Leonardian

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Leonardian
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Leonardian ICO Review
Leonardian ICO
Ticker: LEON
ICO start: 2018-06-11 10:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-06 00:00:00
Price: 1 LEON = 0.15 USD
Tokens: 131,500,000 LEON
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Leonardian is a single marketplace providing direct connection between Clients who need assets and services in the digital domain and the Providers who offer such. This encompasses everything from any end-user standard code product or custom developed to diverse copyright protected items such as graphical, audio, video, 3D and other elements to completely custom-tailored freelancer or company services upon request. No intermediaries, low fees, full transparency: all based on the blockchain technology with fixed rules of operation

Description[edit]

Leonardian is a blockchain-based all-in-one marketplace for digital assets including software products and copyright items, as well as freelance services. It comes with the needed benefits such as low flat transaction fee, bulletproof quality assurance mechanism protecting all parties, efficient payment mechanism and full predictability and transparency of conditions locked in the smart contract of the blockchain.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 - Q3 2017: Market research and project definition.
Q4 2017: System design and business case modeling.
Q1 2018: ICO preparation + start of initial development.
Q2 - Q3 2018: Pre-ICO + ICO.
Q4 2018: Development + first registrations.
Q1 2019: Beta version.
Q2-Q3 2019: Stable version v1.
Q3 - Q4 2019: Massive advertising Stable version v2.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Kristyan Lozanov CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/krlozanov/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Martin Tonev CTO, Blockchain expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/mtonev/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Gergana Peneva CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/gergana-peneva-039091a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Dimitar Varushev CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/varushev/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Martin Krivobarski UX, Blockchain expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/mkrivobarski/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Anatoli Cholakov Senior Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/cholakovdev/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Nikolay Balkandziyski Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-balkandzhiyski-26927a90/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Angel Blagoev Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-blagoev-65471983/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Simeon Dimitrov Senior Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/simdimitrov/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Raya Foteva Design and Front-end https://www.linkedin.com/in/raya-foteva-4681358a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Iveta Nikolova Design and Front-end https://www.linkedin.com/in/iveta-nikolova-b697a8159/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4
Mariyana Ivanova Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariyana-ivanova-7516a4b4/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.4

External links[edit]

Leonardian on Twitter
Leonardian on Slack
Leonardian on Telegram
Leonardian on Facebook
Leonardian on Medium
Leonardian on Bitcointalk
Leonardian on Reddit
Leonardian on Youtube
Leonardian Official Website
Leonardian Bounty
Leonardian Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://leonardian.com/?utm_source=icobench

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]