LiTeum

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
LiTeum
LiTeum logo
LiTeum ICO Review
LiTeum ICO
Ticker: LTMF
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Tokens: 52,000,000,000 LTMF
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 52%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH

An e-Commerce marketing solution powered by Artificial Intelligence and Blockchain Technology with a real-world value proposition for merchants, Affiliates marketers and online shoppers in e-Commerce space.

LiTeum Token Distribution is actually not a traditional ICO as it does not solicit for investors plus tokens are not be bought or sold during TDE. LiTeum will freely airdropped tokens to it's community with an option for members to back the project and receive undisclosed amount of additional Tokens.

Description[edit]

Imagine a Technology that creates real world value for online  erchants, Affiliates and shoppers
-  In a $2.3 Trillion USD market
- With over 40 billion transactions annually
Driven by Blockchain and Artificial Intelligence is set to be the game changer in e-Commerce space.
LiTeum is an e-Commerce marketing platform powered by Artificial Intelligence and Blockchain Technology.
With a unique algorithm for incentivizing it’s Blockchain utility tokens to publishers and affiliates that promote products of merchants on LiTeum online marketplace “even when their marketing activities do not result in a sale”.
 
 
 

Roadmap[edit]

Q4 2017: Initiation of LiTeum concept as an extension of Proximi-Fi project/
Q1 2018: Preliminary research & concept validation.
Q2 2018: Deployment of TGE platform & features.
Q3 2018: Distribution & listing on digital exchanges.
Q4 2018: Release of LiTeum platform beta version.
Q1 2019: Deployment of functional version.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Daniel Chukwuma Anyamene Founder-CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-anyamene-553176105/ Daniel Chukwuma Anyamene photo 3.1
Jana Kozakova Co-Founder-COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jana-koz%C3%A1kov%C3%A1-256859164/ Jana Kozakova photo 3.1
Abhishek Vashistha Development head- LiTeum market place https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishekvashistha Advisors Abhishek Vashistha photo 3.1
Akanchha Kumari Lead developer- LiTeum Market place https://www.linkedin.com/in/akanchha-kumari-22697159/ Advisors Akanchha Kumari photo 3.1
Suneeta Pandey UI/UX designer- LiTeum Market place https://linkedin.com/in/suneeta-pandey-21b7b29a Advisors Suneeta Pandey photo 3.1
Rameshwar Jaiswal Developer- LiTeum market place https://linkedin.com/in/rameshwar-jaiswal-aws Advisors Rameshwar Jaiswal photo 3.1
Ravindar Singh Choudhary LiTeum Solution Architect- CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/raviitsoft Advisors Ravindar Singh Choudhary photo 3.1
Manisha mandwal Designer- LiTeum Cloud App/Internal Exchange https://www.linkedin.com/in/manisha-mandwale-3b5366159/ Advisors Manisha mandwal photo 3.1
Soniya Patidar Developer- LiTeum Cloud App https://www.linkedin.com/in/soniya-patidar-010839158/ Advisors Soniya Patidar photo 3.1
Rahul Kotiya QA specialist- LiTeum cloud App https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-kotiya-4b767211a/ Advisors Rahul Kotiya photo 3.1
Heena Chawla Lead developer- LiTeum Cloud App/Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/heena-chawla-132911101/ Advisors Heena Chawla photo 3.1
Surabhi Vinchurka Developer- LiTeum Cloud App/Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/surabhi-vinchurkar-5642b853/ Advisors Surabhi Vinchurka photo 3.1
Shubham Kaushaly Senior Developer- LiTeum Cloud App https://www.linkedin.com/in/shubham-kaushalya-1968647b/ Advisors Shubham Kaushaly photo 3.1
Vinod Dhakad Project manager-LiTeum cloud App https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinod-dhakad-771aba72/ Advisors Vinod Dhakad photo 3.1

External links[edit]

LiTeum on Twitter
LiTeum on Telegram
LiTeum on Facebook
LiTeum on Youtube
LiTeum Official Website
LiTeum Bounty
LiTeum Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://LiTeum.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]