London Football Exchange

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
London Football Exchange
London Football Exchange logo
London Football Exchange ICO Review
London Football Exchange ICO
Ticker: LFE
ICO start: 2018-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-22 00:00:00
Price: 1 LFE = 0.20 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 2,400,000,000 LFE
Tokentype: Stellar
Hardcap: 350,000,000 USD
Platform: Stellar
Distributed: 60%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, XRP, Fiat

The London Football Exchange Group (“LFE”) is a financial, technology, media and entertainment group that operates in various spheres derived from the professional sporting arena, mainly association football with multi-sport ambitions.

The LFE Market is an online community allowing members to partake in various club and fan experiences from match day tickets, tours, and player meet and greets, to specific merchandise and third-party offers. The LFE Market is powered through the use of the LFE Token, the world’s foremost football-based Cryptocurrency enabling a one-stop shop for fans around the world to acquire unique fan experiences. In addition to accessing special membership services, the LFE Token holders will have priority access to enter the LFE Exchange for member-oriented services and offers.

The London Football Exchange, is the world’s first ever football club stock exchange that shall be regulated in the UK and EU. LFE will allow fans, traders and investors to acquire shares in their favourite football clubs globally.

Description[edit]

The London Football Exchange (LFE) will serve over 4 billion fans worldwide. Football is by far the most popular sport in the world attracting people from all countries. Not only is football the most watched game in the world with the FIFA World Cup being watched by almost 3.9 billion people, it is also one of the wealthiest sports in the world. The LFE introduces a new way for fans to participate in the football experience that goes beyond the football field, including special events that can only be purchased through the LFE with our tokens. Football Clubs will provide these unique experiences along with the opportunity for fans to become fractional owners of their favorite team. All this and more is being created by the LFE to enhance participation in the world's sport. The LFE Group has been described as being the only global conduit for football fan engagement as well as club financing while promoting the social good, youth development and gender equality.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: LFE Enrollment Platform.
Q2 2018: LFE Initial Token Offering (ITO).
Q3 2018: LFE Payment Demonstration.
Q4 2018: LFE Token Issuance. LFE Marketplace Alpha. LFE Club Token Issuance #1. LFE ITO Completion.
Q1 2019: LFE Points Demonstration. LFE Ticketing Demonstration. Additional LFE Club Token Issuances.
Q2 2019: LFE Exchange Opens. LFE Dashboard. LFE Pay Debit Card. LFE POS Merchant API. Regulatory Approval LFE Exchange.
Q3 2019: LFEExperience Expansion. LFE POS Servicess.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Edwin Carlson COO, CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchainedwin/ Edwin Carlson photo 4.8
Axel Krueger Finance https://www.linkedin.com/in/axelkrueger/ Axel Krueger photo 2.7
Peter Turnbull Head of AsiaPac https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-turnbull-653aa731/ Peter Turnbull photo 2.7
Aled Williams CLO https://www.linkedin.com/in/aled-williams-055ba63/ Aled Williams photo 2.7
Jim Aylward Executive Board https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-aylward-564b0897/ Jim Aylward photo 2.7
Andre Urbina BD Director AsiaPac https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreurbina/ Andre Urbina photo 2.7
Danny Stroud Head of Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannystroud33/ Danny Stroud photo 2.7
Mike Taratuta Tech Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/miketaratuta/ Mike Taratuta photo 2.7
Nicole Falzone Foundation Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-falzone/ Nicole Falzone photo 2.7
Jon Hallworth Club Development https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jon_Hallworth Jon Hallworth photo 2.7
Alex Clericy Business Development Europe https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexclericy/ Alex Clericy photo 2.7
Flynn Kennedy Business Development UK https://www.linkedin.com/in/flynn-kennedy-590901a5/ Flynn Kennedy photo 2.7
Irfan Bilic Football Development Europe https://www.linkedin.com/in/irfan-b-b69a397b/ Irfan Bilic photo 2.7
Kuan Sun Senior Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunkuan/ Kuan Sun photo 2.7
Thomas Lundberg Videographer https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaslundbergpallesen/ Thomas Lundberg photo 2.7
Keith Teare Technology Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/kteare/ Advisors Keith Teare photo 53
Sam Jones Sports Tech Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-jones-0a16533/ Advisors Sam Jones photo 2.7
Darragh Macanthony Peterborough United FC Owner Peterborough United FC Owner https://www.linkedin.com/in/darraghmacanthony/ Advisors Darragh Macanthony Peterborough United FC Owner photo 2.7
Lisa Tilis PhD Tokenomics Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisatilis/ Advisors Lisa Tilis photo 2.7
Nigel Weiss Sports Financier https://www.linkedin.com/in/nigel-weiss-21433937/ Advisors Nigel Weiss photo 2.7
Kin-Wai Lau Tech Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/kin-wai/ Advisors Kin-Wai Lau photo 4.7
Amy Yu eSports Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/amytqyu/ Advisors Amy Yu photo 5.7
Nikita Sachdev Crypto Influencer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-sachdev-a42465150/ Advisors Nikita Sachdev photo 17.2
Grant Kennedy Management Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/grant-kennedy-550a081/ Advisors Grant Kennedy photo 2.7
Darren Thomas Regulatory & Licensing Australia Advisors Darren Thomas photo 2.7
Sten Clajus Crypto Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/stenc/ Advisors Sten Clajus photo 2.7
Dan Doney Tech Specialist Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ddoney/ Advisors Dan Doney photo 5.7
Adam Little Crypto Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-little-253403147/ Advisors Adam Little photo 2.7

External links[edit]

London Football Exchange on Twitter
London Football Exchange on Telegram
London Football Exchange on Facebook
London Football Exchange on Bitcointalk
London Football Exchange on Youtube
London Football Exchange Official Website
London Football Exchange Bounty
London Football Exchange Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://lfe.com