Mass Vehicle Ledger

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Mass Vehicle Ledger
Mass Vehicle Ledger logo
Mass Vehicle Ledger ICO Review
Mass Vehicle Ledger ICO
Ticker: MVL
ICO start: 2018-04-26 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 240,000 MVL
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 8,700,000,000 MVL
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 29%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Mass Vehicle Ledger Ecosystem (MVL Ecosystem, pronounced as “em-buh l Ecosystem”) is a new blockchain-based ecosystem for all vehicle-related services. Participants from automobile-related companies, services or trade industry will be connected and they will insert core data related to driving, traffic accidents, repairs and other car-related transactions into the blockchain.

Description[edit]

Mass Vehicle Ledger Ecosystem (MVL Ecosystem, pronounced as “em-buh l Ecosystem”) is a new blockchain-based ecosystem for all vehicle related services. Participants from automobile-related companies, services or trade industry will be connected and they will insert core data related to driving, traffic accidents, repairs and other car-related transactions into the blockchain.
Participants who provide data related to automobile will receive MVL Point (MVP), a reward system used to encourage contribution to the ecosystem. Participants of different roles will be rewarded for providing accurate and transparent data related to vehicle management, driving, repair, transportation service and so on. MVP can be used for marketing purposes, as points will show how well businesses are doing; or can be exchanged to MVL Coin (MVL).
MVL can be traded in exchange for MVP(and vice versa) or used to trade with other participants in the ecosystem. Blockchain data will be used by used-car dealers, self-driving car makers, insurance companies and more. This also means that contributors will earn MVL if their data is sold.
Finally, MVP and MVL will be used for the blockchain’s agreement protocol (mining). They have improved the existing agreement process that mainly credits those with expensive mining tools (proof of work) and large capital (proof of stake). They are practising a distributed economy, or deconomy[6], where safe drivers, friendly chauffeurs, honest mechanics and other diligent data providers are fairly rewarded.

Roadmap[edit]

2014 4Q: Start Easiway Project.
2015 2Q: Easiway, ride booking app launches in HK.
4Q: Easiway, Expand Service Area Coverage; JWT, KPMG HK & Naver ride with us.
2016 2Q: Rise Conference sponsorship (Joined by 500 Startups); The 2016 Sovereign Asian Art Prize Sponsorship.
2016 3Q: EMS, Ride Manager Tool update.
2017 3Q: Startup Grind HK chat with Gary Vaynerchuk Sponsorship.
2017 4Q: Easi6, Transformation to Mobility Platform; Expansion to Taiwan, Indonesia & Korea.
2018 1Q: Provides rides to PyeongChang 2018 Olympics Games.
April - May 2018: Initial Coin Offering.
2018 3Q: Introduce MVL application with the functions: 1. Wallet; 2. Map + Navigation.
2018 4Q: MVL Application Update; Car management record; Test point and stake-based mining.
2019 1Q: Introduce Mainnet of MVL; Conversion process from Token to Coin; Introduce Point to Coin exchange function on application; MVL Application Update; A. Mining system official launch; Introduce OBD device v1.0.
2019 2Q: Introduce MVL API and SDK; Introduce MVL payment: A. Introduce early connected services; B. MVL application update (Payment for Car repair, Gas station and others).
2019 3Q: Launch Rent a car/Chauffeur service platform.
2019 4Q: Enhance car management record function from basic to full function including public data access; Introduce hardware for navigation and data sharing.
2020 2Q: Launch Used car trading platform.
2020 3Q: Invite car makers to MVL platform.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Kay Woo CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/kay-kyeongsik-woo-3a948121/ Kay Woo photo 3.7
Jaehwa Han CTO, Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%9E%AC%ED%99%94-%ED%95%9C-8863b457/ Jaehwa Han photo 3.7
Woosung Son CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/woosung-son-337b7a75/ Woosung Son photo 3.7
Takuya Naruse Global Alliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/takuyanaruse/ Takuya Naruse photo 3.7
Myunkyu Park Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/myunkyu-park-3b669143/ Myunkyu Park photo 3.7
Jineok Kim Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jin-eok-kim-889a5250/ Jineok Kim photo 3.7
Jiwoong Park Full Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ji-woong-park-a6155015a Jiwoong Park photo 3.7
Euna Lee Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/euna-lee-9990a3a4/ Euna Lee photo 3.7
David Seo Sales Director David Seo photo 6.6
Nari Choi Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/na-ri-choi-14035182/ Nari Choi photo 3.7
Jongwook Eun Sales Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jongwook-eun-2ba83115a Jongwook Eun photo 3.7
Bien Hoang Regional Manager - Vietnam https://www.linkedin.com/in/bienhoang/ Bien Hoang photo 3.7
Joohan Kim Design Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/joohan-kim-14003215b/ Joohan Kim photo 3.7
Younjung Park Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoonjeong-park-08203115b/ Younjung Park photo 3.7
Simon Seojoon Kim CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-seojoon-kim-11b8901b/ Advisor Simon Seojoon Kim photo 28.63
Ryan Sungho Kim CAO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryansunghokim/ Advisor Ryan Sungho Kim photo 4.7
Allen Wookyun Kho Co-Founder MEDIBLOC https://www.linkedin.com/in/wookyun-kho-a570171b/ Advisor Allen Wookyun Kho photo 3.7
Hyungmin Cho Assistant Professor https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyungmin-cho-0720b127/ Advisor Hyungmin Cho photo 3.7
Casey Lau Head of Asia, RISE Web Summit Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/caseylau/ Advisor Casey Lau photo 3.7

External links[edit]

Mass Vehicle Ledger on Twitter
Mass Vehicle Ledger on Telegram
Mass Vehicle Ledger on Facebook
Mass Vehicle Ledger on Medium
Mass Vehicle Ledger on Youtube
Mass Vehicle Ledger Official Website
Mass Vehicle Ledger Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://mvlchain.io