campaigns and reducing operating costs.

The basis of the platform is artificial intelligence, which is necessary for the analysis and selection of the target audience and converting it into to customers who are ready to purchase a product or service.

The platform is developed in accordance with the principles of scalability and decentralization, based on the technologies Ethereum and Enecuum. Each Blockchain will work apart. This is to fully ensure the stability and selfsufficiency of the platform. Besides the data obtained will always be reliable and unchanged, and the operations performed are transparent.

The core of the platform integrates all the components necessary for launching and running the campaign, which can be used simultaneously or connected of necessity:
Marketplace will be able to offer premium solutions from thirdparty developers and LeadRex teams for the constructor of selling pages, banners and chat bots.

Constructor of selling pages with a set of ready-made templates from professional UX-designers and marketers. If desired, each user of the platform will be able to create his own template using a bank of ready-made building blocks and technology “drag-n-drop”. Each landing will turn out to be unique and can change the result of issuing to the requests of a client.

Constructor of banners with a set of ready-made templates from professional marketers. If desired, each user of the platform will be able to create his own banner using a bank of ready-made building blocks and technology “drag-n-drop”.

Constructor of chat-bots with sets of ready-made templates from professional marketers. If desired, each user of the platform will be able to create his own chat-bot using a bank of ready-made building blocks and technology “drag-n-drop”, and the visual constructor will be executed as a “mind map”. It is not necessary to be able to prescribe the algorithm of the chat-bot operation, it is enough to know what actions it should perform and in what order.

The targeted advertising module in social networks will help you set up a campaign thanks to a bank of advertising posts and a handy editor with real-time results displayed.

The contextual advertising module with a set of ad templates from professional marketers. If desired, each user of the platform will be able to create his own ad or template, according to which it will be created. A convenient editor will be also available to view the result in real time.

The analytics module is the link for all modules of the system. Each user of the platform will be able to generate statistics about each launched advertising campaign or the operation of a separate module. All information will be available in real time. Based on the results of the generated statistics, optimization options will be offered.

CRM-system in real time collects customer database and their history of actions. The analytical base for buyers of all service users is formed from the collected data, which allows more efficient selling of related services or goods.

Artificial intelligence in real time analyzes a lot of advertising channels and end-to-end analytical database of customers, assembled and structured by categories CRM-system. It forms a retargeting base for generating additional sales by offering discounts through the display of banners, ads or personalized offers.

The API provides two-way integration of the LeadRex platform with other services.

Integration modules allow you to connect to the platform any site for analysis of user behavior and the formation of personalized proposals based on its interests.

Multifunctional smart contracts provide transparency of the reporting system for depositors and they are responsible for the formation of an analytical database.

Review[edit]

1st quarter of 2018: Inception of the Idea.
Market Research.
2nd quarter of 2018: Development of internal Smart Escrow System.
Development of Investor’s Cabinet for conducting of ICO.
Conducting of Pre-Sale.
3rd quarter of 2018: Designing of the lead generation platform layout.
Development of the Investor’s Cabinet with a reporting system.
Development of AI architecture.
Development of the constructor for landing pages.
Development of the constructor of chat bots.
Conducting of Pre-ICO.
Conducting ICO.
4th quarter of 2018: Development of the constructor of banners.
Development of the contextual advertising module.
Development of the targeted advertising module.
Development of multifunctional smart contracts.
1st quarter of 2019: Development of the analytics module.
Development of CRM-system.
API development.
2nd quarter of 2019: Official launch of the platform.
Entering the CIS market.
Development of marketplace.
Entry into a market: Europe, Asia, North America.
3rd quarter of 2019: Development of plug-in integration with 1C-Bitrix.
Development of plug-in integration with Magento.
Development of plug-in integration with Joomla.
Development of plug-in integration with Drupal.
Development of plug-in integration with MODX.
Development of plug-in integration with OpenCart.
Development of plug-in integration with PrestaShop.
Development of plug-in integration with UMI.CMS.
Development of plug-in integration with NetCat.
Development of plug-in integration with HostCMS.
Development of plug-in integration with CS-Cart.
Development of plug-in integration with Amiro.CMS.
Development of plug-in integration with LPgenerator.
Development of plug-in integration with WordPress.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Anton Skripka CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-skripka/ Anton Skripka photo 4.6
Oleg Tarasov CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-tarasov-leadrex/ Oleg Tarasov photo 4.6
Alexander Melodiev CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B4%D1%80-%D0%BC%D0%B5%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B5%D0%B2-2b249195/ Alexander Melodiev photo 4.6
Abdulnasir Tursunov Business Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdulnasirtursunov/ Abdulnasir Tursunov photo 4.6
Asia Larkin Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/asialarkin1/ Asia Larkin photo 4.6
Matthew Raymer Lead Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewraymer/ Matthew Raymer photo 4.6
Pouria Almassi Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/pouria-almassi-05061021/ Pouria Almassi photo 4.6
Alexander Babushkin SMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-babushkin-68617578/ Alexander Babushkin photo 4.6
Aziz Yusupov Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/azizyusupov/ Aziz Yusupov photo 4.6
Deni Skrinnikov PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/deni-skrinnikov-301a68137/ Deni Skrinnikov photo 8.6
Konstantin Skulkin Support Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-skulkin/ Konstantin Skulkin photo 4.6
Pavel Ivanov Bounty Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-ivanov-bm/ Pavel Ivanov photo 4.6
Roman Karimov Head of Advisory Board https://www.facebook.com/ego97516;https://linkedin.com/in/ego97516 Advisors Roman Karimov photo 18.6
Jason Hung Marketing & PR Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonhung-earth/ Advisors Jason Hung photo 143.2
Mofassair Hossain Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-mofassair-hossain-515a90148/ Advisors Mofassair Hossain photo 59.7
Naviin Kapoor Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Advisors Naviin Kapoor photo 128.7
Shebin John Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/shebinjohn/ Advisors Shebin John photo 20.8
Gaurav Areng Chakraverti Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-areng-chakraverti/ Advisors Gaurav Areng Chakraverti photo 12.9
Madhu Gupta Investment Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/guptamadhu/ Advisors Madhu Gupta photo 16.7
Anton Dzyatkovskiy Advisor, Co-founder of MicroMoney https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-dziatkovskii-47012a95/ Advisors Anton Dzyatkovskiy photo 11.5

External links[edit]


LeadRex on twitter
LeadRex on telegram
LeadRex on facebook
LeadRex on medium
LeadRex on bitcointalk
LeadRex on github
LeadRex on reddit
LeadRex on youtube
LeadRex official website
LeadRexbounty
LeadRex whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://leadrex.ai

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]